Plugins - Post Types Order - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Admin Sort feature must be activated for this functionality.
zh_TW: 必要條件為必須啟用 [內容類型管理介面項目排序]。

en:  icon will be displayed on the items, allowing for customization of the order.
zh_TW:  圖示會顯示於項目上，並允許自訂順序。

en: Enable sortable drag-and-drop functionality within the default WordPress post type archive. An
zh_TW: 啟用這項功能後，在預設 WordPress 內容類型彙整中便可使用拖放方式進行項目排序。

en: Display the ReOrder interface for the specified post types.
zh_TW: 為指定內容類型顯示重新排序介面。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: an extra layer of security for your site. The easy way to completely hide your WordPress core files, themes and plugins
zh_TW: ，它能為這個網站提供額外的安全性保護，並且是能完全隱藏 WordPress 核心程式檔案、佈景主題及外掛最簡易的方式。

en: No code update is necessarily
zh_TW: 程式碼不需更新

en: If checked, the plug-in automatically update the WordPress queries to use the new order
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，外掛會自動更新 WordPress 查詢以套用新的內容項目順序

en: If the query include an Ascending or Descending order paramether, use that. If query order is set to DESC the order will be reversed.
zh_TW: 當查詢包含遞增排序或遞減排序參數時，便套用參數取得結果。如果查詢排序設定為 DESC (遞減排序)，則會進行反相排序。

en: Use query ASC / DESC parameter
zh_TW: 使用 ASC/DESC 查詢參數

en: Check out
zh_TW: 請參考我們的

en: Archive Drag&Drop
zh_TW: 拖放排序彙整內的項目

note: Description of the plugin
en: Posts Order and Post Types Objects Order using a Drag and Drop Sortable javascript capability
zh_TW: 使用 JavaScript 的功能實作拖放方式排序，藉以為文章及自訂內容類型中的項目進行排序。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin Author URI of the plugin
en: http://www.nsp-code.com
zh_TW: https://www.nsp-code.com

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh_TW: %s 已淘汰不用，請改用逗號分隔多個排除的分類法詞彙。

en: make the configuration and save
zh_TW: 進行設定並儲存設定。

en: Settings Page
zh_TW: [設定]

en: Post Types Order must be configured. Please go to
zh_TW: Post Types Order 必須完成設定才能使用。請前往

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: code
zh_TW: 程式碼範例

en: This can also be controlled through
zh_TW: 這項功能也可以透過程式碼控制:

en: Apply the sort on Next / Previous site-wide navigation.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，內容類型項目的自訂排序便會套用至全站的 [上一篇]/[下一篇] 連結。

en: Next / Previous Apply
zh_TW: 套用至 [上一篇]/[下一篇] 連結

en: To affect the admin interface, to see the post types per your new sort, this need to be checked
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在各個內容類型項目的管理介面中看到新的排序結果。

en: Admin Sort
zh_TW: 內容類型管理介面項目排序

en: Additional Description and Examples
zh_TW: 附加說明及範例程式碼

en: If only certain queries need to use the custom sort, keep this unchecked and include 'orderby' => 'menu_order' into query parameters
zh_TW: 如果僅有特定查詢需要使用自訂排序，請不要啟用這項設定，並在查詢參數中包含 'orderby' => 'menu_order'。

en: Auto Sort
zh_TW: 自動排序

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 投稿者

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Minimum Level to use this plugin
zh_TW: 可使用排序功能的最低權限

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show / Hide re-order interface
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏重新排序介面

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Settings Saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: plugin which allow to custom sort categories and custom taxonomies terms
zh_TW: 外掛，透過它便能為個別內容類型所使用的分類及分類法詞彙進行排序。

en: Check our
zh_TW: 請參考我們的

en: Read more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Did you know there is available an Advanced version of this plug-in?
zh_TW: 這個外掛提供付費的進階功能版本嗎？有的。

en: Did you find this plugin useful? Please support our work by purchasing the advanced version or write an article about this plugin in your blog with a link to our site
zh_TW: 如果外掛對這個網站有所幫助，請以購買付費進階版本或寫篇文章介紹這個外掛並連結我們網站的方式來支持我們的開發工作。

en: Items Order Updated
zh_TW: 項目排序已更新。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: This plugin can't work without javascript, because it's use drag and drop and AJAX.
zh_TW: 由於拖放操作必須使用 AJAX，因此這個外掛無法在不支援 Javascript 環境執行。

en: Re-Order
zh_TW: 內容項目重新排序
