Plugins - Download Manager - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Go to the Login Page
zh_TW: 前往登入頁面

note: Description of the plugin
en: Manage, Protect and Track file downloads, and sell digital products from your WordPress site. A complete digital asset management solution.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 網站管理、保護並追蹤檔案下載以及販售數位商品。這個外掛提供完整的數位資產管理解決方案。

en: Download Link
zh_TW: 下載連結

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Password Update Failed
zh_TW: 密碼更新失敗

en: Password Updated
zh_TW: 密碼已更新

en: DONE!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ downloads
zh_TW: 顯示第 _START_ 個至第 _END_ 個項目，總計 _TOTAL_ 個項目

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序

en: Attached Files
zh_TW: 已附加的檔案

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Create Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Show all dates
zh_TW: 顯示全部日期

en: All Types
zh_TW: 全部類型

en: Search Media
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一筆

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Apply Filter
zh_TW: 套用篩選

en: Publish Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Order By:
zh_TW: 排序方式:

en: Editor Settings
zh_TW: 編輯器設定

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Update Date
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Drop file here
zh_TW: 檔案拖放至這裡

en: No file uploaded yet!
zh_TW: 沒有上傳檔案!

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 允許的檔案

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Toolbar:
zh_TW: 工具列:

en: Items Per Page:
zh_TW: 每頁項目數量:

en: All Visitors
zh_TW: 全部訪客

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Download History
zh_TW: 下載記錄

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新的標籤名稱

en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新的分類名稱

en: Add New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類:

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 全部分類

en: Search Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Search Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Drop files here
zh_TW: 請將檔案拖放至這裡上傳
