Plugins - Ultimate Member – User Profile, Registration, Login, Member Directory, - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1914 entries)

note: translators: %s: Datetime filter label. translators: %s: Timepicker filter label.
en: %s To
ko_KR: 수신: %s

note: translators: %s: Datetime filter label. translators: %s: Timepicker filter label.
en: %s From
ko_KR: 발신: %s

en: Select Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Username or E-mail
ko_KR: 아이디 또는 이메일

en: Choose account type
ko_KR: 계정 유형 선택

en: Edit form fields and update
ko_KR: 양식 필드 편집 및 업데이트

en: Your fields' icons in the Ultimate Member Forms are out of date.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 양식의 필드 아이콘이 오래되었습니다.

en: Some field icons and (or) Ultimate Member settings icons are out of date
ko_KR: 일부 필드 아이콘 및 (또는) 얼티밋 멤버 설정 아이콘이 오래되었습니다.

en: You have the most recent version of icons in Ultimate Member forms and settings
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 양식 및 설정에 최신 버전의 아이콘이 있습니다.

en: As soon as legacy icons will be removed old icons may break the website's functionality.
ko_KR: 레거시 아이콘이 제거되는 즉시 기존 아이콘으로 인해 웹사이트의 기능이 중단될 수 있습니다.

en: The selected icon is using an outdated version. Please select the icon above to use latest version.
ko_KR: 선택한 아이콘이 오래된 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 최신 버전을 사용하려면 위의 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Your fields in the Ultimate Member Forms and settings have the most recent version and are ready to use.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 양식 및 설정의 필드는 최신 버전이며 바로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Related to Ultimate Member Forms:
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 양식 관련:

en: Are the icons in Ultimate Member Forms and Settings out of date?
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 양식 및 설정의 아이콘이 오래되었나요?

en: Choose fields to exclude them from search. This option will delete all included fields.
ko_KR: 검색에서 제외할 필드를 선택합니다. 이 옵션은 포함된 모든 필드를 삭제합니다.

en: Choose fields to only include them in the search. This option will delete all excluded fields.
ko_KR: 검색에 포함할 필드만 선택합니다. 이 옵션은 제외된 모든 필드를 삭제합니다.

en: Exclude fields from search
ko_KR: 검색에서 필드 제외

en: Fields to search by
ko_KR: 검색할 필드

en: Show my last login?
ko_KR: 내 마지막 로그인 표시?

en: Here you can hide last login field on profile page and card in member directory
ko_KR: 여기에서 프로필 페이지의 마지막 로그인 필드와 멤버 디렉토리의 카드를 숨길 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the file src.
en: Unable to crop image file: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 파일을 자를 수 없습니다: %s

en: Please see this <a href="%s" target="_blank">doc</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이 <a href="%s" target="_blank">문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Allow this role to delete other user accounts.
ko_KR: 이 역할이 다른 사용자 계정을 삭제할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Email notifications sent from Ultimate Member are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버에서 보내는 이메일 알림은 다음과 같습니다. 이메일을 클릭하여 구성하세요.

en: Email notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Emails should be sent from an email using your website's domain name. We highly recommend using a SMTP service email delivery.
ko_KR: 이메일은 웹사이트의 도메인 이름을 사용하는 이메일에서 전송해야 합니다. SMTP 서비스 이메일 전송을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Learn more about role priorities
ko_KR: 역할 우선순위에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Login to our site
ko_KR: 사이트 로그인

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Set password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정

en: Set your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화

en: You must provide alphabetic letters or numbers
ko_KR: 알파벳 또는 숫자를 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide English letters.
ko_KR: 영문자를 제공해야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s is an error code; %2$s is an error message.
en: code: %1$s, message: %2$s;
ko_KR: 코드: %1$s, 메시지: %2$s;

en: Advanced settings section is designed to help you fine-tune your website or add extra features. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about advanced settings section</a>.
ko_KR: 고급 설정 섹션은 웹사이트를 미세 조정하거나 추가 기능을 추가하는 데 도움이 되도록 설계되었습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">고급 설정 섹션에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

note: translators: %s: Link to the docs article.
en: Each time we release an update, you'll find a list of changes made to the template files. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about overriding templates</a>.<br />You can easily check the status of the latest templates to see if they are up-to-date or need updating. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about fixing outdated templates</a>.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 릴리스될 때마다 템플릿 파일에 적용된 변경사항 목록을 확인할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">템플릿 재정의에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.<br />최신 템플릿의 상태를 쉽게 확인하여 최신 상태인지 또는 업데이트가 필요한지 확인할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">오래된 템플릿 수정에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: Check this box if you would like to enable legacy Ultimate Member fonticons used outdated versions of FontAwesome and Ionicons libraries.
ko_KR: 구 버전의 FontAwesome 및 Ionicons 라이브러리를 사용하는 기존 얼티밋 멤버 글꼴을 사용하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: This section is designed to modify settings that are tailored for developers. If you are not a developer, please be cautious when changing these settings.
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 개발자를 위한 설정을 수정하기 위한 것입니다. 개발자가 아닌 경우 이러한 설정을 변경할 때 주의하세요.

en: "Remember Me" checkbox
ko_KR: "기억하기" 체크박스

en: Allows to manage redirect settings.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Cache User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 캐시

en: Check this box if you would like to enable new Form Builder.
ko_KR: 새 양식 작성기를 사용하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Check this box if you would like to enable new UI.
ko_KR: 새 UI를 사용하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Design scheme
ko_KR: 디자인 구성표

en: Disable pre-queries for restriction content logic
ko_KR: 제한 콘텐츠 로직에 대한 사전 쿼리 비활성화하기

en: Disable user data cache
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터 캐시 비활성화하기

en: Email Content
ko_KR: 이메일 콘텐츠

en: Enable flushing data
ko_KR: 데이터 플러싱 사용

en: Enable JS.confirm for external links
ko_KR: 외부 링크에 JS.confirm 사용

en: Enable legacy fonticons
ko_KR: 레거시 글꼴 사용

en: Enable new Form Builder (for developers only)
ko_KR: 새 양식 작성기 사용 설정(개발자 전용)

en: Enable new UI (for developers only)
ko_KR: 새 UI 사용 설정(개발자 전용)

en: Enable this email notification
ko_KR: 이 이메일 알림 사용

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 사용/사용 안 함

en: Experimental features
ko_KR: 실험적 기능

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록

en: Legacy features
ko_KR: 레거시 기능

en: Legacy fonticons
ko_KR: 레거시 글꼴

en: Required fields' asterisk
ko_KR: 필수 입력란의 별표

en: REST API Version
ko_KR: REST API 버전

en: Restriction content pre-queries
ko_KR: 제한 콘텐츠 사전 쿼리

en: Show "Remember Me" checkbox
ko_KR: "기억하기" 체크박스 표시

en: Show Login Forgot Password Link
ko_KR: 로그인 비밀번호 찾기 링크 표시

en: Show Login Secondary Button
ko_KR: 로그인 보조 버튼 표시

en: Start using new features that are being progressively rolled out to improve the users management experience.
ko_KR: 사용자 관리 환경을 개선하기 위해 점진적으로 출시되고 있는 새로운 기능을 사용해 보세요.

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: These features are related to the legacy logic or functionality. Please enable them only for the backward compatibility.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능은 레거시 로직 또는 기능과 관련이 있습니다. 이전 버전과의 호환성을 위해서만 활성화하세요.

en: This section allows you to customize the user login buttons and fields layout.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 로그인 버튼 및 필드 레이아웃을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This section allows you to customize the user login template and size.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 로그인 템플릿 및 크기를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트

en: These features are either experimental or incomplete, enable them at your own risk!
ko_KR: 이러한 기능은 실험 중이거나 불완전하므로 사용 여부는 멤버님의 책임 하에 결정하세요!

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Buttons & Fields
ko_KR: 버튼 및 필드

en: Custom message emoticon
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 메시지 이모티콘

en: Custom message on empty profile
ko_KR: 빈 프로필에 사용자 지정 메시지

en: Display name in profile header
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 이름 표시

en: HTML support for user description
ko_KR: 사용자 설명에 대한 HTML 지원

en: Profile Photo Upload
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 업로드

en: Show icons in Profile Header Meta
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더 메타에 아이콘 표시

en: Show Profile Secondary Button
ko_KR: 프로필 보조 버튼 표시

en: Show Registration Secondary Button
ko_KR: 등록 보조 버튼 표시

en: Show user description in profile header
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 사용자 설명 표시

en: Social links in profile header
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더의 소셜 링크

en: Switch on/off the profile photo uploader.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 업로더를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: The maximum width of the profile area inside profile (below profile header).
ko_KR: 프로필 내 프로필 영역의 최대 너비(프로필 헤더 아래).

en: The shortcode is centered by default unless you specify otherwise here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 별도로 지정하지 않는 한 쇼트코드는 기본적으로 가운데에 배치됩니다.

en: This section allows you to customize the profile photo component on the user profile.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 프로필의 프로필 사진 구성 요소를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This section allows you to customize the user profile buttons and fields layout.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 프로필 버튼 및 필드 레이아웃을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This section allows you to customize the user profile header component.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 프로필 헤더 구성 요소를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This section allows you to customize the user profiles menus on your site.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사이트의 사용자 프로필 메뉴를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This section allows you to customize the user registration buttons and fields layout.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 등록 버튼 및 필드 레이아웃을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This section allows you to customize the user registration template and size.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 등록 템플릿과 크기를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: User description in profile header
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더의 사용자 설명

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: This section allows you to customize the user profile template and size. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about custom profile template creation</a>.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 프로필 템플릿과 크기를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">사용자 프로필 템플릿 만들기에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: This is the custom text that will be displayed to users before they delete their account from your website when their password is required to confirm account deletion.
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 확인을 위해 비밀번호를 입력해야 하는 경우 웹사이트에서 계정을 삭제하기 전에 사용자에게 표시되는 사용자 지정 텍스트입니다.

en: Enables you to enable or disable the "Delete Account" tab on the account page. Disable this tab if you wish to prevent users from being able to delete their own accounts.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 '계정 삭제' 탭을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 자신의 계정을 삭제할 수 없도록 하려면 이 탭을 비활성화합니다.

en: For user registrations requiring email confirmation via a link, how long should the activation link remain active before expiring? If this field is left blank, the activation link will not expire.
ko_KR: 링크를 통한 이메일 확인이 필요한 사용자 등록의 경우 활성화 링크가 만료되기 전까지 얼마나 오래 활성 상태로 유지되어야 하나요? 이 필드를 비워두면 활성화 링크가 만료되지 않습니다.

en: Enables you to toggle the privacy tab on the account page. Disable this tab to prevent users from altering their privacy settings.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 개인정보 보호 탭을 전환할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 개인정보 설정을 변경하지 못하도록 하려면 이 탭을 비활성화합니다.

en: Enables you to toggle the notifications tab on the account page. Disable this tab to prevent users from altering their notifications settings.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 알림 탭을 전환할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 알림 설정을 변경하지 못하도록 하려면 이 탭을 비활성화합니다.

en: This is the custom text that will be displayed to users before they delete their account from your website when no password is required to confirm account deletion.
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 확인을 위해 비밀번호가 필요하지 않은 경우 웹사이트에서 계정을 삭제하기 전에 사용자에게 표시되는 사용자 지정 텍스트입니다.

en: Account Deletion Text
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 텍스트

en: Allows to manage blocked data of signed up user.
ko_KR: 가입한 사용자의 차단된 데이터를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to manage reset password settings.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to control the cover photos sizes, thumbnails, etc.
ko_KR: 표지 사진 크기, 썸네일 등을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to control the fields on the main tab of Account page.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지의 메인 탭에서 필드를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to control the profile photos sizes, thumbnails, etc.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 크기, 미리보기 이미지 등을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Blocked data when sign up
ko_KR: 가입 시 차단된 데이터

en: Change password tab
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 탭

en: Content type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Cover photo
ko_KR: 표지 사진

en: Delete tab
ko_KR: 삭제 탭

en: Delete user comments
ko_KR: 사용자 댓글 삭제

en: Display delete account tab
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 탭 표시

en: Display notifications account tab
ko_KR: 알림 계정 탭 표시

en: Display password change account tab
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 계정 탭 표시

en: Display privacy account tab
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 계정 탭 표시

en: Do you want to automatically delete a user's comments when they delete their account or are removed from the admin dashboard?
ko_KR: 사용자가 계정을 삭제하거나 관리자 대시보드에서 삭제될 때 사용자의 댓글을 자동으로 삭제하길 원하시나요?

en: Email activation link expiration (days)
ko_KR: 이메일 활성화 링크 만료일(일)

en: Email sender options
ko_KR: 이메일 발신자 옵션

en: Email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Enable changing email via the account page
ko_KR: 계정 페이지를 통해 이메일 변경 사용 설정

en: Enable deleting user comments after deleting a user
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제 후 사용자 댓글 삭제 사용 설정하기

en: Enable getting image orientation from EXIF data
ko_KR: EXIF 데이터에서 이미지 방향 가져오기 사용 설정하기

en: Enable Gravatar
ko_KR: 그라바타 활성화하기

en: Enable HTML for Emails
ko_KR: 이메일에 HTML 사용

en: Enable limit for changing password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 제한 사용

en: Enable or disable the "Notifications" tab on the account page.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 "알림" 탭을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable or disable the "Password" tab on the account page.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 "비밀번호" 탭을 사용 또는 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable or disable the "Privacy" tab on the account page.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 "개인정보" 탭을 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable password show/hide icon on password field
ko_KR: 비밀번호 필드에서 비밀번호 표시/숨기기 아이콘 활성화하기

en: Enable required password
ko_KR: 필수 비밀번호 사용

en: Enable strong passwords
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호 사용

en: Enable this option to apply strong password rules to all password fields (user registration, password reset and password change).
ko_KR: 모든 비밀번호 필드(사용자 등록, 비밀번호 재설정, 비밀번호 변경)에 강력한 비밀번호 규칙을 적용하려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable to display First & Last name fields
ko_KR: 이름 및 성 필드 표시 사용 설정

en: Enable to prevent First & Last name editing by users
ko_KR: 사용자가 이름 및 성을 수정하지 못하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable users to view their inputted password before submitting the form.
ko_KR: 사용자가 양식을 제출하기 전에 입력한 비밀번호를 볼 수 있도록 설정합니다.

en: Enables you to toggle the change password tab on the account page.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 비밀번호 변경 탭을 토글할 수 있도록 설정합니다.

en: Enter password reset limit
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 제한 입력

en: Enter the maximum number of characters a user can use for their password. The default maximum characters is 30.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호에 사용할 수 있는 최대 글자 수를 입력합니다. 기본 최대 글자 수는 30자입니다.

en: Enter the minimum number of characters a user must use for their password. The default minimum characters is 8.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호에 사용해야 하는 최소 글자 수를 입력합니다. 기본 최소 글자 수는 8자입니다.

en: First and last name fields are required
ko_KR: 이름 및 성 필드는 필수입니다.

en: If disabled, users will not be allowed to change their email address on the account page.
ko_KR: 비활성화하면 사용자가 계정 페이지에서 이메일 주소를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: If enabled, the First & Last name fields will be shown on the account page.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 이름 및 성 필드가 계정 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: If enabled, this feature will prevent users from changing their first and last names on the account page.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 사용자가 계정 페이지에서 이름과 성을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: If enabled, this sets a limit on the number of password resets a user can do.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 사용자가 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 있는 횟수에 제한이 설정됩니다.

en: If enabled, users will need to enter their password when updating their information via the account page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용 설정하면 계정 페이지를 통해 정보를 업데이트할 때 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: If enabled, users will not be allowed to remove their first or last names when updating their account information.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 사용자가 계정 정보를 업데이트할 때 이름이나 성을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Main account tab
ko_KR: 기본 계정 탭

en: Notifications tab
ko_KR: 알림 탭

en: Password & Security settings.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 및 보안 설정.

en: Password reset limit
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 제한

en: Privacy tab
ko_KR: 개인정보 탭

en: Replace Gravatar's Default avatar
ko_KR: 그라바타의 기본 아바타 바꾸기

en: Require password to update account
ko_KR: 계정을 업데이트하려면 비밀번호 필요

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Section to customize email templates settings.
ko_KR: 섹션에서 이메일 템플릿 설정을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: SEO settings for the user profiles.
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필에 대한 SEO 설정.

en: Set Default plugin avatar as Gravatar's Default avatar
ko_KR: 기본 플러그인 아바타를 그라바타의 기본 아바타로 설정하기

en: This page allows you to manage user upload options, enabling you to optimize photos for your site.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서는 사용자 업로드 옵션을 관리하여 사이트에 맞게 사진을 최적화할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle Password Visibility
ko_KR: 비밀번호 공개 여부 전환

en: Use Gravatar
ko_KR: 그라바타 사용

en: Provides  settings for controlling access to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 액세스를 제어하기 위한 설정을 제공합니다.

en: Enable users ability to alter their profile visibility in member directories
ko_KR: 사용자가 멤버 디렉터리에서 프로필 공개 여부를 변경할 수 있도록 설정하기

en: If enabled, this will allow users to change their profile visibility in the member directory from the account page.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용 설정하면 사용자가 계정 페이지에서 멤버 디렉터리에서 프로필 공개 여부를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: How the sender appears in outgoing Ultimate Member emails.
ko_KR: 보내는 Ultimate Member 이메일에 발신자가 표시되는 방식.

note: translators: %s: Tab title
en: Enable %s Tab
ko_KR: %s 탭 사용

en: This section enables you to assign a page to one of the core elements necessary for the plugin's proper function. The plugin automatically creates and configures the required pages upon installation.<br />You only need to use this tab if you accidentally deleted pages that were automatically created during the initial plugin activation. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about manually creating pages</a>.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 플러그인이 제대로 작동하는 데 필요한 핵심 요소 중 하나에 페이지를 할당할 수 있습니다. 플러그인은 설치 시 필요한 페이지를 자동으로 생성하고 구성합니다.<br />초기 플러그인 활성화 시 자동으로 생성된 페이지를 실수로 삭제한 경우에만 이 탭을 사용해야 합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">페이지 수동 생성에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> User page must contain a profile form shortcode. You can get existing shortcode or create a new one <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_form" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 사용자 페이지에는 프로필 양식 쇼트코드가 포함되어야 합니다. 기존 쇼트코드를 가져오거나 <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_form" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 새 쇼트코드를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Register page must contain a registration form shortcode. You can get existing shortcode or create a new one <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_form" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 등록 페이지에는 등록 양식 쇼트코드가 포함되어야 합니다. 기존 쇼트코드를 가져오거나 <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_form" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 새 쇼트코드를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the text entered below will replace the title of the post/page/CPT for users who do not have permission to view the restricted content. Please see this doc for more information on this.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 제한된 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없는 사용자를 위해 아래에 입력한 텍스트가 글/페이지/CPT의 제목을 대체합니다. 이에 대한 자세한 내용은 이 문서를 참조하세요.

en: This will be the role assigned to users registering through Ultimate Member registration forms. By default, this setting will follow the core WordPress setting "New User Default Role" unless you specify a different role.
ko_KR: 이 역할은 얼티밋 멤버 등록 양식을 통해 등록하는 사용자에게 할당되는 역할입니다. 기본적으로 이 설정은 다른 역할을 지정하지 않는 한 워드프레스의 핵심 설정인 "새 사용자 기본 역할"을 따릅니다.

en: Accessible Category pages
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 카테고리 페이지

en: Accessible Homepage
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 홈페이지

en: Custom usermeta table
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 사용자 메타 테이블

en: Enable author page redirect to user profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필로 작성자 페이지 리디렉션 사용

en: General users settings.
ko_KR: 일반 사용자 설정.

en: Hide author pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지 숨기기

en: If enabled then allows to set the blocks restriction settings in wp-admin.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 wp-admin에서 차단 제한 설정을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Menu icons in desktop view
ko_KR: 데스크톱 보기의 메뉴 아이콘

en: Profile menu
ko_KR: 프로필 메뉴

en: Restricted Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: 제한된 구텐베르크 블록

en: Restricted Post Title
ko_KR: 제한된 글 제목

en: Members Directory
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Members page must contain a profile form shortcode. You can get existing shortcode or create a new one <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_directory" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 멤버 페이지에는 프로필 양식 쇼트코드가 포함되어야 합니다. 기존 쇼트코드를 가져오거나 <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_directory" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 새 쇼트코드를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: %s (ID: %s)
ko_KR: %s (아이디: %s)

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Home page and Logout page must be separate pages.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 홈 페이지와 로그아웃 페이지는 별도의 페이지여야 합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Account page and User page must be separate pages.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 계정 페이지와 사용자 페이지는 별도의 페이지여야 합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Login page and Logout page must be separate pages.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 로그인 페이지와 로그아웃 페이지는 별도의 페이지여야 합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Account page and WooCommerce "My account" page should be separate pages.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 계정 페이지와 우커머스 "내 계정" 페이지는 별도의 페이지여야 합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Account page must contain shortcode <code>[ultimatemember_account]</code>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 계정 페이지에는 쇼트코드 <code>[ultimatemember_account]</code>가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Password Reset page must contain shortcode <code>[ultimatemember_password]</code>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 비밀번호 재설정 페이지에는 쇼트코드 <code>[ultimatemember_password]</code>가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Login page must contain a login form shortcode. You can get existing shortcode or create a new one <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_form" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 로그인 페이지에는 로그인 양식 쇼트코드가 포함되어야 합니다. 기존 쇼트코드를 가져오거나 <a href="edit.php?post_type=um_form" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 새 쇼트코드를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative capabilities ban
ko_KR: 관리자 기능 금지

en: Check status and update
ko_KR: 상태 확인 및 업데이트

en: Create Default
ko_KR: 기본 만들기

en: Enable Login form notice
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 알림 사용

en: Enable notification
ko_KR: 알림 사용 설정

en: Lock Forms
ko_KR: 양식 잠금

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: You have the most recent version of custom Ultimate Member templates
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 사용자 지정 얼티밋 멤버 템플릿이 있습니다.

en: Your custom templates are out of date
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 템플릿이 오래된 경우

en: Your custom Ultimate Member templates that are situated in the theme are out of date and may break the website's functionality.
ko_KR: 테마에 있는 사용자 지정 얼티밋 멤버 템플릿이 오래되어 웹사이트의 기능을 손상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Your custom Ultimate Member templates that are situated in the theme have the most recent version and are ready to use.
ko_KR: 테마에 있는 사용자 지정 얼티밋 멤버 템플릿은 최신 버전이며 사용할 준비가 되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s child-theme article link.
en: We recommend using a <a href="%s">child-theme</a> for Ultimate Member customization. Unlike official theme repositories, child themes don't have dependencies that could lead to your custom files being overwritten during a theme upgrade.<br />Without a child theme, your customization files may be deleted after every theme update.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 사용자 지정에는 <a href="%s">child-theme</a>를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 공식 테마 저장소와 달리 하위 테마에는 테마 업그레이드 중에 사용자 정의 파일을 덮어쓸 수 있는 종속성이 없습니다.<br />자식 테마가 없으면 테마가 업데이트될 때마다 사용자 정의 파일이 삭제될 수 있습니다.

en: This feature scans for suspicious registered accounts, bans the usage of administrative capabilities to site subscribers/members, allows the website administrators to force all users to reset their passwords, preventing users from logging-in using their old passwords that may have been exposed.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 등록된 의심스러운 계정을 검색하고, 사이트 구독자/멤버의 관리자 기능 사용을 금지하며, 웹사이트 관리자가 모든 사용자의 비밀번호를 강제로 재설정할 수 있도록 하여 사용자가 노출되었을 수 있는 이전 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Are the Ultimate Member templates out of date?
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 템플릿이 오래되었나요?

en: Would you like to display a 404 page for users who do not have access to this term on the term's archive page and terms' posts single pages?
ko_KR: 이 용어의 아카이브 페이지와 용어의 글 단일 페이지에 이 용어에 액세스할 수 없는 사용자를 위한 404 페이지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Go to profile
ko_KR: 프로필로 이동

en: Would you like to display a 404 page for users who do not have access to this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스할 권한이 없는 사용자에게 404 페이지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: It is necessary to update the structure of the database and options that are associated with current version
ko_KR: 현재 버전과 관련된 데이터베이스 및 옵션의 구조를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: version needs to be updated to work correctly.
ko_KR: 버전이 올바르게 작동하려면 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: X (formerly Twitter) URL
ko_KR: X(이전의 트위터) URL

en: X (formerly Twitter)
ko_KR: X (이전의 트위터)

en: Please run the upgrade process on this
ko_KR: 다음에서 업그레이드 프로세스를 실행하세요.

note: translators: %1$s is a from; %2$s is a to.
en: Metadata from %1$s to %2$s were upgraded successfully...
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s로 메타데이터를 성공적으로 업그레이드했습니다...

en:  metarows...
ko_KR:  메타로우...

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Custom sorting meta key
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 정렬 메타 키

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Eswatini
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Last Login date
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인 날짜

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Update options table...
ko_KR: 옵션 표 업데이트...

en: User registered date
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 날짜

en: User Roles to display
ko_KR: 표시할 사용자 역할

en:  to
ko_KR:  ~

en: Row:
ko_KR: 행:

note: translators: %s: categories list.
en: in: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리: %s

note: translators: %s is email template title.
en: "%s" Subject
ko_KR: 제목 "%s"

note: translators: %s is email template title.
en: Template "%s" in theme?
ko_KR: 테마에서 "%s" 템플릿을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %1$s - profile template name, %2$s - profile template filename translators: %1$s - register template name, %2$s - register template filename translators: %1$s - login template name, %2$s - login template filename
en: %1$s (filename: %2$s.php)
ko_KR: %1$s (파일 이름: %2$s.php)

en:  directory settings
ko_KR:  디렉토리 설정

en:  form settings
ko_KR:  양식 설정

en:  role settings
ko_KR:  역할 설정

en: Allowed Choice Callbacks
ko_KR: 허용된 선택 콜백

en: Allowed hosts for safe redirect
ko_KR: 안전 리디렉션에 허용된 호스트

en: Custom usermeta
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사용자 메타

en: Deleting user comments after deleting a user
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제 후 사용자 댓글 삭제하기

en: Disable First & Last name field editing
ko_KR: 이름 및 성 필드 편집 비활성화하기

en: Enable privacy policy agreement
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침 동의 활성화

en: Field to display in extra user information section
ko_KR: 추가 사용자 정보 섹션에 표시할 필드

en: Field to display in tagline
ko_KR: 태그 라인에 표시할 필드

en: Field to enable in sorting
ko_KR: 정렬에서 활성화할 필드

en: Field to show in user meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타에 표시할 필드

en: Field(s) to enable in sorting
ko_KR: 정렬에서 활성화할 필드

en: Filter meta to enable
ko_KR: 활성화할 필터 메타

en: No predefined page
ko_KR: 미리 정의된 페이지 없음

en: No such option
ko_KR: 해당 옵션 없음

en: No template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름 없음

en: Privacy policy content
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침 내용

en: Profile Permalink Base Custom Meta Key
ko_KR: 프로필 퍼머링크 기본 사용자 정의 메타 키

en: Restricted Content Title Text
ko_KR: 제한된 콘텐츠 제목 텍스트

en: Restricted Content Titles
ko_KR: 제한된 콘텐츠 제목

en: Specify the custom field meta key that you want to use as profile permalink base. Meta value should be unique.
ko_KR: 프로필 영구 링크 기반으로 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 메타 키를 지정합니다. 메타 값은 고유해야 합니다.

en: This debug information about user role.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 대한 디버그 정보입니다.

en: This debug information about user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 대한 디버그 정보입니다.

en: This debug information for your Ultimate Member installation can assist you in getting support.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 설치에 대한 이 디버그 정보는 지원을 받는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Unique hash string
ko_KR: 고유 해시 문자열

en: User registration role
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 역할

en: User Roles (priority)
ko_KR: 사용자 역할(우선순위)

en: User roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: View types
ko_KR: 보기 유형

en: WordPress Default New User Role
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본 새 사용자 역할

en: Your meta key can not be used
ko_KR: 메타 키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: YouTube Video
ko_KR: YouTube 동영상

en: Youtube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Field:
ko_KR: 필드:

en: Label:
ko_KR: 레이블:

en: Meta key:
ko_KR: 메타 키:

en: Reset Password Limit
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 제한

en: Change Password request limit
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 요청 횟수 제한

en: Profile Secondary Button Text
ko_KR: 프로필 보조 버튼 텍스트

en: Registration Primary Button Text
ko_KR: 등록 기본 버튼 텍스트

en: Allow external link redirect confirm
ko_KR: 외부 링크 리디렉션 허용 확인

en: Member directories
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리

en: Ultimate Member Forms
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 양식

en: Ultimate Member Directories
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 디렉터리

en: This debug information for your Ultimate Member form.
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 양식에 대한 디버그 정보입니다.

en: This debug information for your Ultimate Member forms.
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 양식에 대한 디버그 정보입니다.

en: This debug information about Ultimate Member directories.
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 디렉터리에 대한 디버그 정보입니다.

en: This debug information for your Ultimate Member directory.
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 디렉터리에 대한 디버그 정보입니다.

note: translators: %s: query args.
en: Exif is not enabled on your server. Mobile photo uploads will not be rotated correctly until you enable the exif extension.
ko_KR: 서버에서 Exif가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. exif 확장자를 활성화할 때까지 모바일 사진 업로드가 올바르게 회전되지 않습니다.

en: Show/hide password button
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시/숨기기 버튼

en: Wrong ID
ko_KR: 잘못된 ID

note: translators: %1$s is a date; %2$s is a time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s

note: translators: %1$s is a form title; %2$s is a form ID.
en: %1$s - Form ID#: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 양식 ID#: %2$s

note: translators: One-time change requires you to reset your password
en: <strong>Important:</strong> Your password has expired. This (one-time) change requires you to reset your password. Please <a href="%s">click here</a> to reset your password via Email.
ko_KR: <strong>중요:</strong> 비밀번호가 만료되었습니다. 이 (일회성) 변경을 위해서는 비밀번호를 재설정해야 합니다. 이메일을 통해 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Our website is currently under maintenance. Please check back soon.
ko_KR: <strong>중요:</strong> 현재 웹사이트가 점검 중입니다. 곧 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: This block cannot be used on this page
ko_KR: 이 블록은 이 페이지에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your new password cannot be same as old password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호는 이전 비밀번호와 같을 수 없습니다.

en: Ultimate Member Scanner
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 스캐너

note: translators: %d users count
en: We have found %d user account | We have found %d user accounts
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 계정 %d개를 찾았습니다.

note: translators: %d count of themes for update
en: There's %d theme that requires an update. | There are %d themes that require updates
ko_KR[0]: 업데이트가 필요한 %d 테마가 있습니다.

note: translators: %d count of plugins for update
en: There's %d plugin that requires an update. | There are %d plugins that require updates
ko_KR[0]: 업데이트가 필요한 %d 플러그인이 있습니다.

note: translators: %d count of banned capabilities
en:  affected by %d capability selected in the Banned Administrative Capabilities. |  affected by one of the %d capabilities selected in the Banned Administrative Capabilities.
ko_KR[0]:  금지된 관리 기능에서 선택한 %d 기능의 영향을 받습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is UM form edit link, %2$s is the UM form title
en: - Login: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA is <strong>enabled</strong>
ko_KR: - 로그인합니다: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA가 <strong>활성화되었습니다</strong>.

note: translators: %1$s is UM form edit link, %2$s is the UM form title
en: - Login: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA is <strong>disabled</strong>
ko_KR: - 로그인합니다: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA가 <strong>비활성화되었습니다</strong>.

note: translators: %1$s is UM form edit link, %2$s is the UM form title
en: - Register: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA is <strong>enabled</strong>
ko_KR: - 등록하세요: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA가 <strong>활성화되었습니다</strong>.

note: translators: %1$s is UM form edit link, %2$s is the UM form title
en: - Register: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA is <strong>disabled</strong>
ko_KR: - 등록하세요: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a> reCAPTCHA가 <strong>비활성화되었습니다</strong>.

note: translators: %s is the plugins page URL
en: If the roles are not created via Ultimate Member > User Roles, you can use a <a href="%s" target="_blank">third-party plugin</a> to modify the role capability.
ko_KR: 역할이 얼티밋 멤버 > 사용자 역할을 통해 생성되지 않은 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank">타사 플러그인</a>을 사용하여 역할 기능을 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the role settings URL
en: The affected user accounts will be flagged as suspicious when they update their Profile/Account. If you are not using these capabilities, you may remove them from the roles in the <a target="_blank" href="%s">User Role settings</a>.
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 사용자 계정은 프로필/계정을 업데이트할 때 의심스러운 계정으로 표시됩니다. 이러한 기능을 사용하지 않는 경우 <a target="_blank" href="%s">사용자 역할 설정</a>에서 해당 기능을 역할에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: is <strong>secured</strong>
ko_KR: 는 <strong>보안</strong> 상태입니다.

en: contains <strong>administrative role</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>관리 역할</strong>을 포함합니다.

en: - Reset Password Form's Google reCAPTCHA is <strong>enabled</strong>
ko_KR: - 비밀번호 재설정 양식의 구글 reCAPTCHA가 <strong>활성화되었습니다</strong>.

en: - Reset Password Form's Google reCAPTCHA is <strong>disabled</strong>
ko_KR: - 비밀번호 재설정 양식의 구글 reCAPTCHA가 <strong>비활성화되었습니다</strong>.

en: That's all. If you have any recommendation on how to secure your site or have questions, please contact us on our <a href="https://ultimatemember.com/feedback/" target="_blank">feedback page</a>.
ko_KR: 여기까지입니다. 사이트 보안 방법에 대한 권장 사항이 있거나 궁금한 점이 있으면 <a href="https://ultimatemember.com/feedback/" target="_blank">피드백 페이지</a>로 문의해 주세요.

en: We recommend that you install and enable <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/um-recaptcha/" target="_blank">Ultimate Member - Google reCAPTCHA</a> to your Reset Password, Login & Register forms.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정, 로그인 및 등록 양식에 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/um-recaptcha/" target="_blank">얼티밋 멤버 - Google reCAPTCHA</a>를 설치하여 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The default WordPress Register form is enabled. If you're getting Spam User Registrations, we recommend that you enable a Challenge-Response plugin such as our <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/um-recaptcha/" target="_blank">Ultimate Member - Google reCAPTCHA</a> extension.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 등록 양식이 활성화되어 있습니다. 스팸 사용자 등록을 받는 경우 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/um-recaptcha/" target="_blank">얼티밋 멤버 - Google reCAPTCHA</a> 확장 프로그램과 같은 챌린지 응답 플러그인을 사용하도록 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You are not blocking email addresses or disposable email domains that are mostly used for Spam Account Registrations. You can get the list of disposable email domains with our basic extension <a href="https://docs.ultimatemember.com/article/1870-block-disposable-email-domains" target="_blank">Block Disposable Email Domains</a>.
ko_KR: 스팸 계정 등록에 주로 사용되는 이메일 주소나 일회용 이메일 도메인은 차단하지 않습니다. 일회용 이메일 도메인 목록은 기본 확장 프로그램인 <a href="https://docs.ultimatemember.com/article/1870-block-disposable-email-domains" target="_blank">일회용 이메일 도메인 차단</a>을 통해 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: We've removed the assignment of administrative roles for Register forms due to vulnerabilities in previous versions of the plugin. If your Register forms still have Administrative roles, we recommend that you assign a non-admin roles to secure the forms.
ko_KR: 이전 버전의 플러그인에서 발견된 취약점으로 인해 등록 양식에 대한 관리자 역할 할당을 제거했습니다. 등록 양식에 여전히 관리자 역할이 있는 경우에는 관리자 이외의 역할을 할당하여 양식을 보호하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: It is important that you update your themes/plugins if the theme/plugin creators update is aimed at fixing security, bug and vulnerability issues. It is not a good idea to ignore available updates as this may give hackers an advantage when trying to access your website.
ko_KR: 테마/플러그인 제작자 업데이트가 보안, 버그 및 취약성 문제를 해결하기 위한 것이라면 테마/플러그인을 업데이트하는 것이 중요합니다. 해커가 웹사이트에 액세스하려고 할 때 이점을 얻을 수 있으므로 사용 가능한 업데이트를 무시하는 것은 좋은 생각이 아닙니다.

en: [{site_name}] Suspicious Account Activity
ko_KR: [{site_name}] 의심스러운 계정 활동

en: Block Disposable Email Addresses/Domains
ko_KR: 일회용 이메일 주소/도메인 차단

en: Blocked Emails option is already set.
ko_KR: 차단된 이메일 옵션이 이미 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Click here to enable.
ko_KR: 활성화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Install Challenge-Response plugin to Login & Register Forms
ko_KR: 로그인 및 등록 양식에 챌린지-응답 플러그인 설치하기

en: Keep Themes & Plugins up to date.
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인을 최신 상태로 유지합니다.

en: Manage User Roles & Capabilities
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 및 기능 관리

en: Plugins are up to date.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 최신 버전입니다.

en: Require Strong Passwords
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호 필요

en: Roles & Capabilities are all secured. No users are using the same capabilities as your administrators.
ko_KR: 역할 및 기능이 모두 보호됩니다. 관리자와 동일한 기능을 사용하는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Secure Register Forms
ko_KR: 등록 양식 보안

en: Secure Site's Connection
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 보안

en: Security: Suspicious Account Activity
ko_KR: 보안 의심스러운 계정 활동

en: The default WordPress Register form is disabled.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 등록 양식이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Themes are up to date.
ko_KR: 테마가 최신 상태입니다.

en: There's a new version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 새 버전의 워드프레스가 있습니다.

en: Ultimate Member - Google reCAPTCHA is installed but not activated.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 - Google reCAPTCHA가 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %d count of plugins for update
en: Update Plugins Now
ko_KR: 지금 플러그인 업데이트

note: translators: %d count of themes for update
en: Update Themes Now
ko_KR: 지금 테마 업데이트

en: Update WordPress Now
ko_KR: 지금 워드프레스 업데이트

en: We recommend that you enable and require "Strong Password" feature for all the Register, Reset Password & Account forms.
ko_KR: 모든 등록, 비밀번호 재설정 및 계정 양식에서 '강력한 비밀번호' 기능을 활성화하고 필수로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Whether to receive notification when suspicious account activity is detected.
ko_KR: 의심스러운 계정 활동이 감지될 때 알림을 받을지 여부입니다.

en: You're using the latest version of WordPress
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 워드프레스를 사용 중입니다.

en: Your forms are already configured to require of using strong passwords.
ko_KR: 양식이 이미 강력한 비밀번호를 사용하도록 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Your site cannot provide a secure connection. Please contact your hosting provider to enable SSL certifications on your server.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 보안 연결을 제공할 수 없습니다. 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하여 서버에서 SSL 인증을 사용하도록 설정하세요.

en: Your site provides a secure connection with SSL.
ko_KR: 사이트가 SSL을 통한 보안 연결을 제공합니다.

en: The flagged capabilities are related to the following roles:
ko_KR: 플래그가 지정된 기능은 다음 역할과 관련이 있습니다:

note: translators: %s is the plugins page URL
en: We strongly recommend that you never assign roles with the same capabilities as your administrators for your members/users and that may allow them to access the admin-side features and functionalities of your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 멤버/사용자에게 관리자와 동일한 기능을 가진 역할을 할당하여 멤버/사용자가 워드프레스 사이트의 관리자 측 기능에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ultimate Member - Google reCAPTCHA is active.
ko_KR: Ultimate Member - Google reCAPTCHA가 활성화되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %d issue in the Site Health status
en: There's %d issue in the Site Health status | There are %d issues in the Site Health status
ko_KR[0]: 사이트 상태 상태에 %d 문제가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s account creation date
en: created on %s when the suspicious account was created. | created on %s when the suspicious accounts were created.
ko_KR[0]: 의심스러운 계정이 생성되었을 때 %s에 생성되었습니다.

note: translators: %s capability name
en: <strong>`%s`</strong> <span style="color:green">is safe.</span>
ko_KR: <strong>`%s`</strong> <span style="color:green">안전합니다.</span>

note: translators: %s suspicious account
en: Also, We've found <strong style="color:red;">%s account</strong> | Also, We've found <strong style="color:red;">%s accounts</strong>
ko_KR[0]: 또한 <strong style="color:red;">%s 계정</strong>을 발견했습니다.

note: translators: %1$s capability name, has affected %2$d user account
en: <strong>`%1$s`</strong> <span style="color:red">has affected %2$d user account.</span> | <strong>`%1$s`</strong> <span style="color:red">has affected %2$d user accounts.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <strong>`%1$s`</strong> <span style="color:red">가 %2$d 사용자 계정에 영향을 미쳤습니다.</span>

note: translators: %s are link(s) to the forms.
en: Register forms have Administrative roles, we recommend that you assign a non-admin roles to secure the forms. %s
ko_KR: 등록 양식에는 관리자 역할이 있으므로 관리자 이외의 역할을 할당하여 양식을 보호하는 것이 좋습니다. %s

en: PLEASE READ OUR <strong>RECOMMENDATIONS</strong> BELOW:
ko_KR: 아래의 <strong>권장 사항</strong>을 읽어주세요:

note: translators: %s suspicious account
en: We've temporarily disabled the suspicious account(s) for you to <strong>take actions</strong>.
ko_KR: 의심스러운 계정을 일시적으로 비활성화하여 <strong>조치를 취할 수 있도록</strong> 했습니다.

en: <strong style="color:red">WARNING:</strong> Ensure that you've created a full backup of your site as your restoration point before changing anything on your site with our recommendations.
ko_KR: <strong style="color:red">경고:</strong> 권장 사항에 따라 사이트의 내용을 변경하기 전에 사이트의 전체 백업을 복원 지점으로 생성했는지 확인하세요.

en: 👇 MORE RECOMMENDATIONS BELOW.
ko_KR: 👇 아래에서 더 많은 권장 사항을 확인하세요.

en: Mandatory password changes has been enabled. You can disable them in Ultimate Member > Settings > Advanced > Security > Display Login form notice to reset passwords.
ko_KR: 필수 비밀번호 변경이 활성화되었습니다. 얼티밋 멤버 > 설정 > 고급 > 보안 > 로그인 양식 알림 표시에서 이 기능을 비활성화하여 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Ban for administrative capabilities is enabled. You can disable them in Ultimate Member > Settings > Advanced > Security > Enable ban for administrative capabilities.
ko_KR: 관리자 기능에 대한 금지가 활성화되어 있습니다. 얼티밋 멤버 > 설정 > 고급 > 보안 > 관리 기능에 대한 금지 활성화에서 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Site Health is a tool in WordPress that helps you monitor how your site is doing. It shows critical information about your WordPress configuration and items that require your attention.
ko_KR: 사이트 상태는 사이트 상태를 모니터링하는 데 도움이 되는 워드프레스 도구입니다. 워드프레스 구성과 주의가 필요한 항목에 대한 중요한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Your Register forms are now locked. You can unlock them in Ultimate Member > Settings > Advanced > Security > Lock All Register Forms.
ko_KR: 이제 등록 양식이 잠겼습니다. 얼티밋 멤버 > 설정 > 고급 > 보안 > 모든 등록 양식 잠금에서 잠금을 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: The role selected in "Ultimate Member > Settings > Appearance > Registration Form > Registration Default Role" setting has Administrative capabilities.
ko_KR: "얼티밋 멤버 > 설정 > 모양 > 등록 양식 > 등록 기본 역할" 설정에서 선택한 역할에는 관리 기능이 있습니다.

en: You can unblock the Register forms later. Just go to Ultimate Member > Settings > Advanced > Security and uncheck the option "Lock All Register Forms".
ko_KR: 나중에 등록 양식의 차단을 해제할 수 있습니다. 얼티밋 멤버 > 설정 > 고급 > 보안으로 이동하여 "모든 등록 양식 잠금" 옵션을 선택 취소하세요.

en: 6. Once your site is secured, please create or enable Daily Backups of your server/site. You can contact your hosting provider to assist you on this matter.
ko_KR: 6. 사이트가 안전하게 보호되면 서버/사이트의 매일 백업을 생성하거나 활성화하세요. 이 문제는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 도움을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: 1. Please temporarily lock all your active Register forms.
ko_KR: 1. 모든 활성 등록 양식을 일시적으로 잠궈주세요.

en: 2. Review all suspicious accounts and delete them completely.
ko_KR: 2. 의심스러운 계정을 모두 검토하고 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: 3. If accounts are suspicious to you, please destroy all user sessions to logout active users on your site.
ko_KR: 3. 계정이 의심스러운 경우 모든 사용자 세션을 삭제하여 사이트에서 활성 사용자를 로그아웃하세요.

en: 4. Run a complete scan on your site using third-party Security plugins such as
ko_KR: 4. 다음과 같은 타사 보안 플러그인을 사용하여 사이트에서 전체 검사를 실행합니다.

en: 5. Force users to Reset their Passwords.
ko_KR: 5. 사용자에게 비밀번호 재설정을 강제합니다.

en: Click here to Destroy Sessions now
ko_KR: 지금 세션을 삭제하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to enable this option
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to lock them now.
ko_KR: 지금 잠그려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to review accounts.
ko_KR: 계정을 검토하려면 여기를 클릭합니다.

en: Default WP Register Form
ko_KR: 기본 WP 등록 양식

en: No suspicious accounts found
ko_KR: 의심스러운 계정을 찾을 수 없음

en: Review & Resolve Issues with Site Health Check tool
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 확인 도구로 문제 검토 및 해결

note: translators: %d issue in the Site Health status
en: Review Site Health Status
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 검토

en: Scan Complete.
ko_KR: 스캔 완료.

en: Suspicious Accounts Detected!
ko_KR: 의심스러운 계정이 감지되었습니다!

en: Suspicious Accounts
ko_KR: 의심스러운 계정

en: The role selected in WordPress native "Settings > New User Default Role" setting has Administrative capabilities.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본 "설정 > 새 사용자 기본 역할" 설정에서 선택한 역할에는 관리 기능이 있습니다.

en: There are no issues found in the Site Health status
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 상태에 문제가 없습니다.

en: When this option is enabled, users will be asked to reset their passwords(one-time) on the next login in the UM Login form.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자는 다음 로그인 시 UM 로그인 양식에서 비밀번호를 재설정(1회)하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: WPScan/Jetpack Protect or WordFence Security
ko_KR: WPScan/젯팩 프로텍트 또는 워드팬스 보안

note: translators: %s suspicious account
en: We have found <strong style="color:red;">%s suspicious account</strong> created on your site via Ultimate Member Forms. | We have found <strong style="color:red;">%s suspicious accounts</strong> created on your site via Ultimate Member Forms.
ko_KR[0]: 얼티밋 멤버 양식을 통해 귀하의 사이트에서 생성된 <strong style="color:red;">%s 의심스러운 계정</strong>을 발견했습니다.

en: ago
ko_KR: 전

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

note: translators: %d is the users count.
en: Logout Users (%d)
ko_KR: 로그아웃 사용자(%d)

note: translators: %s are disabled default capabilities that are enabled by default.
en: All the above are default Administrator & Super Admin capabilities. When someone tries to inject capabilities to the Account, Profile & Register forms submission, it will be flagged with this option. The %s capabilities are locked to ensure no users will be created with these capabilities.
ko_KR: 위의 모든 기능은 기본 관리자 및 수퍼 어드민 기능입니다. 누군가 계정, 프로필 및 등록 양식 제출에 기능을 삽입하려고 하면 이 옵션으로 플래그가 지정됩니다. 해당 기능을 가진 사용자가 생성되지 않도록 하기 위해 %s 기능은 잠겨 있습니다.

note: translators: %d is the users count.
en: This will log out all users on your site and forces them to reset passwords <br/>when <strong>"Display Login form notice to reset passwords" is enabled/checked.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>"비밀번호 재설정을 위한 로그인 양식 알림 표시"가 활성화/체크된 경우</strong><br/> 사이트의 모든 사용자가 로그아웃되고 비밀번호를 강제로 재설정하게 됩니다.

en:  When someone tries to inject capabilities to the Account, Profile & Register forms submission, it will be banned.
ko_KR:  누군가 계정, 프로필 및 등록 양식 제출에 기능을 주입하려고 시도하면 금지됩니다.

en: Account has been successfully restored.
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: All users sessions have been successfully destroyed.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 세션이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Allowed hosts for safe redirect (one host per line)
ko_KR: 안전 리디렉션에 허용된 호스트(한 회선당 한 호스트)

note: translators: %d is the users count.
en: Are you sure that you want to make all users sessions expired?
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 세션을 만료시키시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to restore this account after getting flagged for suspicious activity?
ko_KR: 의심스러운 활동으로 플래그가 지정된 후 이 계정을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Banned Administrative Capabilities
ko_KR: 금지된 관리 기능

en: Blocked Due to Suspicious Activity
ko_KR: 의심스러운 활동으로 인해 차단됨

en: Display Login form notice to reset passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정을 위한 로그인 양식 알림 표시

en: Enable ban for administrative capabilities
ko_KR: 관리자 기능에 대한 금지 활성화

en: Enforces users to reset their passwords (one-time) and prevent from entering old password.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 재설정(1회)하고 이전 비밀번호를 입력하지 못하도록 강제합니다.

en: Expire All Users Sessions
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 세션 만료

en: Extend allowed hosts for frontend pages redirects.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 페이지 리디렉션에 허용되는 호스트를 확장합니다.

en: Hourly
ko_KR: 시간별

en: Invalid user.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자.

en: Last scan:
ko_KR: 마지막 스캔:

en: Lock All Register Forms
ko_KR: 모든 등록 양식 잠그기

en: Not Completed.
ko_KR: 완료되지 않음.

en: Not Scanned yet.
ko_KR: 아직 스캔되지 않았습니다.

en: Notification Schedule
ko_KR: 알림 일정

en: Notify Administrators
ko_KR: 관리자에게 알림

en: Restore Account
ko_KR: 계정 복원

en: Scan Now
ko_KR: 지금 스캔

en: Scan your site to check for vulnerabilities prior to Ultimate Member version 2.6.7 and get recommendations to secure your site.
ko_KR: 사이트를 스캔하여 얼티밋 멤버 버전 2.6.7 이전의 취약점을 확인하고 사이트 보안을 위한 권장 사항을 확인하세요.

en: Scanner
ko_KR: 스캐너

en: Security check
ko_KR: 보안 검사

en: Send Immediately
ko_KR: 즉시 보내기

en: This prevents all users from registering with Ultimate Member on your site.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 사용자가 사이트에서 얼티밋 멤버으로 등록하는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, All administrators will be notified when someone has suspicious activities in the Account, Profile & Register forms.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 계정, 프로필 및 등록 양식에서 의심스러운 활동이 있는 경우 모든 관리자에게 알림이 전송됩니다.

en: Please agree privacy policy.
ko_KR: 개인정보 취급방침에 동의해 주세요.

en: Invalid hook
ko_KR: 잘못된 훅

en: Invalid hook.
ko_KR: 잘못된 훅.

en: Invalid action.
ko_KR: 잘못된 동작.

en: You can not edit this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Please login as administrator.
ko_KR: 관리자로 로그인하세요.

en: You need to provide value to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 가치를 제공해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s is a field metakey.
en: Meta Key - %s
ko_KR: 메타 키 - %s

en: Invalid form ID.
ko_KR: 양식 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid field type
ko_KR: 잘못된 필드 유형

en: Wrong dynamic-content attribute.
ko_KR: 동적 콘텐츠 속성이 잘못되었습니다.

en: This field is not setup correctly for this form.
ko_KR: 이 필드가 이 양식에 올바르게 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: DESC
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: CHAR
ko_KR: 글자

en: DATE
ko_KR: 날짜

en: TIME
ko_KR: 시간

en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬

en: NUMERIC
ko_KR: 숫자

en: DECIMAL
ko_KR: 십진수

en: DATETIME
ko_KR: 일시

en: UNSIGNED
ko_KR: 등록되지 않음

en: SIGNED
ko_KR: 등록됨

en: BINARY
ko_KR: 이진수

en: Data type
ko_KR: 데이터 유형

note: translators: %s: label.
en: Please enter a valid %s URL
ko_KR: 유효한 %s URL을 입력하세요.

en: Invalid Spotify URL
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 Spotify URL

en: To correct sort by a custom field, choose an order
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드를 기준으로 정렬을 수정하려면 '정렬'을 선택합니다.

en: To correct sort by a custom field, choose a data type
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드를 기준으로 정렬을 수정하려면 '데이터 유형'을 선택합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Core version
ko_KR: 코어 버전

en: Core path -
ko_KR: 코어 경로 -

en: Theme path -
ko_KR: 테마 경로 -

en: Theme version
ko_KR: 테마 버전

[ctx: block title]
en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Override templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 재정의

en: Re-check templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 재확인

[ctx: block description]
en: Choose display form
ko_KR: 표시 양식 선택

en: Theme version is empty
ko_KR: 테마 버전이 비어 있습니다.

en: Theme version up to date
ko_KR: 최신 테마 버전

[ctx: block description]
en: Choose display directory
ko_KR: 표시 디렉터리 선택

en: Theme version is out of date
ko_KR: 테마 버전이 오래되었습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displaying the password reset form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Displaying the account page of the current user
ko_KR: 현재 사용자의 계정 페이지 표시

note: translators: %s: Last checking templates time.
en: Last update: %s. You could re-check changes manually.
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트: %s. 수동으로 변경 사항을 다시 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: "Desktop view" means the profile block's width lower than 800px.
ko_KR: "데스크톱 보기"는 프로필 블록의 너비가 800px 미만인 것을 의미합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Member Directory
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리

en: Social URLs fields have been successfully updated.
ko_KR: Social URL 필드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Updated social URLs fields in the UM Forms fields...
ko_KR: UM 폼 필드의 Social URL 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your password cannot contain the part of your email address
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 이메일 주소의 일부를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Your password cannot contain the part of your username
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 사용자 이름의 일부를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change password because of password change limit. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 제한으로 인해 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: This option adds rate limit when submitting the change password form in the Account page. Users are only allowed to submit 1 request per 30 minutes to prevent from any brute-force attacks or password guessing with the form.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 계정 페이지에서 비밀번호 변경 양식을 제출할 때 속도 제한을 추가합니다. 무차별 대입 공격이나 양식을 통한 비밀번호 추측을 방지하기 위해 사용자는 30분당 1개의 요청만 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: Change Password request limit
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 요청 제한

note: translators: %s: min height.
en: Your photo is too small. It must be at least %spx high.
ko_KR: 사진이 너무 작습니다. 높이는 %spx 이상이어야 합니다.

en: This is not possible for security reasons. Don't use internal PHP functions.
ko_KR: 이것은 보안상의 이유로 불가능합니다. 내부 PHP 함수를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: You have successfully changed password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 성공적으로 변경했습니다.

en: The "unassigned" $status has been removed. Use `UM()->setup()->set_default_user_status()` for setting up default user account status.
ko_KR: "할당되지 않은" $status가 제거되었습니다. 기본 사용자 계정 상태를 설정하려면 `UM()->setup()->set_default_user_status()`를 사용하십시오.

en: Clear user statuses cache
ko_KR: 사용자 상태 캐시 지우기

en: Updated phone number fields in the UM Forms fields...
ko_KR: UM 양식 필드의 업데이트된 전화 번호 필드...

en: Phone Number and Mobile Number fields have been successfully updated.
ko_KR: 전화번호 및 휴대폰 번호 필드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your user statuses cache is now removed.
ko_KR: 이제 사용자 상태 캐시가 제거되었습니다.

en: Wrong member directory data
ko_KR: 잘못된 멤버 디렉터리 데이터

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
ko_KR: 암호에는 "\" 문자가 포함될 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s ASC
ko_KR: %s 오름차순

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s DESC
ko_KR: %s 내림차순

en: Wrong callback.
ko_KR: 잘못된 콜백.

en: Added custom callback functions for the UM Forms custom fields to the whitelist setting...
ko_KR: UM Forms 사용자 정의 필드에 대한 사용자 정의 콜백 기능을 화이트리스트 설정에 추가했습니다.

en: Custom callback functions whitelisted for 2.4.0 version.
ko_KR: 2.4.0 버전용으로 허용된 사용자 지정 콜백 함수.

en: Using JS.confirm alert when you go to an external link.
ko_KR: 외부 링크로 이동할 때 JS.confirm 알림을 사용합니다.

en: Allow external link redirect confirm
ko_KR: 외부 링크 리디렉션 확인 허용

en: This option lets you specify the choice callback functions to prevent anyone from using 3rd-party functions that may put your site at risk.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 다른 사람이 사이트를 위험에 빠뜨릴 수 있는 타사 기능을 사용하지 못하도록 선택 콜백 기능을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowed Choice Callbacks (Enter one PHP function per line)
ko_KR: 허용된 선택 콜백(한 줄에 하나의 PHP 함수 입력)

note: translators: %s: link.
en: This link leads to a 3rd-party website. Make sure the link is safe and you really want to go to this website: '%s'
ko_KR: 이 링크는 타사 웹사이트로 연결됩니다. 링크가 안전하고 이 웹사이트로 가고 싶은지 확인하세요: '%s'

note: translators: %s: Setting link.
en: The <strong>"Membership - Anyone can register"</strong> option on the general settings <a href="%s">page</a> is enabled. This means users can register via the standard WordPress wp-login.php page. If you do not want users to be able to register via this page and only register via the Ultimate Member registration form, you should deactivate this option. You can dismiss this notice if you wish to keep the wp-login.php registration page open.
ko_KR: 일반 설정 <a href="%s">페이지</a>의 <strong>"멤버십 - 누구나 등록 가능"</strong> 옵션이 활성화됩니다. 이것은 사용자가 표준 WordPress wp-login.php 페이지를 통해 등록할 수 있음을 의미합니다. 사용자가 이 페이지를 통해 등록할 수 없도록 하고 얼티밋 멤버 등록 양식을 통해서만 등록하게 하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화해야 합니다. wp-login.php 등록 페이지를 계속 열어두려면 이 알림을 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Blacklist Words (Enter one word per line)
ko_KR: 블랙리스트 단어(한 줄에 한 단어 입력)

en: Blocked Email Addresses (Enter one email per line)
ko_KR: 차단된 이메일 주소(한 줄에 하나의 이메일 입력)

en: Visit Upgrade Page
ko_KR: 업그레이드 페이지 방문

en: Settings have been saved successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: This option allows you to set whether or not the user can edit the information in this field. The site admin can edit all fields regardless of the option set here.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자가 이 필드의 정보를 편집할 수 있는지 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다. 사이트 관리자는 여기에서 설정한 옵션에 관계없이 모든 필드를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Join chat
ko_KR: 채팅에 참여

en: Viber number
ko_KR: 바이버(Viber) 번호

en: Upgrade SkypeID fields metadata for users...
ko_KR: 사용자의 SkypeID 필드 메타데이터 업그레이드...

en: Upgrade the "Require strong password" options...
ko_KR: "강력한 암호 필요" 옵션 업그레이드...

en: Upgrade SkypeID fields in UM Forms and generally in predefined fields...
ko_KR: UM 양식 및 일반적으로 미리 정의된 필드에서 SkypeID 필드 업그레이드...

en: Reset Password options have been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 암호 재설정 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: SkypeID fields have been updated successfully
ko_KR: SkypeID 필드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: If an account matching the provided details exists, we will send a password reset link. Please check your inbox.
ko_KR: 제공된 세부 정보와 일치하는 계정이 존재하는 경우 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 보내드립니다. 받은편지함을 확인하세요.

en: The email you entered is incorrect
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일이 잘못되었습니다

en: You must provide a username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The username you entered is incorrect
ko_KR: 입력한 사용자 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a valid Discord ID
ko_KR: 유효한 Discord ID를 입력하세요

en: A confirmation email has been sent to your email. Click the link within the email to confirm your deletion request.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일로 확인 이메일이 전송되었습니다. 삭제 요청을 확인하려면 이메일 내의 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: Sakartvelo
ko_KR: 사카르트벨로 (Sakartvelo)

en: Kartuli
ko_KR: 카르툴리 (Kartuli)

en: Telegram URL
ko_KR: 텔레그램 URL

en: Discord ID
ko_KR: 디스코드 ID

en: Discord
ko_KR: 디스코드

en: Telegram
ko_KR: 텔레그램

en: WhatsApp number
ko_KR: WhatsApp 번호

note: translators: %1$s is a from; %2$s is a to.
en: Metadata from %1$s to %2$s row were upgraded successfully...
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s 행으로 메타데이터가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다...

en: Password maximum length
ko_KR: 비밀번호 최대 길이

en: Password minimum length
ko_KR: 비밀번호 최소 길이

en: Please enable this option only in the cases when you have big or unnecessary queries on your site with active restriction logic. If you want to exclude posts only from the results queries instead of pre_get_posts and fully-hidden post logic also please enable this option. It activates the restriction content logic until 2.2.x version without latest security enhancements.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 사이트에 활성 제한 로직이 있는 대규모 또는 불필요한 쿼리가 있는 경우에만 활성화하세요. pre_get_posts 및 완전히 숨겨진 글 로직 대신 결과 쿼리에서 글만 제외하려면 이 옵션도 활성화하세요. 이 옵션은 최신 보안 개선 사항이 없는 2.2.x 버전까지 제한 콘텐츠 로직을 활성화합니다.

en: Disable pre-queries for restriction content logic (advanced)
ko_KR: 제한 콘텐츠 논리에 대한 사전 쿼리 비활성화(고급)

en: Replace the restricted Post Title
ko_KR: 제한된 게시물 제목 바꾸기

en: Exclude only from WP queries results
ko_KR: WP 쿼리 결과에서만 제외

en: Allow to replace the restricted post title to users that do not have permission to view the content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보기 권한이 없는 사용자에게 제한된 글 제목을 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Action when users without access tries to view the term's post
ko_KR: 접근 권한이 없는 사용자가 해당 용어의 게시물을 보려고 할 때의 조치

en: Select redirect to page when user hasn't access to the term's post
ko_KR: 사용자가 해당 용어의 게시물에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 페이지로 리디렉션 선택

en: What happens when users without access try to view the term's post?
ko_KR: 액세스 권한이 없는 사용자가 해당 용어의 게시물을 보려고 하면 어떻게 됩니까?

en: Would you like to use the global default message or apply a custom message to this term's post?
ko_KR: 글로벌 기본 메시지를 사용하시겠습니까, 아니면 이 용어의 게시물에 사용자 정의 메시지를 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Custom restricted access message
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 액세스 제한 메시지

en: Enable the "Content Restriction" settings for post types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형에 대한 "콘텐츠 제한" 설정 활성화

en: Enable the "Content Restriction" settings for taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류에 대한 "콘텐츠 제한" 설정 사용

en: Enable the "Content Restriction" settings for the Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: Gutenberg 블록에 대한 "콘텐츠 제한" 설정 활성화

en: Leave empty if you want to display a post for all logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 모든 사용자에게 게시물을 표시하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Restricted Access Block Message
ko_KR: 제한된 접근 차단 메시지

en: Restricted access message type
ko_KR: 접근 제한 메시지 유형

en: Restricted Access Post Title
ko_KR: 접근이 제한된 게시물 제목

en: Restricted content
ko_KR: 제한된 콘텐츠

en: Set full URL where do you want to redirect the user
ko_KR: 사용자를 리디렉션할 전체 URL 설정

en: You may replace global restricted access message here
ko_KR: 여기에서 전역 제한 액세스 메시지를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Activate individual content restriction settings for this post. Then ignore all terms restriction content settings if they exists.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에 대한 개별 콘텐츠 제한 설정을 활성화합니다. 그런 다음 존재하는 경우 모든 용어 제한 콘텐츠 설정을 무시합니다.

en: Recommended to be enabled. Restricted post will be hidden by exclusion from WP Query. The safest and most effective method that hides post and its comments from all requests, RSS feeds, etc. on your site
ko_KR: 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 제한된 게시물은 WP 쿼리에서 제외되어 숨겨집니다. 사이트의 모든 요청, RSS 피드 등에서 게시물과 댓글을 숨기는 가장 안전하고 효과적인 방법

en: Recommended to be enabled. Restricted term's archive page and all terms' posts will be hidden by exclusion from WP Query. The safest and most effective method that hides post and its comments from all requests, RSS feeds, etc. on your site
ko_KR: 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 제한된 용어의 아카이브 페이지와 모든 용어의 게시물은 WP 쿼리에서 제외되어 숨겨집니다. 사이트의 모든 요청, RSS 피드 등에서 게시물과 댓글을 숨기는 가장 안전하고 효과적인 방법

en: Check post types for which you plan to use the "Content Restriction" settings.
ko_KR: "콘텐츠 제한" 설정을 사용할 글 유형을 확인합니다.

en: Check taxonomies for which you plan to use the "Content Restriction" settings.
ko_KR: "콘텐츠 제한" 설정을 사용할 분류법을 확인합니다.

en: Activate content restriction for this term and its posts. Affects only posts that do not have individual Restriction Content settings
ko_KR: 이 용어 및 해당 게시물에 대한 콘텐츠 제한을 활성화합니다. 개별 제한 콘텐츠 설정이 없는 게시물에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: Leave empty if you want to display a term for all logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 모든 사용자에 대한 용어를 표시하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Restrict access to this term and its posts?
ko_KR: 이 용어와 해당 게시물에 대한 액세스를 제한하시겠습니까?

en: Select which roles can access this term and its posts
ko_KR: 이 용어와 해당 게시물에 액세스할 수 있는 역할 선택

en: Who can access this term and its posts?
ko_KR: 누가 이 용어와 해당 게시물에 액세스할 수 있습니까?

en: Ultimate Member: Content Restriction
ko_KR: Ultimate Member: 콘텐츠 제한

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Form type cannot be changed for the default forms.
ko_KR: 기본 양식의 양식 유형은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid data
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터

en: Note:
ko_KR: 메모:

en: Confirm password field label
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인 라벨

en: This label is the text that appears above the confirm password field. Leave blank to show default label.
ko_KR: 이 라벨은 암호 확인 필드 위에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 기본 라벨을 표시하려면 비워 둡니다.

note: translators: %s: Profile page URL
en: Here you can control the permalink structure of the user profile URL globally e.g. %s<strong>username</strong>/.
ko_KR: 여기에서 사용자 프로필 URL의 퍼머링크 구조를 전역적으로 제어할 수 있습니다(예: %s<strong>사용자명</strong>/).

en: Activation link lifetime
ko_KR: 활성화 링크 수명

en: Database has been updated successfully
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Only specific roles
ko_KR: 특정 역할만

en: Owner and specific roles
ko_KR: 소유자 및 특정 역할

en: Parent Item:
ko_KR: 상위 항목:

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Profile Tabs
ko_KR: 프로필 탭

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Profile tab
ko_KR: 프로필 탭

en: Profile Tabs
ko_KR: 프로필 탭

en: Profile tabs have been updated successfully
ko_KR: 프로필 탭이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Search Item
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: This activation link is expired.
ko_KR: 이 활성화 링크는 만료되었습니다.

en: Update Item
ko_KR: 항목 업데이트

en: Upgrade profile tabs...
ko_KR: 프로필 탭 업그레이드...

en: View Items
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: Add New Item
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: All Items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: Edit Item
ko_KR: 항목 편집

en: Item Archives
ko_KR: 항목 아카이브

en: Item Attributes
ko_KR: 항목 속성

en: New Item
ko_KR: 새로운 항목

en: View Item
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: Only visible to profile owner and users who can edit other member accounts
ko_KR: 프로필 소유자 및 다른 멤버 계정을 수정할 수 있는 사용자에게만 표시됩니다.

en: GDPR Applied
ko_KR: GDPR 적용

en: Avoid indexing profile by search engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 의한 프로필 색인 생성 방지

en: Hides the profile page for robots. The default value depends on the General > Users setting.
ko_KR: 로봇에 대해 프로필 페이지를 숨깁니다. 기본값은 일반 > 사용자 설정에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Hides the profile page for robots. This setting can be overridden by individual role settings.
ko_KR: 로봇에 대해 프로필 페이지를 숨깁니다. 이 설정은 개별 역할 설정으로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: max chars.
en: This field must contain less than %s characters
ko_KR: 이 필드는 %s 자 미만이어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: min chars.
en: This field must contain at least %s characters
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 %s 자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Security Check
ko_KR: 보안 검사

en: Use the condition operator `equals to` or `not equals` if the parent field has a single option.
ko_KR: 상위 필드에 단일 옵션이있는 경우 조건 연산자 'equals to' 또는 'not equals'를 사용합니다.

en: This action is not allowed in backend.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 관리자 화면에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: An error has been encountered. Probably page was cached. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지가 캐시 된 것 같습니다. 다시 시도하시기 바랍니다.

en: Use the condition operator `contains` if the parent field has multiple options.
ko_KR: 상위 필드에 여러 옵션이있는 경우 조건 연산자 'contains'를 사용합니다.

en: Use the condition operator `greater than` or `less than` if the parent field is a number.
ko_KR: 상위 필드가 숫자 인 경우 조건 연산자 'greater than' 또는 'less than'을 사용합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account enter your password below.
ko_KR: 정말 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 사이트에서 모든 계정 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 계정을 삭제하려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Close view photo modal
ko_KR: 사진 보기 창 닫기

en: Hide my profile for robots?
ko_KR: 검색 로봇에 대해 내 프로필을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Password confirmation is required
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인이 필요합니다.

en: Avoid indexing my profile by search engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진으로부터 내 프로필 색인 생성 방지하기

en: To export of your personal data, click the button below.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터를 내보내려면 아래 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Require erasure of your personal data, click on the button below.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 삭제가 필요하면 아래 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Password is required
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 필요합니다

en: Rotate image to and use orientation by the camera EXIF data.
ko_KR: 카메라 EXIF ​​데이터로 이미지를 회전하고 방향을 사용합니다.

en: Change image orientation
ko_KR: 이미지 방향 변경

en: Account Deletion without password Custom Text
ko_KR: 비밀번호 사용자 지정 텍스트 없이 계정 삭제

en: Profile photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Exclude specific users (Enter one username per line)
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 제외 (사용자 이름을 한 줄에 하나씩 입력)

en: Mark this option if you need to hide the adminbar on frontend for this role
ko_KR: 이 역할에 대해 사용자 화면에서 관리 표시 줄을 숨기려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: The administrator has not yet approved deleting your data. Please expect an email with a link to your data.
ko_KR: 관리자가 아직 데이터 삭제를 승인하지 않았습니다. 데이터에 대한 링크가 포함 된 이메일을 받으시기 바랍니다.

en: You could send a new request for deleting your personal data.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 삭제를 위해 새 요청을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Your personal data has been deleted.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The administrator has not yet approved downloading the data. Please expect an email with a link to your data.
ko_KR: 관리자가 아직 데이터 다운로드를 승인하지 않았습니다. 데이터 링크가 포함 된 이메일을 받으시기 바랍니다.

en: You could send a new request for an export of personal your data.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기에 대한 새 요청을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You could download your previous data:
ko_KR: 이전 데이터를 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Form id.
en: Form #%s
ko_KR: 양식 #%s

en: Upgrade form fields...
ko_KR: 양식 항목 업그레이드…

en: Updated successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Balance fields were updated successfully
ko_KR: 잔액 항목을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Directory id.
en: Directory #%s
ko_KR: 디렉터리 #%s

en: Download Personal Data
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 다운로드

en: You have no permission to delete this file
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have no permission to edit this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

note: translators: %s: label.
en: Please enter a valid %s profile URL
ko_KR: 유효한 %s 프로필 URL을 입력하시기 바랍니다

en: You can request erasing of the data that we have about you.
ko_KR: 보유한 데이터에 대한 삭제를 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Erase of your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Request data
ko_KR: 데이터 요청

en: You must enter a password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enter your current password to confirm a new export of your personal data.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터를 새로 내보내려면 현재 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: You can request a file with the information that we believe is most relevant and useful to you.
ko_KR: 가장 관련성이 높고 유용하다고 생각되는 정보가 포함된 파일을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Wrong mode
ko_KR: 잘못된 모드

en: Wrong path
ko_KR: 잘못된 경로

en: After clicking the <strong>"Run"</strong> button, the update process will start. All information will be displayed in the field below.
ko_KR: <strong> "실행"</strong> 버튼을 클릭하면 업데이트 프로세스가 시작됩니다. 모든 정보가 아래 필드에 표시됩니다.

en: <strong>Age:</strong>&nbsp;{value} years old
ko_KR: <strong>나이:</strong>&nbsp;{value} 세

en: Last & First name
ko_KR: 성 & 이름

en: The password you entered is incorrect.
ko_KR: 입력한 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Wrong request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청입니다.

en: Request data erase
ko_KR: 데이터 삭제 요청

en: Enter your current password to confirm the erasure of your personal data.
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호를 입력하여 개인 데이터 삭제를 확인하세요.

en: A confirmation email has been sent to your email. Click the link within the email to confirm your export request.
ko_KR: 확인 이메일이 귀하의 이메일로 전송되었습니다. 이메일에 있는 링크를 클릭하여 내보내기 요청을 확인하세요.

en:  metadata rows...
ko_KR: 메타데이터 행...

en: Hide profiles from directory by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 디렉터리에서 프로필 숨기기

en: Download your data
ko_KR: 데이터 다운로드

en: Set the default value for the "Hide my profile from directory" option.
ko_KR: "디렉토리에서 내 프로필 숨기기" 옵션의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Wrong callback
ko_KR: 잘못된 콜백

en: After clicking the <strong>"Run"</strong> button, the update process will start. All information will be displayed in the <strong>"Upgrade Log"</strong> field.
ko_KR: <strong>"실행"</strong> 버튼을 클릭하면 업데이트 프로세스가 시작됩니다. 모든 정보는 <strong>"업그레이드 로그"</strong> 필드에 표시됩니다.

en: Usermeta table was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이터 테이블이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Wrong data
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터

en: Settings successfully upgraded
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Label of custom sort
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 정렬 레이블

en: We recommend creating a backup of your site before running the update process. Do not exit the page before the update process has complete.
ko_KR: 업데이트 프로세스를 실행하기 전에 사이트 백업을 만드는 것이 좋습니다. 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되기 전에 페이지를 종료하지 마세요.

en: Enable custom table for usermeta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이터에 대한 사용자 정의 테이블 활성화하기

en: Create additional metadata table...
ko_KR: 추가 메타 데이터 테이블 생성하기…

en: To sort by a custom field, enter the label of sorting here
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 기준으로 정렬하려면 여기에 정렬 레이블을 입력하세요.

note: translators: %1$s is a metadata from name; %2$s is a metadata to.
en: Metadata from %1$s to %2$s was upgraded successfully...
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 메타데이터가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다...

en: Start metadata upgrading...
ko_KR: 메타데이터 업그레이드 시작...

note: translators: %1$s is a from; %2$s is a to.
en: Metadata from %1$s to %2$s users were upgraded successfully...
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s 사용자로 메타데이터가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다...

note: translators: %1$s is a plugin version; %2$s is a last version upgrade.
en: You have installed <strong>%1$s</strong> version. Your latest DB version is <strong>%2$s</strong>. We recommend creating a backup of your site before running the update process. Do not exit the page before the update process has complete.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 버전을 설치했습니다. 최신 DB 버전은 <strong>%2$s</strong>입니다. 업데이트 프로세스를 실행하기 전에 사이트의 백업을 만드는 것이 좋습니다. 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되기 전에 페이지를 종료하지 마세요.

en: Check this box if you would like to enable the use of a custom table for user metadata. Improved performance for member directory searches.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이터에 대해 사용자 정의 테이블을 사용하려면 이 체크박스를 선택하세요. 멤버 디렉터리 검색 성능이 향상되었습니다.

en: Hide extra user information to the reveal section
ko_KR: 공개 섹션에 추가 사용자 정보 숨기기

en: If turned on, filters bar can be collapsed after a page loading
ko_KR: 사용 설정하면 페이지로드 후 필터 막대를 접을 수 있습니다.

en: If turned on, filters bar will be visible after a page loading
ko_KR: 사용 설정하면 페이지로드 후 필터 막대가 표시됩니다.

en: You could use {total_users} placeholder for getting users count
ko_KR: 사용자 수를 가져오는 데 {total_users} 자리 표시자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s - wrong conditions.
ko_KR: %s - 잘못된 조건.

en: Email( Not Unique )
ko_KR: 이메일(고유하지 않음)

en: Choose field(s) to display in extra user information section
ko_KR: 추가 사용자 정보 섹션에 표시 할 필드 선택하기

en: Show social connect icons in extra user information section
ko_KR: 추가 사용자 정보 섹션에 소셜 연결 아이콘 표시하기

en: Can filter bar be collapsed
ko_KR: 필터 막대를 접을 수 있습니다

en: Select what email notifications you want to receive
ko_KR: 수신할 이메일 알림 선택

en: If not checked always shown
ko_KR: 선택하지 않으면 항상 표시

en: Clear all
ko_KR: 모두 지우기

en: More filters
ko_KR: 추가 필터

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 기준:

en: Search:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: <strong>Age:</strong>&nbsp;{min_range} - {max_range} years old
ko_KR: <strong>나이:</strong>&nbsp;{min_range} - {max_range} 세

en:  stars
ko_KR: 별

en: Age
ko_KR: 나이

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Profile Photo is required.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진이 필요합니다.

en: Original size
ko_KR: 원래 크기

en: Usermeta was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 사용자 메타가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Delete Group
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: This option overrides "Date User-Friendly Format" option. See https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 "사용자 친화적인 날짜 형식"옵션보다 우선합니다. https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php 참조

en: Use custom Date format
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 날짜 형식 사용

en: Sorting
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Profile Cover Size
ko_KR: 프로필 표지 크기

en: Admin filtering
ko_KR: 관리자 필터링

en: If you want to allow specific user roles to be able to filter only
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할만 필터링 할 수 있도록 허용하려는 경우

en: User Roles that can use filters
ko_KR: 필터를 사용할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: Default view type
ko_KR: 기본보기 유형

en: View type(s)
ko_KR: 보기 유형

en: Default sort users by
ko_KR: 기본 사용자 정렬 기준

en: Cover Photo Size
ko_KR: 표지 사진 크기

en: Show results only after search/filtration
ko_KR: 검색/필터링 후에만 ​​결과 표시하기

en: Choose filter(s) meta to enable
ko_KR: 활성화 할 필터 메타 선택하기

en: Expand the filter bar by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 필터 표시줄 확장하기

en: Default directory view type
ko_KR: 기본 디렉터리보기 유형

en: View type a specific parameter in the directory
ko_KR: 디렉터리에서 특정 매개 변수 유형 보기

en: Default sorting users by a specific parameter in the directory
ko_KR: 디렉터리의 특정 매개 변수를 기준으로 사용자를 기본 정렬

en: Whether to provide an ability to change the sorting on the directory page
ko_KR: 디렉터리 페이지에서 정렬을 변경하는 기능을 제공할지 여부

note: translators: %s: title.
en: Change to %s
ko_KR: %s로 변경

en: Remove filter
ko_KR: 필터 제거

en: Update Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Add New Filter
ko_KR: 새 필터 추가

en: User Registered
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록됨

en: Remove all filters
ko_KR: 모든 필터 제거

en: Enable custom sorting
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 정렬 사용

en: Enable Filters feature
ko_KR: 필터 기능 활성화

en: Upgrade user metadata...
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이터 업그레이드…

en: The global default width of cover photo size. This can be overridden by individual form settings.
ko_KR: 커버 사진 크기의 글로벌 기본 너비입니다. 개별 양식 설정으로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrade Member Directories...
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리 업그레이드하기…

en: Member directories were upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: If turned on, users will be able to filter members in this directory
ko_KR: 사용 설정하면 사용자가 이 디렉터리에서 멤버를 필터링 할 수 있습니다.

en: Limit which users appear in the member directory e.g only display users from USA
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리에 표시되는 사용자 제한 (예: 미국 사용자만 표시)

en: Choices Callback
ko_KR: 콜백 선택

en: 5  stars rating system
ko_KR: 별 5개 평가 체계

en: 10 stars rating system
ko_KR: 별 10개 평가 체계

en: Rating System
ko_KR: 평가 체계

en: Can user edit this field?
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 필드를 편집 할 수 있습니까?

en: Is this field required?
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니까?

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Help Text
ko_KR: 도움말 텍스트

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Unique ID
ko_KR: 고유 ID

en: Does this textarea accept HTML?
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 영역은 HTML을 허용합니까?

en: Maximum length
ko_KR: 최대 길이

en: Minimum length
ko_KR: 최소 길이

en: Maximum Number
ko_KR: 최대 수

en: Minimum Number
ko_KR: 최소 수

en: Maximum allowed words
ko_KR: 최대 허용 단어

en: Maximum number of entries
ko_KR: 최대 항목 수

en: Minimum number of selections
ko_KR: 최소 선택 수

en: Maximum number of selections
ko_KR: 최대 선택 수

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Textarea Height
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역 높이

en: Maximum Size in bytes
ko_KR: 최대 크기(바이트)

en: Additional Instructions Text
ko_KR: 추가 지침 텍스트

en: Upload Box Text
ko_KR: 업로드 상자 텍스트

en: Drag &amp; Drop File
ko_KR: 파일 끌어서 놓기

en: Drag &amp; Drop Photo
ko_KR: 사진 끌어서 놓기

en: Allowed File Types
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 형식

en: Allowed Image Types
ko_KR: 허용된 이미지 형식

en: Turn Off (Default)
ko_KR: 끄기 (기본값)

en: Crop Feature
ko_KR: 자르기 기능

en: Content Editor
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집기

en: e.g. [my_custom_shortcode]
ko_KR: 예: [my_custom_shortcode]

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Displayed Date Format
ko_KR: 표시된 날짜 형식

en: ( 24-hr format )
ko_KR: (24시간 형식)

en: ( 12-hr format )
ko_KR: (12시간 형식)

en: Time Format
ko_KR: 시간 형식

en: Date User-Friendly Format
ko_KR: 사용자에게 친숙한 날짜 형식

en: e.g. 30, 60, 120
ko_KR: 예: 30, 60, 120

en: Time Intervals (in minutes)
ko_KR: 시간 간격 (분)

en: Automatically add a confirm password field?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인 필드를 자동으로 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Double
ko_KR: 이중 실선

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 굵은 점선

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Solid
ko_KR: 실선

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Margin
ko_KR: 여백

en: Padding
ko_KR: 안쪽 여백

en: Optional Text
ko_KR: 선택적 텍스트

en: Thickness (in pixels)
ko_KR: 두께 (픽셀)

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Custom Action
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 작업

en: View mode only
ko_KR: 보기 모드만

en: Enter Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 입력

en: Specific Date Range
ko_KR: 특정 날짜 범위

en: Fixed Number of Years
ko_KR: 고정 년수

en: Date Range End
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 끝

en: Date Range Start
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 시작

en: Future years only
ko_KR: 미래 년도만

en: Past years only
ko_KR: 과거 년도만

en: Equal years before / after today
ko_KR: 같은 해 오늘 전후

en: Years Selection
ko_KR: 년도 선택

en: Number of Years to pick from
ko_KR: 선택할 년 수

en: Only visible to profile owner and specific roles
ko_KR: 프로필 소유자와 특정 역할에게만 보이기

en: Crop and force user-defined ratio
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 비율 자르기와 강제하기

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Force strong password?
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호를 적용하시겠습니까?

en: No-Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우 하지 않음

en: Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: SEO Follow
ko_KR: SEO 팔로우

en: Same window
ko_KR: 같은 창

en: Open in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: Link Target
ko_KR: 링크 타겟

en: URL Alt Text
ko_KR: URL 대체 텍스트

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 글자 색상

en: Heading Text Color
ko_KR: 제목 글자 색상

en: Heading Text
ko_KR: 제목 글자

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Edit mode only
ko_KR: 편집 모드만

en: View everywhere
ko_KR: 어디서나 보기

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Left of Icon (right for RTL)
ko_KR: 아이콘 왼쪽(RTL의 오른쪽)

en: Bottom of Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 하단

en: Validate
ko_KR: 확인

en: Edit Choices
ko_KR: 선택 편집

en: Show full date
ko_KR: 전체 날짜 표시

en: Set Date Range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 설정

en: Show years only
ko_KR: 연도만 표시

en: Crop and force 1:1 ratio
ko_KR: 자르기 및 강제 1:1 비율

en: Allow multiple selections
ko_KR: 다중 선택 허용

en: Disable specific weekdays
ko_KR: 특정 요일 비활성화

en: Select a validation type...
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 유형 선택…

en: Select member roles
ko_KR: 멤버 역할 선택

en: Only specific member roles
ko_KR: 특정 멤버 역할만

en: Upgrade user roles...
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 업그레이드…

en: Roles was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 역할이 성공적으로 업그레이드 되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is an error; %2$s is a error data; %3$s is a support link.
en: There was an error with this license key: %1$s%2$s. Please <a href="%3$s">contact our support team</a>.
ko_KR: 이 라이선스 키에 오류가 발생했습니다: %1$s%2$s. <a href="%3$s">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: Only the owner
ko_KR: 소유자만

en: Members only
ko_KR: 멤버 전용

en: Guests only
ko_KR: 손님만

en: Anyone
ko_KR: 누구나

en: Disable Profile Photo Upload
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 업로드 사용 안 함

en: Switch on/off the profile photo uploader
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 업로더 켜기/끄기 전환하기

en: Security Issue
ko_KR: 보안 문제

en: Your set password
ko_KR: 설정한 패스워드

en: 2.0 version
ko_KR: 버전 2.0

en: 1.0 version
ko_KR: 버전 1.0

en: REST API version
ko_KR: REST API 버전

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Default Rating
ko_KR: 기본 평점

en: Default Time
ko_KR: 기본 시간

en: You may use all PHP compatible date formats such as: 2020-02-02, 02/02/2020, yesterday, today, tomorrow, next monday, first day of next month, +3 day
ko_KR: 2020-02-02, 02/02/2020, yesterday, today, tomorrow, next monday, first day of next month, +3 day 등과 같이 PHP 와 호완되는 포맷을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Default Date
ko_KR: 기본 날짜

en: Default Text
ko_KR: 기본 텍스트

en: Field was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 필드를 업그레이드 했습니다.

en: Upgrade predefined metafields...
ko_KR: 정의된 메타필드를 업그레이드 합니다...

en: This controls the REST API version, we recommend to use the last version.
ko_KR: REST API 버전을 제어하므로 마지막 버전을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Enable Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: Gutenberg 블록 활성화

en: Check this box if you would like to use Ultimate Member blocks in Gutenberg editor. Important some themes have the conflicts with Gutenberg editor.
ko_KR: Gutenberg 편집기에서 얼티밋 멤버 블록을 사용하려면 이 상자를 선택하십시오. 중요한 일부 테마는 Gutenberg 편집기와 충돌합니다.

en: Select Users
ko_KR: 사용자 선택

en: UM Forms
ko_KR: UM 폼

en: Password is required?
ko_KR: 패스워드를 요구합니까?

en: You have the latest updates.
ko_KR: 최신 업데이트가 반영되어 있습니다.

en: Ultimate Member Blocks
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 블록

en: Are you hacking? Please try again!
ko_KR: 해킹하려는 건지? 다시 시도해 보시기 바랍니다!

en: Disable Cache User Profile
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 캐시 비활성화

en: Check this box if you would like to disable Ultimate Member user's cache.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 사용자 캐시를 비활성화하려면 이 박스를 체크 하세요.

en: Global default message
ko_KR: 전역 기본 메시지

en: This is the message shown to users that do not have permission to view the block's content.
ko_KR: 블록의 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없는 사용자에게 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: e.g. New Registration Form
ko_KR: e.g. 새 가입 폼

en: e.g. Member Directory
ko_KR: e.g. 멤버 디렉터리

note: translators: %s: extension name.
en: %s License Key
ko_KR: %s 라이선스 키

en: View Pricing
ko_KR: 요금제 보기

en: <strong>All Access Pass</strong> – Get access to all Ultimate Member extensions at a significant discount with our All Access Pass.
ko_KR: <strong></strong> - All 엑세스 패스로 큰 할인 혜택을 누리고 얼티밋 멤버의 모든 확장기능을 사용해 보세요.

en: Create Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 만들기

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: %s needs to create several pages (User Profiles, Account, Registration, Login, Password Reset, Logout, Member Directory) to function correctly.
ko_KR: %s 가 제대로 작동하기 위해서는 여러 페이지들 (유저 프로필, 계정, 가입, 로그인, 비밀번호 복구, 로그아웃, 멤버 디렉터리) 을 생성해야 합니다.

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 링크가 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다. 아래에서 새로운 링크를 요청하세요.

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 링크가 만료되었습니다. 새로운 링크를 요청하세요.

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 논스

en: Upload File
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

note: translators: %s: extension name.
en: Please update extension <strong>"%s"</strong> to the latest version.
ko_KR: <strong>"%s"</strong> 추가기능 (extension) 을 최신 버전으로 업데이트 해 주십시오.

en: Purge temp files dir...
ko_KR: 임시 파일 디렉터리를 정리합니다...

en: Temporary dir was purged successfully
ko_KR: 임시 파일 디렉터리가 성공적으로 정리되었습니다.

en: Your image is invalid!
ko_KR: 이미지가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You are already registered.
ko_KR: 이미 가입되어 있습니다

en: Edit profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정

en: Shows the search member form.
ko_KR: 멤버 검색 폼을 보이기

en: Logged In Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Logged Out Users
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자

note: translators: %s: title.
en: Your choosed %s
ko_KR: 선택한 %s

en: This field is required
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다

en: You do not have permission to make this action.
ko_KR: 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: This file type is not recognized.
ko_KR: 이 파일 형식은 허용되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with %s or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. %s 또는 이 서버의 구성에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속 발생하면 <a href="%s">지원 포럼</a>을 사용해 보세요.

en: Ultimate Member Role
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 역할

en: Ultimate Member Menu Settings
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 메뉴 설정

en: &mdash; No role for Ultimate Member &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; Ultimate Member 역할(role)이 없습니다. &mdash;

en: Invalid file ownership
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 파일 소유권

en: Add translation to %s
ko_KR: %s 에 번역 추가하기

en: Edit the %s translation
ko_KR: %s 번역 편집하기

en: Enter a bit about yourself...
ko_KR: 간단히 자기소개를 해 보세요.

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko_KR: 무슨 수작이신지?

note: translators: %s: extension name.
en: Correct folder name is <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko_KR: 올바른 폴더 이름은 <strong>"%s"</strong> 입니다

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Please update <strong>%s</strong> to the latest version.
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>를 최신 버젼으로 업데이트 하십시오.

en: The higher the number, the higher the priority
ko_KR: 숫자가 높을 수록, 높은 우선순위 입니다

en: Role Priority
ko_KR: 역할 우선순위

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마침

en: If you have extended the functionality of the plugin (e.g sending registered user data to MailChimp via our MailChimp extension, this user info may be passed to these external services. These services may be located abroad and outwith the EU.
ko_KR: 만약 플러그인의 기능을 확장하셨다면 (예를 들어, 등록된 사용자 데이터를 메일침프 추가기능을 통해 메일침프로 보내는 것) 이 서비스는 EU 이외의 지역에 위치해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: %s does not send any user data outside of your site by default.
ko_KR: %s 는 기본적으로 어떤 사용자 데이터도 이 사이트 외부로 전송하지 않습니다.

en: Where we send your data
ko_KR: 우리가 데이터를 전송하는 곳

en: If syncing data to a 3rd party service (e.g Mailchimp via our MailChimp extension), data is retained there until unsubscribed or deleted.
ko_KR: 만약 데이터를 제 3자에게 연동한다면 (예, 메일침프 추가기능을 통해 메일침프로 연동), 데이터는 삭제나 구속취소를 할 때까지 그곳에 저장됩니다.

en: Data can be exported or removed upon users request via the existing WordPress data exporter or eraser.
ko_KR: 데이터는 사용자의 워드프레스 데이터 내보내기나 삭제하기를 통한 요청에 의해 내보내지거나 삭제될 수 있습니다.

en: How long we retain your data
ko_KR: 개인정보를 보관하는 기간

en: Registered user information is retained in your website’s database indefinitely.
ko_KR: 가입된 사용자의 정보는 사이트에 무기한하게 보관 됩니다.

en: You should include in your privacy policy what personal data is captured when someone submits/fills in one of the forms, why you collect it and what you do with this data and how long you keep it.
ko_KR: 누군가가 폼을 제출하거나 작성했을 때에, 어떤 개인정보를 저장하는지, 왜 수집하는지, 그 데이터를 가지고 무엇을 하는지, 얼마나 보관하는지를 개인정보정책에 포함시켜야만 합니다.

en: Whether to send the user an email when he updated their account
ko_KR: 사용자가 계정을 업데이트 했을 때 이메일로 알림 여부

en: Account Updated Email
ko_KR: 계정 업데이트 이메일

en: Your account is pending review
ko_KR: 계정이 검토를 기다리는 중 입니다

en: Members
ko_KR: 멤버

en: Check All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Uncheck All
ko_KR: 모두 해제

en: User Role <strong>Updated</strong> Successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할이 성공적으로 <strong>업데이트</strong> 되었습니다.

en: User Role <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할이 성공적으로 <strong>추가</strong>되었습니다.

en: Edit Role
ko_KR: 역할 수정

en: Add New Role
ko_KR: 새로운 역할 추가

en: Role already exists!
ko_KR: 역할이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Title is empty!
ko_KR: 제목이 비어있습니다.

en: Create Role
ko_KR: 역할 만들기

en: Update Role
ko_KR: 역할 수정하기

en: Enter Title Here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목을 입력하세요

en: Please provide a meta key
ko_KR: 메타키를 입력하세요.

note: translators: %1$s is a extension name; %2$s is a extension version.
en: Please check <strong>"%1$s" %2$s</strong> extension's folder name.
ko_KR: <strong>"%1$s" %2$s</strong> 확장자의 폴더 이름을 확인하세요.

note: translators: %1$s is a plugin name; %2$s is a extension name; %3$s is a extension version.
en: Sorry, but this version of <strong>%1$s</strong> does not work with extension <strong>"%2$s" %3$s</strong> version.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다만, 이 버전의 <strong>%1$s</strong>은 확장자 <strong>"%2$s" %3$s</strong> 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a extension name; %2$s is a plugin name; %3$s is a required version.
en: This version of <strong>"%1$s"</strong> requires the core <strong>%2$s</strong> plugin to be <strong>%3$s</strong> or higher.
ko_KR: 이 버전의 <strong>"%1$s"</strong>을 사용하려면 핵심 <strong>%2$s</strong> 플러그인이 <strong>%3$s</strong> 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Via these forms you are collecting personal data from your users.
ko_KR: 이 폼들을 통해 사용자들의 개인정보를 수집합니다.

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
ko_KR: 수집하는 개인정보와 수집하는 이유

en: Please confirm your acceptance of our privacy policy
ko_KR: 우리의 개인정보정책에 동의함을 확인해주십시오

en: Error Text
ko_KR: 오류 텍스트

en: Please confirm that you agree to our privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보정책에 동의함을 확인해 주십시오

en: Checkbox agreement description
ko_KR: 체크박스 동의 설명

en: Hide privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보정책 숨기기

en: Toggle Hide text
ko_KR: 텍스트 숨기기 토글(toggle)

en: Show privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보정책 보이기

en: Toggle Show text
ko_KR: 텍스트 보이기 토글(toggle)

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Enable on this form
ko_KR: 이 폼에 활성화하기

en: Select page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Add New Field
ko_KR: 새 필드 추가

en: Fields selected here will appear in the profile header area below the user's display name
ko_KR: 여기서 선택한 필드들은 사용자의 디스플레이 이름 아래의 프로필 헤더 공간에 나타납니다

en: Require user to update a profile photo when updating their profile
ko_KR: 프로필을 업데이트 할 때 사용자에게 프로필 사진을 업데이트할 것을 요구합니다

en: Set the profile photo size in pixels here
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 크기를 픽셀값으로 여기에 설정하십시오

en: Please note if you make a profile form specific to a role then you must make sure that every other role is assigned a profile form
ko_KR: 역할에 특정한 프로필 양식을 만드는 경우 다른 모든 역할에 프로필 양식이 할당되어 있는지 확인해야합니다.

en: Change this If you want to override role redirection settings after login only.
ko_KR: 로그인 후에만 ​​역할 리디렉션 설정을 재정의하려는 경우 이를 변경합니다.

en: The maximum width of shortcode in pixels e.g. 600px
ko_KR: 단축 코드의 최대 너비(픽셀)입니다. 예: 600px

en: Apply custom settings to this form
ko_KR: 이 양식에 사용자 지정 설정 적용

en: More Details
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: Get this Add on
ko_KR: 이 추가 기능 받기

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: This is the text that is displayed if no users are found during a search
ko_KR: 검색 중에 사용자를 찾을 수 없는 경우 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: If you want to allow specific user roles to be able to search only
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할만 검색 할 수 있도록 허용하려는 경우

en: Get bbPress Forums count...
ko_KR: bbPress 포럼 수 가져오기…

en: Upgrade bbPress Forums...
ko_KR: bbPress 포럼 업그레이드…

en: Upgrade UM Custom Post Types...
ko_KR: UM 사용자 지정 게시물 유형 업그레이드…

en: Upgrade Social Login Forms...
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인 양식 업그레이드...

en: Upgrade Mailchimp Lists...
ko_KR: Mailchimp 목록 업그레이드…

en: Upgrade Menu Items...
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 업그레이드…

en: Upgrade Settings...
ko_KR: 설정 업그레이드...

en: Upgrade Content Restriction Settings...
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 설정 업그레이드…

en: Start users upgrading...
ko_KR: 사용자 업그레이드 시작…

en: There are
ko_KR: 현재:

en:  users...
ko_KR: 사용자...

en: Getting
ko_KR: 가져오는중

en: Upgrade Users...
ko_KR: 사용자 업그레이드...

en: Upgrade Roles...
ko_KR: 역할 업그레이드...

en: Upgrade Styles...
ko_KR: 스타일 업그레이드...

en: UM Custom Role
ko_KR: UM 사용자 지정 역할

en: Role ID
ko_KR: 역할 ID

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Reset UM Role meta
ko_KR: UM 역할 메타 재설정

en: Are you sure you want to reset UM role meta?
ko_KR: UM 역할 메타를 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this role?
ko_KR: 이 역할을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 수신자

en: Email Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: items
ko_KR: 항목

en: item
ko_KR: 항목

en: If 'Use Gravatars' as profile photo is enabled, this option is ignored
ko_KR: 프로필 사진으로 '그라바타 사용'이 활성화 된 경우 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Get latest versions
ko_KR: 최신 버전 받기

en: Run this task from time to time if you have issues with WP Cron and need to get UM extension updates.
ko_KR: WP Cron에 문제가 있고 UM 확장 업데이트가 필요한 경우 이 작업을 수시로 실행하십시오.

note: translators: %s: users number.
en: Clear cache of %s users
ko_KR: %s 사용자의 캐시 지우기

en: Clear Users Cache...
ko_KR: 사용자 캐시 지우기…

en: Users cache was cleared successfully
ko_KR: 사용자 캐시가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다

en: Upgrade Email Templates...
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 업그레이드…

en: Get all Products...
ko_KR: 모든 제품 가져오기…

en: Email Templates was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다

en: Forums are ready for upgrade
ko_KR: 포럼을 업그레이드 할 준비가되었습니다.

en: UM Custom Posts was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: UM 사용자 지정 게시물이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Social login forms was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인 양식이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Mailchimp Lists was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: Mailchimp 목록이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Menus settings was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 메뉴 설정이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Settings was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: User Roles was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 사용자 역할이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Styles was upgraded successfully
ko_KR: 스타일이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: User Role <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할이 성공적으로 <strong> 삭제</strong>되었습니다.

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: Run
ko_KR: 실행

en: Upgrade Log
ko_KR: 업그레이드 로그

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: %s - Upgrade Process
ko_KR: %s - 업그레이드 프로세스

en: empty
ko_KR: 비어 있는

note: translators: %s: new version.
en: %s is a major update, and we highly recommend creating a full backup of your site before updating.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 주요 업데이트이므로 업데이트하기 전에 사이트의 전체 백업을 만드는 것이 좋습니다.

en: unknown_error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Remove Data on Uninstall?
ko_KR: 제거시 데이터를 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Restricted Access Message
ko_KR: 제한된 액세스 메시지

en: Restriction Content
ko_KR: 제한 내용

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

note: translators: %s: Page title
en: %s page
ko_KR: %s 페이지

en: Wrong Data
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터

en: Wrong Nonce
ko_KR: 잘못된 Nonce

en: To sort by a custom field, enter the meta key of field here
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드로 정렬하려면 여기에 필드의 메타 키를 입력하세요

en: Run this task from time to time to keep your DB clean.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수시로 실행하여 DB를 깨끗하게 유지하세요.

en: If the update was successful, you will see a corresponding message. Otherwise, contact technical support if the update failed.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 성공하면 해당 메시지가 표시됩니다. 업데이트에 실패한 경우 기술 지원에 문의하세요.

en: Select Default Profile Photo
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 사진 선택하기

en: Clear License
ko_KR: 라이선스 지우기

en: License key never expires.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키는 만료되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: expiry date.
en: Your license key expires on %s.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키는 %s에 만료됩니다.

note: translators: %s: item name.
en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 잘못된 라이선스 키인 것 같습니다.

note: translators: %s: item name.
en: To receive updates, please enter your valid %s license key.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 받으려면 유효한 %s 라이선스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: The key you entered belongs to a bundle, please use the product specific license key.
ko_KR: 입력한 키는 번들에 속합니다. 제품별 라이선스 키를 사용하시기 바랍니다.

note: translators: %s: account page.
en: Invalid license. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">visit your account page</a> and verify it.
ko_KR: 잘못된 라이선스입니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">계정 페이지에 방문</a>하여 확인하시기 바랍니다.

note: translators: %s: account link.
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. <a href="%s">View possible upgrades</a> now.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 활성화 제한에 도달했습니다. 지금 <a href="%s"> 가능한 업그레이드 보기 </a>.

note: translators: %s: support link name.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact support</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 지원팀에 문의 </a>하시기 바랍니다.

en: Check this box if you would like Ultimate Member to completely remove all of its data when the plugin/extensions are deleted.
ko_KR: 플러그인/확장 프로그램이 삭제 될 때 얼티밋 멤버가 모든 데이터를 완전히 제거하도록하려면 이 확인란을 선택하세요.

en: If turned on, the users cover photo will appear in the directory
ko_KR: 사용 설정하면 사용자 표지 사진이 디렉터리에 표시됩니다.

note: translators: %s: temp folder size.
en: You can free up <span class="red">%s MB</span> by purging your temp upload directory.
ko_KR: 임시 업로드 디렉터리를 삭제하여 <span class="red">%s MB</span>를 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: Your temp uploads directory is <span class="ok">clean</span>. There is nothing to purge.
ko_KR: 임시 업로드 디렉터리가 <span class="ok">깨끗합니다</span>. 제거 할 항목이 없습니다.

en: If you do not want to show all members, select only user roles to appear in this directory
ko_KR: 모든 구성원을 표시하지 않으려면 이 디렉터리에 표시할 사용자 역할만 선택하세요.

en: Upgrade Woocommerce Products...
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품 업그레이드…

en: Woocommerce Products are ready for upgrade
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품을 업그레이드할 준비가 되었습니다

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: not found.
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Purge Temp
ko_KR: 임시 제거

en: Re-Activate
ko_KR: 재활성화

en: Add New Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Select Default Cover Photo
ko_KR: 기본 표지 사진 선택

en: We're sorry to hear that. If you're having the issue with the plugin you can create a topic on our <a href="%s" target="_blank">support forum</a> and we will try and help you out with the issue. Alternatively if you have an idea on how we can make the plugin better or want to tell us what you don't like about the plugin you can tell us know by giving us feedback.
ko_KR: 유감입니다. 플러그인에 문제가 있는 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank">지원 포럼</a>에 주제를 작성해 주시면 문제를 해결하도록 도와드리겠습니다. 또는 플러그인을 개선할 수 있는 아이디어가 있거나 플러그인에서 마음에 들지 않는 점이 있다면 피드백을 통해 알려주세요.

note: translators: %1$s is a from; %2$s is a to.
en: Users from %1$s to %2$s was upgraded successfully...
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s로 사용자가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다...

note: translators: %1$s is a from; %2$s is a to.
en: Forums from %1$s to %2$s was upgraded successfully...
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s로 포럼이 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다...

note: translators: %1$s is a from; %2$s is a to.
en: Woocommerce Products from %1$s to %2$s was upgraded successfully...
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품을 %1$s에서 %2$s로 업그레이드했습니다...

note: translators: %1$s is a plugin name; %2$s is a #.
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> future plans! Detailed future list is <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 향후 계획! 자세한 향후 계획 목록은 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기</a>에 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is an expiry date; %2$s is a renewal link. translators: %1$s is a expiry date; %2$s is a renew link.
en: Your license key expired on %1$s. Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">renew your license key</a>.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 %1$s에 만료되었습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">라이선스 키를 갱신하세요</a>.

note: translators: %1$s is an expiry date; %2$s is a renewal link.
en: Your license key expires soon! It expires on %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Renew your license key</a>.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 곧 만료됩니다! %1$s에 만료됩니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">라이선스 키 갱신</a>.

note: translators: %1$s is a item name title; %2$s is a account page.
en: Your %1$s is not active for this URL. Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">visit your account page</a> to manage your license key URLs.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대해 %1$s가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">계정 페이지를 방문하여 라이선스 키 URL을 관리하세요</a>.

note: translators: %1$s is an error data; %2$s is a support link. translators: %1$s is an error; %2$s is a support link.
en: There was an error with this license key: %1$s. Please <a href="%2$s">contact our support team</a>.
ko_KR: 이 라이선스 키에 오류가 발생했습니다: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: This is the message shown to users that do not have permission to view the content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없는 사용자에게 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: If you plan use emails with HTML, please make sure that this option is enabled. Otherwise, HTML will be displayed as plain text.
ko_KR: HTML이 포함된 이메일을 사용하려는 경우 이 옵션이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 HTML이 일반 텍스트로 표시됩니다.

en: Member
ko_KR: 멤버

en: If turned on, users will be able to search members in this directory
ko_KR: 사용 설정하면 사용자가 이 디렉터리에서 멤버를 검색 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: %s provides you with forms for user registration, login and profiles.
ko_KR: %s는 멤버가입, 로그인, 프로필 폼을 제공합니다.

en: If turned on, member results will only appear after search/filter is performed
ko_KR: 사용 설정하면, 검색/필터가 수행 된 후에만 ​​멤버 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: Ultimate Member - Settings
ko_KR: Ultimate Member - 설정

en: Provide Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제공

en: We're glad to hear that you like the plugin but we would love to get your feedback so we can make the plugin better.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 마음에 드신다니 다행입니다만, 더 나은 플러그인을 만들 수 있도록 의견을 듣고 싶습니다.

en: Leave Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 달기

en: Great! We're happy to hear that you love the plugin. It would be amazing if you could let others know why you like %s by leaving a review of the plugin. This will help %s to grow and become more popular and would be massively appreciated by us!
ko_KR: 잘됐네요! 플러그인이 마음에 드셨다니 다행입니다. 플러그인에 대한 리뷰를 남겨 다른 사람들에게 %s을(를) 좋아하는 이유를 알려줄 수 있다면 정말 좋을 것입니다. 이를 통해 %s은(는) 성장하고 더 많은 인기를 얻게 될 것이며, 저희로부터 많은 감사를 받게 될 것입니다!

en: I don't like the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인이 마음에 들지 않습니다.

en: It's good but could be better
ko_KR: 좋지만 더 나을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Hey there! It's been one month since you installed %s. How have you found the plugin so far?
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s을(를) 설치한 지 한 달이 지났습니다. 지금까지 플러그인을 어떻게 찾았습니까?

en: I love it!
ko_KR: 정말 좋아요!

note: translators: %1$s is a plugin name title; %2$s is a plugin version.
en: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> Successfully Upgraded
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 업그레이드에 성공했습니다.

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 사양합니다

note: translators: %1$s is an invalid license; %2$s is a plugin name; %3$s is a license link.
en: You have %1$s invalid or expired license keys for %2$s. Please go to the <a href="%3$s">Licenses page</a> to correct this issue.
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 유효하지 않거나 만료된 라이선스 키가 %1$s개 있습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="%3$s">라이선스 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

note: translators: %1$s is an inactive license number; %2$s is a plugin name; %3$s is a store link.
en: There are %1$s inactive %2$s license keys for this site. This site is not authorized to get plugin updates. You can active this site on <a href="%3$s">www.ultimatemember.com</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대한 비활성 %1$s 라이선스 키가 %2$s개 있습니다. 이 사이트는 플러그인 업데이트를 받을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. <a href="%3$s">www.ultimatemember.com</a>에서 이 사이트를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: You have installed <strong>%s</strong> with wrong folder name. Correct folder name is <strong>"ultimate-member"</strong>.
ko_KR: 잘못된 폴더 이름으로 <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 설치했습니다. 올바른 폴더 이름은 <strong>"ultimate-member"</strong>입니다.

en: Try again later. You can run this action once daily.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도하세요. 이 작업은 매일 한 번 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a plugin name; %2$s is a plugin version; %3$s is a plugin name; %4$s is a doc link.
en: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> requires 2.0 extensions. You have pre 2.0 extensions installed on your site. <br /> Please update %3$s extensions to latest versions. For more info see this <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">doc</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>에는 2.0 확장이 필요합니다. 사이트에 2.0 이전 확장 프로그램이 설치되어 있습니다. <br /> %3$s 확장을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요. 자세한 내용은 이 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">doc</a>를 참조하세요.

en: No Selected
ko_KR: 선택되지 않음

en: Dynamically populates the option based from selected parent option.
ko_KR: 선택한 상위 옵션을 기반으로 옵션을 동적으로 채웁니다.

en: Parent Option
ko_KR: 부모(상위) 옵션

en: This option allows you to set whether the field must be filled in before the form can be processed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 양식을 처리하기 전에 필드를 채워야하는지 여부를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Select the member roles that can view this field on the front-end.
ko_KR: 사용자 화면에서 이 필드를 볼 수 있는 사용자 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Field privacy allows you to select who can view this field on the front-end. The site admin can view all fields regardless of the option set here.
ko_KR: 필드 프라이버시를 사용하면 사용자 화면에서 이 필드를 볼 수있는 사람을 선택할 수 있습니다. 사이트 관리자는 여기에 설정된 옵션에 관계없이 모든 필드를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This is the text that appears within the field e.g please enter your email address. Leave blank to not show any placeholder text.
ko_KR: 입력란에 표시되는 텍스트입니다(예: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요). 플레이스 홀더 텍스트를 표시하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: The field label is the text that appears above the field on your front-end form. Leave blank to not show a label above field.
ko_KR: 필드 레이블은 사용자 화면에서 양식의 필드 위에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 필드 위에 레이블을 표시하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: This option allows you to pre-fill the field with a default value prior to the user entering a value in the field. Leave blank to have no default value
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자가 필드에 값을 입력하기 전에 기본값으로 필드를 미리 채울 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Text to display by default in this field
ko_KR: 이 필드에 기본적으로 표시 할 텍스트

en: This is the text that appears in a tooltip when a user hovers over the info icon. Help text is useful for providing users with more information about what they should enter in the field. Leave blank if no help text is needed for field.
ko_KR: 사용자가 정보 아이콘 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 도구 설명에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 도움말 텍스트는 사용자가 필드에 입력해야하는 내용에 대한 자세한 정보를 제공하는 데 유용합니다. 필드에 대한 도움말 텍스트가 필요하지 않은 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: A meta key is required to store the entered info in this field in the database. The meta key should be unique to this field and be written in lowercase with an underscore ( _ ) separating words e.g country_list or job_title
ko_KR: 이 필드에 입력한 정보를 데이터베이스에 저장하려면 메타 키가 필요합니다. 메타 키는 이 필드에 고유해야하며, 밑줄( _ )로 단어를 구분하는 소문자 (예: country_list 또는 job_title)로 작성해야합니다.

en: This is the title of the field for your reference in the backend. The title will not appear on the front-end of your website.
ko_KR: 관리자 화면에서 참조할 수있는 필드의 제목입니다. 제목은 웹 사이트의 사용자 화면에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Enter one choice per line. This will represent the available choices or selections available for user.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 한 가지 선택사항을 입력합니다. 이것은 사용자가 사용할 수있는 선택을 나타냅니다.

en: Turn on/off HTML tags for this textarea
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 영역에 대한 HTML 태그 켜기 / 끄기

en: This is the max number of entries the user can add via field group.
ko_KR: 사용자가 필드 그룹을 통해 추가 할 수있는 최대 항목 수입니다.

en: This is the required spacing in pixels. e.g. 20px
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 필수 간격입니다. 예: 20px

en: The height of textarea in pixels. Default is 100 pixels
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역의 높이(픽셀)입니다. 기본값은 100픽셀입니다.

en: The maximum size for image that can be uploaded through this field. Leave empty for unlimited size.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 통해 업로드 할 수있는 이미지의 최대 크기입니다. 크기를 제한하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: The text that appears on the button. e.g. Upload
ko_KR: 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 예: 업로드

en: If you need to add information or secondary line below the headline of upload box, enter it here
ko_KR: 업로드 상자의 제목 아래에 정보 또는 보조 줄을 추가해야하는 경우 여기에 입력하세요.

en: This is the headline that appears in the upload box for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드의 업로드 상자에 표시되는 제목입니다.

en: Enter the shortcode in the following textarea and it will be displayed on the fields
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트 영역에 단축 코드를 입력하면 필드에 표시됩니다

en: Whether to show a specific number of years or specify a date range to be available for the date picker.
ko_KR: 특정 연도 수를 표시할지 또는 날짜 선택기에 사용할 수 있는 날짜 범위를 지정할지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: This decides which years should be shown relative to today date
ko_KR: 오늘 날짜를 기준으로 표시할 연도를 결정합니다.

en: Number of years available for the date selection. Default to last 50 years
ko_KR: 날짜 선택에 사용할 수있는 연수입니다. 기본값은 50년입니다.

en: Disable specific week days from being available for selection in this date picker
ko_KR: 이 날짜 선택기에서 특정 요일을 선택할 수 없도록 비활성화

en: Whether you wish to show the date in full or only show the years e.g. 25 Years
ko_KR: 날짜 전체를 표시할지 연도만 표시할지 여부. 예: 25년

en: The display format of the date which is visible to user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 표시되는 날짜의 표시 형식입니다.

en: This is the line-style of divider
ko_KR: 이것은 구분선 스타일입니다.

en: Whether to follow or nofollow this link by search engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 이 링크를 팔로우할지 여부

en: Entering custom text here will replace the url with a text link
ko_KR: 여기에 맞춤 텍스트를 입력하면 URL이 텍스트 링크로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be the color of selected icon. By default It will be the same color as heading text color
ko_KR: 선택한 아이콘의 색상이 됩니다. 기본적으로 제목 텍스트 색상과 동일한 색상입니다.

en: This will be the text color of entire section
ko_KR: 전체 섹션의 텍스트 색상이됩니다.

en: This will be the text color of heading part only
ko_KR: 제목 부분의 텍스트 색상입니다.

en: This will be the background of the heading section
ko_KR: 제목 섹션의 배경이 됩니다.

en: This will be the background of entire section
ko_KR: 전체 섹션의 배경이됩니다.

en: Enter the row heading text here
ko_KR: 여기에 행 제목 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Whether to enable a heading for this row
ko_KR: 이 행의 제목을 사용할지 여부

en: Rounded corners can be applied by setting a pixels value here. e.g. 5px
ko_KR: 여기에 픽셀 값을 설정하여 둥근 모서리를 적용할 수 있습니다. 예: 5px

en: This is the width in pixels, e.g. 4 or 2, etc
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 너비(폭)입니다. 예: 4 또는 2, 기타

en: Select an icon to appear in the field. Leave blank if you do not want an icon to show in the field.
ko_KR: 필드에 표시 할 아이콘을 선택하십시오. 필드에 아이콘을 표시하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Does this field require a special validation
ko_KR: 이 필드에 특별한 유효성 검사가 필요합니까?

en: WP Capabilities
ko_KR: WP 기능

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개

en: Hide from queries
ko_KR: 쿼리에서 숨기기

en: Where should users be redirected to?
ko_KR: 사용자를 어디로 리디렉션 해야합니까?

en: Custom message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 메시지

en: Redirect user
ko_KR: 사용자 리디렉션

en: Logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Logged out users
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자

en: Upgrade's Manual Request
ko_KR: 업그레이드 수동 요청

note: translators: %s: metadata name.
en: Your %s was unable to be removed at this time.
ko_KR: 지금은 %s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Privacy Policy Agreement
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 정책 동의

en: Terms&Conditions Agreement
ko_KR: 이용 약관 동의

en: Verified Account
ko_KR: 확인 된 계정

en: Private Content Post ID
ko_KR: 개인 콘텐츠 게시물 ID

en: Profile Slug "User ID"
ko_KR: 프로필 슬러그 "사용자 ID"

en: Profile Slug "First and Last Name with '+'"
ko_KR: 프로필 슬러그 " '+'를 사용한 성과 이름"

en: Profile Slug "First and Last Name with '-'"
ko_KR: 프로필 슬러그 " '-'를 사용한 성과 이름"

en: Profile Slug "First and Last Name with '.'"
ko_KR: 프로필 슬러그 " '.'를 사용한 성과 이름"

en: Profile Slug "Username"
ko_KR: 프로필 슬러그 "사용자 이름"

en: Registration HTTP referer
ko_KR: HTTP 리퍼러 등록

en: Registration Nonce
ko_KR: Nonce 등록

en: Registration Form ID
ko_KR: 문서양식 ID 등록

en: Submitted data on Registration
ko_KR: 등록시 제출 자료

en: Account Status
ko_KR: 계정 상태

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 정책

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Here you can setup conditional logic to show/hide this field based on specific fields value or conditions
ko_KR: 여기서 특정 필드 값 또는 조건에 따라 이 필드를 표시/숨기기 위한 조건부 논리를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Add a callback source to retrieve choices.
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 검색하려면 콜백 소스를 추가하세요.

en: If you wish the rating field to be prefilled with a number of stars, enter it here.
ko_KR: 평가 필드를 여러 개의 별표로 미리 채우려면 여기에 입력하세요.

en: If you want to enable a maximum number of characters to be input in this field. Leave empty to disable this setting
ko_KR: 이 필드에 입력 할 최대 문자 수를 활성화하려는 경우. 이 설정을 비활성화하려면 비워 두세요.

en: If you want to enable a minimum number of characters to be input in this field. Leave empty to disable this setting
ko_KR: 이 필드에 입력 할 최소 문자 수를 활성화하려는 경우. 이 설정을 비활성화하려면 비워 두세요.

en: If you want to enable a maximum number of words to be input in this textarea. Leave empty to disable this setting
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 영역에 입력 할 최대 단어 수를 활성화하려는 경우. 이 설정을 비활성화하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Enter a number here to force a minimum number of selections by user for this field
ko_KR: 여기에 숫자를 입력하여 이 필드에 대해 사용자가 선택한 최소 수를 강제합니다

en: Enter a number here to force a maximum number of selections by user for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드에 대해 사용자가 선택할 수있는 최대 수를 강제하려면 여기에 숫자를 입력하세요.

en: Enable/disable multiple selections for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드에 대한 다중 선택 활성화/비활성화하기

en: Select the image types that you want to allow to be uploaded via this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 통해 업로드 할 이미지 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Enable/disable crop feature for this image upload and define ratio
ko_KR: 이 이미지 업로드 및 정의 비율에 대한 자르기 기능 활성화 / 비활성화하기

en: Edit the content of this field here
ko_KR: 여기에서 이 필드의 내용을 편집하세요.

en: Set the maximum date/day in range in the format YYYY/MM/DD
ko_KR: 최대 날짜/일을 YYYY/MM/DD 형식으로 설정하기

en: Set the minimum date/day in range in the format YYYY/MM/DD
ko_KR: 최소 날짜/일을 YYYY/MM/DD 형식으로 설정하기

en: Choose the displayed time-format for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드에 대해 표시된 시간 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the minutes interval between each time in the time picker.
ko_KR: 시간 선택기에서 각 시간 사이의 분 간격을 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether to open this link in same window or in a new window
ko_KR: 이 링크를 같은 창에서 열지 새 창에서 열지 선택하기

en: Select a color for this divider
ko_KR: 이 구분선의 색상을 선택하세요

en: Set border for this section
ko_KR: 이 섹션의 테두리 설정하기

en: Set margin for this section
ko_KR: 이 섹션의 여백 설정하기

en: Set padding for this section
ko_KR: 이 섹션의 안쪽 여백 설정하기

en: Specify a custom CSS class to be applied to this element
ko_KR: 이 요소에 적용 할 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요

en: Show access restricted message
ko_KR: 액세스 제한 메시지 표시하기

en: Action when users without access tries to view the post
ko_KR: 접근 권한이 없는 사용자가 게시물을 보려고 할 때의 조치

en: Restrict access to this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물에 대한 액세스를 제한하시겠습니까?

en: Select redirect to page when user hasn't access to post
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시물에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 페이지로 리디렉션 선택

en: Select which roles can access this post
ko_KR: 이 게시물에 액세스할 수 있는 역할 선택

en: What happens when users without access try to view the post?
ko_KR: 액세스 권한이 없는 사용자가 게시물을 보려고 하면 어떻게 됩니까?

en: Would you like to use the global default message or apply a custom message to this post?
ko_KR: 글로벌 기본 메시지를 사용하시겠습니까, 아니면 이 게시물에 사용자 정의 메시지를 적용하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s: Review link.
en: If you like Ultimate Member please consider leaving a %s review. It will help us to grow the plugin and make it more popular. Thank you.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버가 마음에 들면 %s 리뷰를 남겨주세요. 우리가 플러그인을 성장시키고 더 대중적으로 만드는 데 도움이 될 것입니다. 감사합니다.

en: Choose whether you want a 5-stars or 10-stars ratings based here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 별 5개 또는 별 10개 중 원하는 평점을 선택합니다.

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select media
ko_KR: 미디어 선택

en: Add new rule
ko_KR: 새 규칙 추가

en: Enable Row Heading
ko_KR: 행 머리글 사용

en: Choose the border style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일 선택

en: Give a color to this border
ko_KR: 이 테두리에 색상 지정

en: The meta key cannot be changed for duplicated fields or when editing an existing field. If you require a different meta key please create a new field.
ko_KR: 중복된 필드나 기존 필드를 편집할 때는 메타 키를 변경할 수 없습니다. 다른 메타키가 필요한 경우 새 필드를 생성하세요.

en: If you want to apply your custom validation, you can use action hooks to add custom validation. Please refer to documentation for further details.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 유효성 검사를 적용하려면 액션 훅을 사용하여 사용자 지정 유효성 검사를 추가할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Registration Request
ko_KR: 멤버가입 신청

en: Registration Timestamp
ko_KR: 멤버가입 타임스탬프

en: Exclude the following URLs
ko_KR: 다음 URL 제외

en: Add New URL
ko_KR: 새 URL 추가

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Account Activation Email
ko_KR: 계정 활성화 이메일

en: Account Approved Email
ko_KR: 계정 승인 이메일

en: Account Rejected Email
ko_KR: 계정 거부 이메일

en: Account Deactivated Email
ko_KR: 계정 비활성화 이메일

en: Password Changed Email
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 이메일

en: Account Deletion Notification
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 알림

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Image Quality
ko_KR: 이미지 품질

en: User Profile Title
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 제목

en: User Profile Dynamic Meta Description
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 동적 메타 설명

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Left aligned
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Default Profile Photo
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 사진

en: Default Cover Photo
ko_KR: 기본 표지 사진

en: Profile Cover Ratio
ko_KR: 프로필 커버 비율

en: User description maximum chars
ko_KR: 사용자 설명 최대 문자

en: Enable profile menu
ko_KR: 프로필 메뉴 사용

note: translators: %s Profile Tab Title translators: %s: Tab title
en: %s Tab
ko_KR: %s 탭

en: Profile Menu
ko_KR: 프로필 메뉴

en: Login Default Template
ko_KR: 로그인 기본 템플릿

en: Login Field Icons
ko_KR: 로그인 필드 아이콘

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: System info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Access
ko_KR: 액세스

en: Global Site Access
ko_KR: 글로벌 사이트 액세스

en: Set the maximum reset password limit. If reached the maximum limit, user will be locked from using this.
ko_KR: 최대 재설정 암호 제한을 설정하십시오. 최대 한도에 도달하면 사용자는이를 사용하지 못하게됩니다.

en: Mail appears from
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Mail appears from address
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일

en: Cover Photo Minimum Width (px)
ko_KR: 커버 사진 최소 너비 (픽셀)

en: Profile Field Icons
ko_KR: 프로필 필드 아이콘

en: Turn off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Profile Secondary Button Text
ko_KR: 프로필 보조 버튼 텍스트

en: Profile Header Meta Text Icon
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더 메타 텍스트 아이콘

en: Show display name in profile header
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 표시 이름 표시

en: Profile Header Menu Position
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더 메뉴 위치

en: Registration Primary Button Text
ko_KR: 등록 기본 버튼 텍스트

en: Registration Secondary Button
ko_KR: 등록 보조 버튼

en: Registration Secondary Button URL
ko_KR: 등록 보조 버튼 URL

en: Login Secondary Button URL
ko_KR: 로그인 보조 버튼 URL

en: Allow users to choose If they want to stay signed in even after closing the browser. If you do not show this option, the default will be to not remember login session.
ko_KR: 사용자가 브라우저를 닫은 후에도 로그인 상태를 유지할 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 표시하지 않으면 기본값으로 로그인 세션이 기억되지 않습니다.

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is rejected
ko_KR: 자신의 계정이 거부 될 때 사용자에게 이메일을 보내야할지 여부

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is deactivated
ko_KR: 자신의 계정이 비활성화 될 때 사용자에게 이메일을 보내야할지 여부

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is deleted
ko_KR: 자신의 계정이 삭제 될 때 사용자에게 이메일을 보내야할지 여부

en: Whether to receive notification when an account is deleted
ko_KR: 계정이 삭제 될 때 알림 수신 여부

en: This will be used in the meta description that is available for search-engines.
ko_KR: 이것은 검색 엔진을 위한 메타 설명에 사용됩니다.

en: Registration Default Template
ko_KR: 가입 기본 템플릿

en: Registration Shortcode Alignment
ko_KR: 가입 단축 코드 정렬

en: Registration Field Icons
ko_KR: 가입 필드 아이콘

en: Registration Default Role
ko_KR: 가입 기본 역할

en: Admin Email Address
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 주소

note: Description of the plugin
en: The easiest way to create powerful online communities and beautiful user profiles with WordPress
ko_KR: 강력한 커뮤니티와 아름다운 사용자 프로필을 만드는 가장 쉬운 방법

en: Account Welcome Email
ko_KR: 계정 환영 메일

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is automatically approved
ko_KR: 사용자 신청 계정을 자동으로 승인하는 경우 이메일을 보낼지 여부

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account needs admin review
ko_KR: 계정에 관리자 검토가 필요할 때 전자 메일을 보낼지 여부

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is approved
ko_KR: 계정이 승인되면 사용자에게 전자 메일을 보낼지 여부

en: Account Deleted Email
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 이메일

en: Password Reset Email
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 이메일

en: Whether to send an email when users changed their password (Recommended, please keep on)
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 변경할 경우 사용자에게 이메일 보내기

en: New User Notification
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 알림

en: Account Needs Review Notification
ko_KR: 계정 검토 요구 알림

en: Whether to receive notification when an account needs admin review
ko_KR: 계정에 관리자 검토가 필요한 경우 알림 수신 여부

en: Use Gravatars?
ko_KR: 그라바타 사용?

en: Use Gravatar builtin image
ko_KR: Gravatar 내장 이미지 사용

en: 404 ( File Not Found response )
ko_KR: 404 (파일을 찾을 수 없음)

en: Blank ( a transparent PNG image )
ko_KR: 공백 (투명한 PNG 이미지)

en: Use Default plugin avatar as Gravatar's Default avatar
ko_KR: Gravatar의 기본 아바타로 기본 플러그인 아바타 사용

en: Password Account Tab
ko_KR: 비밀번호 계정 탭

en: Privacy Account Tab
ko_KR: 비밀 계정 탭

en: Notifications Account Tab
ko_KR: 알림 계정 탭

en: Add a First & Last Name fields
ko_KR: 이름과 성 필드 추가

en: Require First & Last Name
ko_KR: 이름과 성이 필요합니다

en: Allow users to change email
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일을 변경하도록 허용

en: Profile Photo Maximum File Size (bytes)
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 최대 사이즈 (bytes)

en: Cover Photo Maximum File Size (bytes)
ko_KR: 커버 사진 최대 사이즈 (bytes)

en: Profile Photo Thumbnail Sizes (px)
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 썸네일 이미지 크기 (px)

en: Here you can define which thumbnail sizes will be created for each profile photo upload.
ko_KR: 여기서 각 프로필 사진 업로드에 대해 생성 될 썸네일 크기를 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Add New Size
ko_KR: 새로운 크기 추가

en: Cover Photo Thumbnail Sizes (px)
ko_KR: 표지 사진 썸네일 이미지 크기 (px)

en: Here you can define which thumbnail sizes will be created for each cover photo upload.
ko_KR: 여기에 각 표지 사진 업로드에 대해 생성 될 썸네일 크기를 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Quality is used to determine quality of image uploads, and ranges from 0 (worst quality, smaller file) to 100 (best quality, biggest file). The default range is 60.
ko_KR: 품질은 이미지 업로드의 품질을 결정하는 데 사용되며 0 (최악 품질, 작은 파일)에서 100 (최고 품질, 가장 큰 파일)까지의 범위입니다. 기본 범위는 60입니다.

en: Image Upload Maximum Width (px)
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 최대 폭 (픽셀)

en: Any image upload above this width will be resized to this limit automatically.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지가 업로드시 자동으로 리사이징 됨.

en: Custom Redirect URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 리디렉션 URL

en: Allow Homepage to be accessible
ko_KR: 홈페이지를 접속가능 하도록 허락

en: Allow Category pages to be accessible
ko_KR: 카테고리 페이지를 접속가능 하도록 허락

en: Enable the Reset Password Limit?
ko_KR: 암호 재설정 제한을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Blocked Email Addresses
ko_KR: 차단 된 이메일 주소

en: Blacklist Words
ko_KR: 금칙어

en: Use HTML for Emails?
ko_KR: 이메일에 HTML을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외모

en: Profile Default Template
ko_KR: 프로필 초기 템플릿

en: Profile Maximum Width
ko_KR: 프로필 최대 너비

en: Profile Area Maximum Width
ko_KR: 프로필 영역 최대 너비

en: The maximum width of the profile area inside profile (below profile header)
ko_KR: 프로파일 내부의 프로파일 영역의 최대 너비 (프로파일 헤더 아래)

en: This is applicable for edit mode only.
ko_KR: 이것은 편집 모드에만 적용됩니다

en: Show inside text field
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드 내부에 표시

en: Show with label
ko_KR: 라벨로 보기

en: Profile Primary Button Text
ko_KR: 프로필 첫번째 버튼 텍스트

en: Profile Secondary Button
ko_KR: 프로필 두번째 버튼 텍스트

en: You can change the default profile picture globally here. Please make sure that the photo is 300x300px.
ko_KR: 여기에서 기본 프로필 사진을 변경할 수 있습니다. 사진이 300x300px인지 확인하십시오.

en: You can change the default cover photo globally here. Please make sure that the default cover is large enough and respects the ratio you are using for cover photos.
ko_KR: 여기서 기본 표지 사진을 변경할 수 있습니다. 기본 표지가 충분히 크고 표지 사진에 사용하는 비율을 준수하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Profile Cover Photos
ko_KR: 프로필 표지 사진

en: Switch on/off the profile cover photos.
ko_KR: 프로필 커버 사진 켜기/끄기

en: Show social links in profile header
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 소셜 링크 표시

en: Show user description in header
ko_KR: 헤더에 사용자 설명 표시

en: Enable HTML support for user description
ko_KR: 사용자 설명에 html 지원 사용가능

en: Maximum number of characters to allow in user description field in header.
ko_KR: 헤더의 사용자 설명 필드에서 허용되는 최대 문자 수입니다.

en: For incompatible themes, please make the menu open from left instead of bottom by default.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 테마의 경우 기본적으로 아래쪽이 아닌 왼쪽에서 메뉴가 열리도록하십시오.

en: Show a custom message if profile is empty
ko_KR: 프로필이 비어있는 경우 맞춤 메시지 표시

en: Show the emoticon
ko_KR: 이모티콘 보이기

en: Registration Maximum Width
ko_KR: 등록 최대 너비

en: Centered
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Right aligned
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Registration Secondary Button Text
ko_KR: 등록 보조 단추 텍스트

en: Login Maximum Width
ko_KR: 로그인 최대 너비

en: Login Shortcode Alignment
ko_KR: 로그인 단축코드 정렬

en: Login Primary Button Text
ko_KR: 로그인 첫번째 버튼 텍스트

en: Login Secondary Button
ko_KR: 로그인 두번째 버튼

en: Login Secondary Button Text
ko_KR: 로그인 두번째 버튼 텍스트

en: Login Forgot Password Link
ko_KR: 로그인 비밀번호 잊었을때 링크

en: Show "Remember Me"
ko_KR: “로그인 상태 유지” 보여주기

en: Show an asterisk for required fields
ko_KR: 필수 입력필드에 별표(*) 표시

note: translators: %s Profile Tab Title translators: %s: Tab title
en: Who can see %s Tab?
ko_KR: 누가 %s 탭을 볼 수 있습니까?

note: translators: %s: Tab title
en: Select which users can view this tab.
ko_KR: 이 탭을 볼 수있는 사용자를 선택하십시오.

en: Allowed roles
ko_KR: 허용 된 역할

en: Select the the user roles allowed to view this tab.
ko_KR: 이 탭을 볼 수있는 사용자 역할을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose user roles...
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 선택 ...

en: Profile menu default tab
ko_KR: 프로필 메뉴 기본 탭

en: Enable menu icons in desktop view
ko_KR: 바탕 화면보기에서 메뉴 아이콘 사용

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Globally control the access of your site, you can have separate restrict options per post/page by editing the desired item.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 액세스를 전체적으로 제어하고 원하는 항목을 편집하여 게시물/페이지별로 별도의 제한 옵션을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to receive notification when a new user account is created
ko_KR: 새 사용자 계정이 생성될 때 알림을 수신할지 여부

en: Whether to send the user an email when he requests to reset password (Recommended, please keep on)
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호 재설정을 요청할 때 이메일을 보낼지 여부(권장, 계속 사용)

en: Allow users to hide their profiles from directory
ko_KR: 사용자가 디렉터리에서 프로필을 숨길 수 있도록 허용

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account, click on the button below.
ko_KR: 정말 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까? 그러면 사이트에서 모든 계정 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 계정을 삭제하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: e.g. Site Name.
ko_KR: 예 : 사이트 이름.

en: e.g. admin@companyname.com.
ko_KR: 예) admin@companyname.com.

en: Display First & Last name fields
ko_KR: 이름 및 성 필드 표시

en: Sets a maximum size for the uploaded photo.
ko_KR: 업로드한 사진의 최대 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Sets a maximum size for the uploaded cover.
ko_KR: 업로드한 커버의 최대 크기를 설정합니다.

en: The text that is used for primary button text.
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 텍스트에 사용되는 텍스트입니다.

en: Switch on/off the user name on profile header.
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에서 사용자 이름을 설정/해제합니다.

en: Choose global ratio for cover photos of profiles.
ko_KR: 프로필 표지 사진의 글로벌 비율을 선택합니다.

en: Switch on/off the social links on profile header.
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에서 소셜 링크를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This will be the default template to output login.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿이 로그인을 출력하는 기본 템플릿이 됩니다.

en: The text that is used for updating profile button.
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트 버튼에 사용되는 텍스트입니다.

en: This will be the default tab on user profile page.
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 기본 탭이 됩니다.

en: This will be the default template to output profile.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿이 프로필을 출력하는 기본 템플릿이 됩니다.

en: The text that is used for the secondary button text.
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 텍스트에 사용되는 텍스트입니다.

en: Switch on/off the user description on profile header.
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더의 사용자 설명을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Switch on/off the forgot password link in login form.
ko_KR: 로그인 양식에서 비밀번호 찾기 링크를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Enable/disable the Delete account tab in account page.
ko_KR: 계정 페이지에서 계정 삭제 탭을 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: This will be the minimum width for cover photo uploads.
ko_KR: 표지 사진 업로드의 최소 너비가 됩니다.

en: Switch on/off the secondary button display in the form.
ko_KR: 양식에서 보조 버튼 디스플레이를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: This will be the default template to output registration.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿이 등록을 출력하는 기본 템플릿이 됩니다.

en: The text that is used for cancelling update profile button.
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트 취소 버튼에 사용되는 텍스트입니다.

en: This controls the display of field icons in the login form.
ko_KR: 로그인 양식의 필드 아이콘 표시를 제어합니다.

en: The maximum width this shortcode can take from the page width.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드가 페이지 너비에서 취할 수 있는 최대 너비입니다.

en: This is the title that is displayed on a specific user profile.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 프로필에 표시되는 제목입니다.

en: Display field icons for related user meta fields in header or not.
ko_KR: 헤더에 관련 사용자 메타 필드에 대한 필드 아이콘을 표시할지 여부를 설정합니다.

en: This controls the display of field icons in the registration form.
ko_KR: 등록 양식의 필드 아이콘 표시를 제어합니다.

en: You can replace default link for this button by entering custom URL.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 URL을 입력하여 이 버튼의 기본 링크를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Switch on/off the emoticon (sad face) that appears above the message.
ko_KR: 메시지 위에 표시되는 이모티콘(슬픈 얼굴)을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Switch on/off the custom message that appears when the profile is empty.
ko_KR: 프로필이 비어 있을 때 표시되는 사용자 지정 메시지를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account needs email activation
ko_KR: 계정에 이메일 활성화가 필요한 경우 사용자에게 이메일을 보낼지 여부

en: Switch on/off to enable/disable support for HTML tags on user description.
ko_KR: 사용자 설명에 대한 HTML 태그 지원을 활성화/비활성화하려면 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Gravatar has a number of built in options which you can also use as defaults.
ko_KR: 그라바타에는 기본값으로 사용할 수 있는 여러 가지 기본 제공 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Here you can exclude URLs beside the redirect URI to be accessible to everyone.
ko_KR: 여기에서 리디렉션 URI 옆의 URL을 제외하여 모든 사람이 액세스할 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: A logged out user will be redirected to this url If he is not permitted to access the site.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자가 사이트에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: The global default of profile photo size. This can be overridden by individual form settings.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 크기의 글로벌 기본값입니다. 개별 양식 설정으로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This option lets you specify blacklist of words to prevent anyone from signing up with such a word as their username.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 블랙리스트 단어를 지정하여 해당 단어를 사용자 아이디로 사용하는 사람이 가입하지 못하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to use Gravatar instead of the default plugin profile photo (If the user did not upload a custom profile photo/avatar)?
ko_KR: 기본 플러그인 프로필 사진 대신 그라바타를 사용하시겠습니까(사용자가 사용자 지정 프로필 사진/아바타를 업로드하지 않은 경우)?

en: Do you want to use the plugin default avatar instead of the gravatar default photo (If the user did not upload a custom profile photo/avatar).
ko_KR: 그라바타 기본 사진 대신 플러그인 기본 아바타를 사용하시겠습니까(사용자가 사용자 지정 프로필 사진/아바타를 업로드하지 않은 경우).

en: This will block the specified email addresses from being able to sign up or sign in to your site. To block an entire domain, use something like `*@domain.com`.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 지정된 이메일 주소가 사이트에 가입하거나 로그인할 수 없도록 차단됩니다. 전체 도메인을 차단하려면 `*@domain.com`과 같은 것을 사용합니다.

en: Delete Account Tab
ko_KR: 멤버탈퇴 탭

en: Enable Members Directory
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리 활성화

en: Account Deletion Custom Text
ko_KR: 멤버탈퇴 안내문구

en: Control whether to enable or disable member directories on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 멤버 디렉토리를 활성화 또는 비활성화할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Developers
ko_KR: 개발자

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Add Row
ko_KR: 행 추가

en: Delete Row
ko_KR: 행 삭제

en: ID
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Users Overview
ko_KR: 사용자 개요

en: User Cache
ko_KR: 사용자 캐시

en: General Options
ko_KR: 일반 옵션

en: Profile Card
ko_KR: 프로필 카드

en: Search Options
ko_KR: 검색 옵션

en: Administrative Permissions
ko_KR: 관리 권한

en: Homepage Options
ko_KR: 홈페이지 옵션

en: Login Options
ko_KR: 로그인 옵션

en: User Meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Role Title
ko_KR: 역할 제목

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Meta key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Number of profiles per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 프로필 수

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: Add Master Row
ko_KR: 마스터 행 추가

en: Field Icons
ko_KR: 필드 아이콘

en: Redirection after Login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 리디렉션

en: Profile Photo Size
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 크기

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: A theme or plugin compatibility issue
ko_KR: 테마 또는 플러그인 호환성 문제

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Invalid parameters
ko_KR: 잘못된 매개 변수

en: Super administrators can not be modified.
ko_KR: 최고 관리자는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Please specify account type.
ko_KR: 계정 유형을 지정하십시오.

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: An error has been encountered
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Hello, spam bot!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 스팸 봇!

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Invalid query!
ko_KR: 잘못된 쿼리!

en: Only me
ko_KR: 나만

en: Birth Date
ko_KR: 생일

en: Gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Choose a Country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: Alphabetic value only
ko_KR: 알파벳 값 만

en: YouTube Profile
ko_KR: 유튜브 프로필

en: South Sudan
ko_KR: 남 수단

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: just now
ko_KR: 방금

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

note: translators: %s: label. translators: %s: placeholder.
en: Confirm %s
ko_KR: %s 확인

en: Upload Photo
ko_KR: 사진 업로드

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: This user has not added any information to their profile yet.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 아직 자신의 프로필 정보를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Deactivate this account
ko_KR: 이 계정을 비활성화

en: Login as this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자로 로그인

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Search Users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색 :

en: Login page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지

en: This is not possible for security reasons.
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 불가능합니다.

en: Manage conditional fields support
ko_KR: 조건부 필드 지원 관리

en: Add conditional fields support
ko_KR: 조건부 필드 지원 추가

en: Setup New Field
ko_KR: 새 필드 설정

en: Predefined Fields
ko_KR: 사전 정의된 필드

note: translators: %s - Form title
en: Duplicate of %s
ko_KR: %s을 복제

en: Thanks :)
ko_KR: 감사합니다 :)

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Styling: General
ko_KR: 스타일링: 일반

en: Profile Access
ko_KR: 프로필 접근

en: Registration Options
ko_KR: 가입 옵션

en: Logout Options
ko_KR: 로그아웃 옵션

en: View profile
ko_KR: 프로필 보기

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Number of profiles to appear on page for standard users
ko_KR: 표준 사용자에 대한 페이지에 표시할 프로필의 수

en: Show display name
ko_KR: 표시할 이름

en: Single Result Text
ko_KR: 단일 결과 텍스트

en: Same as above but in case of 1 user found only
ko_KR: 위와 동일 하나 사용자가 한 명인 경우에만 있음

en: Show Secondary Button
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 표시

en: Secondary Button Text
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 텍스트

en: Cover photo ratio
ko_KR: 커버 사진 비율

en: Heading Background Color
ko_KR: 헤더 배경 색상

en: Customize the button text
ko_KR: 버튼색 사용자 지정하기

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Can view default homepage?
ko_KR: 기본 홈페이지를 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Can view/access private profiles?
ko_KR: 개인 프로필을 보거나 접근할 수 있나요?

en: Select the status you would like this user role to have after they register on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에 등록한 후이 사용자 역할에 부여 할 상태 선택

en: Require Email Activation
ko_KR: 이메일 활성화를 요구

en: Show custom message
ko_KR: 지정된 메시지 보여주기

en: Personalize the custom message
ko_KR: 지정된 메시지

en: Your username contains invalid characters
ko_KR: 사용자 이름에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Upload photo
ko_KR: 사진 업로드

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: User role has been changed.
ko_KR: 사용자 역활이 변경 되었습니다.

en: Your meta key already exists in your fields list
ko_KR: 메타 키가 이미 필드 목록에 있습니다

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: Secondary Email Address
ko_KR: 보조 이메일 주소

en: SoundCloud
ko_KR: 사운드클라우드

en: Roles (Dropdown)
ko_KR: 역할 (드롭 다운)

en: Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버사진

en: Lowercase only
ko_KR: 소문자만

en: Numeric value only
ko_KR: 숫자 값만

en: SoundCloud Profile
ko_KR: 사운드클라우드 프로필 주소

en: Unique Metakey value
ko_KR: 고유한 메타키 값

en: Unique Username
ko_KR: 고유 사용자 이름

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko_KR: 시리아

en: Taiwan, Province of China
ko_KR: 대만, 중국의 지방

en: Sorry this is not a valid file.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This file is too large!
ko_KR: 이미지가 너무 큽니다!

en: This file is too small!
ko_KR: 이 이미지가 너무 작습니다!

en: You can only upload one file
ko_KR: 하나의 이미지만 올릴 수 있습니다

en: Edit User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 편집

en: Search User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 검색

note: translators: %s: human time diff.
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전에

en: Choose a page...
ko_KR: 페이지를 선택하십시오...

en: Profile Permalink Base
ko_KR: 프로필 고유주소

en: Select...
ko_KR: 선택하기...

en: First name & last name
ko_KR: 이름 & 성

en: Last name & first name
ko_KR: 성 & 이름

en: First initial of first name & last name
ko_KR: 이름의 첫글자 & 성

en: First name only
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your email contains invalid characters
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Username cannot be an email
ko_KR: 아이디는 이메일이 될 수 없습니다

en: Make this profile form role-specific
ko_KR: 이 프로필 폼을 특정 역할(role) 전용으로 만듬

en: Switch to yes if you want to customize this form settings, styling &amp; appearance
ko_KR: 이 폼의 설정, 스타일, 외관을 커스터마이징 하려면 Yes 로 전환하십시오.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to if they try to view your site's homepage
ko_KR: 이 역할을 가진 사용자가 사이트의 홈페이지를 보려고 할 때 리디렉션할 대상 URL을 설정하십시오.

en: Sorry this is not a valid image.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 유효한 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: Your password must contain at least one lowercase letter, one capital letter and one number
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 최소 한개 이상의 대•소문자와 숫자를 각각 포함해야 합니다

note: translators: %s: max chars.
en: Your user description must contain less than %s characters
ko_KR: 사용자 설명에 %s자보다 적게 포함해야합니다

en: no comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

en: General Permissions
ko_KR: 일반 권한

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식(양식)

en: Edit Form
ko_KR: 양식 편집

en: You did not create any forms yet
ko_KR: 아직 양식을 만들지 않았습니다

en: Search Forms
ko_KR: 양식 검색

en: Once Weekly
ko_KR: 일주일에 한 번

note: translators: %s: hours.
en: %s hr | %s hrs
ko_KR[0]: %s 시간

note: translators: %s: time.
en: Yesterday at %s
ko_KR: 어제 %s

note: translators: %s: age.
en: %s year old | %s years old
ko_KR[0]: %s 년

en: Less than 1 year old
ko_KR: 1년 미만

en: Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Please upload a valid image!
ko_KR: 유효한 이미지를 업로드하세요!

en: This image is too large!
ko_KR: 이미지가 너무 큽니다!

en: This image is too small!
ko_KR: 이미지가 너무 작아요!

en: You can only upload one image
ko_KR: 하나의 이미지만 업로드 할 수 있습니다

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Change photo
ko_KR: 사진 변경

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Change file
ko_KR: 파일 변경

note: translators: %s: edit user link.
en: Your profile is looking a little empty. Why not <a href="%s">add</a> some information!
ko_KR: 프로필이 조금 비어 있습니다. 일부 정보를 <a href="%s"> 추가 </a>해주세요!

en: Invalid coordinates
ko_KR: 좌표가 잘못되었습니다

en: This media type is not recognized.
ko_KR: 인식할 수 없는 미디어 형식입니다.

en: Your image is invalid or too large!
ko_KR: 이미지가 유효하지 않거나 너무 큽니다!

note: translators: %s: min widdth.
en: Your photo is too small. It must be at least %spx wide.
ko_KR: 사진이 너무 작습니다. 최소 넓이 %spx 로 해 주세요.

en: You can not edit this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 편집 할 수 없습니다

en: This activation link is expired or have already been used.
ko_KR: 이 활성화 링크가 만료되었거나 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: You must specify both a token and API key!
ko_KR: 토큰과 API 키를 모두 지정해야합니다!

en: Your request could not be authenticated
ko_KR: 요청을 인증 할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid API key
ko_KR: 잘못된 API 키

en: You must provide a user ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID를 입력하세요

en: You need to provide data to update
ko_KR: 업데이트 할 데이터를 제공해야합니다

en: User status has been changed.
ko_KR: 사용자 상태가 변경되었습니다.

en: User meta has been changed.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타가 변경되었습니다.

en: Invalid user specified
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자가 지정되었습니다

en: User has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please <a href="{login_referrer}">login</a> to view this content.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 로그인 한 사용자로만 제한됩니다. 이 콘텐츠를 보려면 <a href="{login_referrer}"> 로그인 </a>하십시오.

en: You must enter your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요

en: This is not your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 틀렸습니다

en: Your new password does not match
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: You must provide your first name
ko_KR: 이름이 입력되어 있어야 합니다

en: You must provide your last name
ko_KR: 성이 입력되어 있어야 합니다

en: You do not have permission to delete this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to use this word as your username.
ko_KR: 사용자명으로 이 단어를 사용 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s is required.
ko_KR: %s이 (가) 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s is required
ko_KR: %s이(가) 필요합니다

note: translators: %s: max words.
en: You are only allowed to enter a maximum of %s words
ko_KR: 최대 %s 단어만 입력할 수 있습니다

en: You can not use HTML tags here
ko_KR: 여기에서 HTML 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Please confirm your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 확인하십시오

en: Your passwords do not match
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

note: translators: %s: min selections.
en: Please select at least %s choices
ko_KR: 적어도 %s 개의 선택 사항을 선택하십시오

note: translators: %s: max selections.
en: You can only select up to %s choices
ko_KR: 최대 %s 개의 선택 사항 만 선택할 수 있습니다

note: translators: %s: min limit.
en: Minimum number limit is %s
ko_KR: 최소 숫자 제한은 %s입니다

note: translators: %s: max limit.
en: Maximum number limit is %s
ko_KR: 최대 숫자 제한은 %s입니다

en: Please enter numbers only in this field
ko_KR: 이 입력란에 숫자 만 입력하십시오

en: Please enter a valid phone number
ko_KR: 유효한 전화 번호를 입력하세요

note: translators: %s: label.
en: Please enter a valid %s username or profile URL
ko_KR: 올바른 %s 사용자 이름 또는 프로필 URL을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko_KR: 올바른 URL을 입력하십시오

en: You must provide a username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 제공해야합니다

en: You must provide your email
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력하세요

en: This is not a valid email
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일이 아닙니다

en: You must provide a unique value
ko_KR: 고유 한 값을 제공해야합니다

en: You must provide alphabetic letters
ko_KR: 알파벳으로 입력해야 합니다

en: You must provide lowercase letters.
ko_KR: 소문자로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Only fill in if you are not human
ko_KR: 당신이 인간이 아니면 기입하십시오

en: Please enter your username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 전자 메일을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter your username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter your email
ko_KR: 이메일을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 적어주세요

en: Password is incorrect. Please try again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 정확하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: This action has been prevented for security measures.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 보안 대책을 방지하고 있다.

en: Keep me signed in
ko_KR: 로그인 상태 유지

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Jump to page:
ko_KR: 페이지 건너뛰기:

en: First name
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Your account was updated successfully.
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: You have successfully changed your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경 되었습니다.

en: Your account is now active! You can login.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 현재 활성화되어 있습니다! 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: This email address has been blocked.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 차단 되었습니다.

en: We do not accept registrations from that domain.
ko_KR: 해당 도메인의 등록을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Your IP address has been blocked.
ko_KR: 당신의 IP 주소가 차단 되었습니다.

en: Your account has been disabled.
ko_KR: 계정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your account has not been approved yet.
ko_KR: 계정이 아직 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: Please provide your username or email
ko_KR: 사용자명과 이메일을 입력하세요

en: You have reached the limit for requesting password change for this user already. Contact support if you cannot open the email
ko_KR: 이미 이 사용자에 대한 비밀번호 변경 요청 제한에 도달했습니다. 이메일을 열 수 없는 경우 지원팀에 문의하십시오

en: You must enter a new password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: You must confirm your new password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 재입력

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 패스워드 재설정

en: You are not allowed to edit this user.
ko_KR: 당신은 이 사용자를 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Change cover photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진 변경

en: Upload a cover photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진 업로드

en: Remove photo
ko_KR: 사진 제거

en: Tell us a bit about yourself...
ko_KR: 자기소개를 입력해 주십시오.

note: translators: %s: profile status.
en: This user account status is %s
ko_KR: 이 사용자의 계정 상태는 %s 입니다

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Your account
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정

note: translators: %s: date.
en: Joined %s
ko_KR: %s 가입

en: This file has been removed.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 제거되었습니다.

en: Untitled photo
ko_KR: 제목없는 사진

en: Reactivate this account
ko_KR: 이 계정을 재활성화

en: Delete this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자 삭제

en: Display Mode
ko_KR: 보이기 모드

en: By Role
ko_KR: 역할 별

en: Who can see this menu link?
ko_KR: 누가 이 메뉴 링크를 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Select the member roles that can see this link
ko_KR: 이 링크를 볼 수 있는 멤버 역할을 선택

en: date submitted
ko_KR: 날짜 제출

en: (empty)
ko_KR: (공백)

en: You have not made any comments.
ko_KR: 아직 어떤 답글도 달지 않았습니다.

en: This user has not made any comments.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 아직 어떤 답글도 달지 않았습니다.

en: load more posts
ko_KR: 게시물 더 보기

en: You have not created any posts.
ko_KR: 작성하신 글이 없습니다.

en: This user has not created any posts.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 아직 어떤 글도 쓰지 않았습니다.

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
ko_KR: 검색 &hellip;

en: Can this role view private profiles?
ko_KR: 이 역할은 비공개 프로필을 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Registration Status
ko_KR: 등록 상태

en: Auto Approve
ko_KR: 자동승인

en: Require Admin Review
ko_KR: 관리자 검토 필요

en: Action to be taken after registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 취해야 할 조치

en: Select what action is taken after a person registers on your site. Depending on the status you can redirect them to their profile, a custom url or show a custom message
ko_KR: 어떤 사람이 귀하의 사이트에 등록한 후에 취할 행동을 선택하십시오. 상태에 따라 프로필, 사용자 정의 URL 또는 사용자 정의 메시지 표시로 리디렉션 할 수 있습니다

en: Login user after validating the activation link?
ko_KR: 활성화 링크의 유효성을 확인한 후 사용자를 로그인 하시겠습니까?

en: Login the user after validating the activation link
ko_KR: 활성화 링크의 유효성을 확인한 후 사용자 로그인

en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Update Account
ko_KR: 계정 업데이트

en: Update Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 업데이트

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 보안

en: Update Privacy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 업데이트

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Update Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 업데이트

en: Delete Account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Your meta key is a reserved core field and cannot be used
ko_KR: 메타 키는 예약 된 핵심 필드이므로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Your meta key is a predefined reserved key and cannot be used
ko_KR: 메타 키는 미리 정의 된 예약 키이므로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Your meta key contains illegal characters. Please correct it.
ko_KR: 메타 키에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다. 수정하십시오.

en: Please provide a date range beginning
ko_KR: 날짜의 시작을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid start date in the date range
ko_KR: 유효한 시작 날짜를 입력하세요

en: Please provide a date range end
ko_KR: 종료 날짜를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid end date in the date range
ko_KR: 유효한 종료 날짜를 입력하세요

en: The end of date range must be greater than the start of date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위의 끝은 날짜 범위의 시작 보다 커야 합니다

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: You have not added any choices yet.
ko_KR: 아직 어떠한 선택도 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Please enter a valid size
ko_KR: 유효한 크기를 입력하세요

en: Number of years is not valid
ko_KR: 년 수가 유효하지 않습니다

en: You must provide a title
ko_KR: 제목을 입력해 주십시오

en: You must add a shortcode to the content area
ko_KR: 단축코드를 콘텐츠 영역에 추가해야 합니다

en: Username or Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

en: Website URL
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL

en: Registration Date
ko_KR: 등록 날짜

en: Last Login
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인

en: Biography
ko_KR: 자기 소개

en: Female
ko_KR: 여

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크트인

en: Skype ID
ko_KR: 스카이프 ID

en: Account Type
ko_KR: 계정 형식

en: Roles (Radio)
ko_KR: 역할 (Radio)

en: Languages Spoken
ko_KR: 음성 언어

en: Select languages
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Mobile Number
ko_KR: 휴대폰 번호

en: Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Change your profile photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진을 변경하세요

en: Upload your photo here
ko_KR: 여기에 사진 업로드

en: Change your cover photo
ko_KR: 커버사진을 변경하세요

en: Upload profile cover here
ko_KR: 이곳에 프로필 커버 업로드

en: To reset your password, please enter your email address or username below.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 이메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름을 아래에 입력하십시오

en: Profile Privacy
ko_KR: 프로필 개인 정보

en: Who can see your public profile?
ko_KR: 누가 공개된 프로필을 볼 수 있나요?

en: If you confirm, everything related to your profile will be deleted permanently from the site
ko_KR: 확인하면 프로필과 관련된 모든 내용이 사이트에서 영구적으로 삭제됩니다

en: Alpha-numeric value
ko_KR: 알파벳-숫자 값

en: English letters only
ko_KR: 영어 문자만

en: Unique Email
ko_KR: 유일한 이메일

en: Custom Validation
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 유효값

en: UM Action
ko_KR: UM 활성

en: Put as Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토 보류로 넣기

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Reactivate
ko_KR: 재활성화

en: Waiting email confirmation
ko_KR: 인증 이메일 대기중

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Rejected
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: You do not have enough permissions to do that.
ko_KR: 이를 수행 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: WP-Admin Access
ko_KR: WP-Admin 액세스

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로추가

en: Add New User Role
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 역할 추가

en: You did not create any user roles yet
ko_KR: 아직 사용자 역할을 만들지 않았습니다

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Awaiting Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 대기 중

en: New users first
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자가 먼저

en: Old users first
ko_KR: 오래된 사용자 우선

en: Last login
ko_KR: 최근 로그인

en: Display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Other (Custom Field)
ko_KR: 기타 (커스텀 필드)

en: User Roles to Display
ko_KR: 표시 할 사용자 역할

en: Only show specific users (Enter one username per line)
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 만 표시 (한 줄에 하나의 사용자 이름 입력)

en: Number of profiles per page (for Mobiles & Tablets)
ko_KR: 페이지 당 프로필 수 (모바일 및 태블릿 용)

en: Number of profiles to appear on page for mobile users
ko_KR: 모바일 사용자를 위해 페이지에 표시 할 프로필 수

en: Maximum number of profiles
ko_KR: 최대 프로필 수

en: Enable Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 사용

en: Enable Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버사진 사용

en: Show tagline below profile name
ko_KR: 프로필 이름 아래에 태그 라인 표시

en: Choose field(s) to display in tagline
ko_KR: 태그 라인에 표시 할 필드를 선택하십시오

en: Show extra user information below tagline?
ko_KR: 태그라인 아래에 추가 사용자 정보를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Search feature
ko_KR: 검색 기능 사용

en: User Roles that can use search
ko_KR: 검색을 사용할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: Choose field(s) to enable in sorting
ko_KR: 검색에서 활성화할 필드를 선택

en: Results Text
ko_KR: 결과 텍스트

en: Custom text if no users were found
ko_KR: 사용자가 발견되지 않은 경우 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: We are sorry. We cannot find any users who match your search criteria.
ko_KR: 죄송 합니다. 검색조건과 일치하는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Max. Width (px)
ko_KR: 최대 너비 (px)

en: Whether to show field icons and where to show them relative to the field
ko_KR: 필드 아이콘을 표시할지 여부 및 필드와 관련하여 표시 할 위치

en: Primary Button Text
ko_KR: 주 버튼 글자

en: Show Forgot Password Link?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊었을때 링크를 보이겠습니까?

en: Show "Remember Me"?
ko_KR: “기억하기”를 보이겠습니까?

en: Redirect to profile
ko_KR: 프로필로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to URL
ko_KR: URL로 리디렉션

en: Refresh active page
ko_KR: 활성화 페이지 새로고침

en: Redirect to WordPress Admin
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자로 리다이렉트

en: Set Custom Redirect URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 리디렉션 URL 설정

en: Profile Form
ko_KR: 프로필 양식

en: Profile Area Max. Width (px)
ko_KR: 프로필 영역 최대 너비 (px)

en: Enable Cover Photos
ko_KR: 커버사진 사용가능

en: Make Profile Photo Required
ko_KR: 프로필 사진이 필요합니다

en: Show display name in profile header?
ko_KR: 프로 파일 헤더에 보여지는 이름 표시?

en: Show social links in profile header?
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 소셜 링크를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Show user description in profile header?
ko_KR: 사용자 설명 프로필 헤더에 표시?

en: Field(s) to show in user meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타에 표시 할 필드

en: Assign role to form
ko_KR: 양식에 역할 할당

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 수정

en: Edit Row Settings
ko_KR: 행 설정 편집

en: Live Form Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 양식 미리보기

en: Continue editing
ko_KR: 계속 편집

en: Add a New Divider
ko_KR: 새 디바이더 추가

en: Add a New Field
ko_KR: 새로운 필드 추가

en: Add a New Field Group
ko_KR: 새로운 필드 그룹 추가

en: Review Registration Details
ko_KR: 등록 세부 정보 검토

en: Fields Manager
ko_KR: 필드 관리자

note: translators: %s: icons nubber.
en: Choose from %s available icons
ko_KR: %s사용 가능한 아이콘 중에서 선택하십시오

en: Can access wp-admin?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에 대한 접근을 허용합니까?

en: The core admin role must always have access to wp-admin / WordPress backend
ko_KR: 핵심 관리자 역할은 wp-admin / WordPress 백엔드에 항상 액세스 할 수 있어야합니다

en: Force hiding adminbar in frontend?
ko_KR: 사용자 화면에서 툴바를 강제로 숨깁니까?

en: Can edit these user roles only
ko_KR: 이 사용자 역할 만 편집 할 수 있습니다

en: Which roles that role can edit, choose none to allow role to edit all member roles
ko_KR: 역할이 편집 할 수있는 역할, none을 선택하여 역할이 모든 구성원 역할을 편집 할 수 있도록 허용

en: Can delete these user roles only
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 역할만 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: Action to be taken after account is deleted
ko_KR: 계정이 삭제 된 후 취할 조치

en: Select what happens when a user with this role deletes their own account
ko_KR: 이 역할을 가진 사용자가 자신의 계정을 삭제할 때 수행 할 작업 선택

en: Go to Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 가기

en: Go to Custom URL
ko_KR: 커스텀 URL로 이동

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to after they delete account
ko_KR: 이 사용자 역할을 계정 삭제 후 리디렉션 할 URL 설정

en: Can edit their profile?
ko_KR: 자신의 프로필을 편집할 수 있습니까?

en: Can this role edit his own profile?
ko_KR: 이 역할이 자신의 프로필을 편집 할 수 있습니까?

en: Can delete their account?
ko_KR: 자신의 계정을 삭제할 수 있습니까?

en: Allow this user role to view your site's homepage
ko_KR: 이 사용자 역할이 사이트의 홈페이지를 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Custom Homepage Redirect
ko_KR: 커스텀 홈페이지 리디렉션

en: Action to be taken after login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 취해야 할 조치

en: Select what happens when a user with this role logins to your site
ko_KR: 이 역할을 가진 사용자가 사이트에 로그인 할 때 수행 할 작업을 선택하십시오

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to after they login with their account
ko_KR: 계정으로 로그인 한 후이 사용자 역할을 리디렉션 할 URL 설정

en: Action to be taken after logout
ko_KR: 로그 아웃 후 수행 할 작업

en: Select what happens when a user with this role logouts of your site
ko_KR: 이 역할을 가진 사용자가 사이트를 로그 아웃하면 어떻게되는지 선택하십시오

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to after they logout from site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 로그 아웃 한 후 이 사용자 역할을 리디렉션 할 URL 설정

en: Can view these user roles only
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 역할만 볼 수 있습니까

en: Which roles that role can view, choose none to allow role to view all member roles
ko_KR: 역할이 볼 수있는 역할, none을 선택하여 역할이 모든 구성원 역할을 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Can make their profile private?
ko_KR: 프로필을 비공개로 설정할 수 있습니까?

en: Can this role make their profile private?
ko_KR: 이 역할은 자신의 프로필을 비공개로 할 수 있습니까?

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: The shortcode is centered by default unless you specify otherwise here
ko_KR: 단축키는 사용자가 여기에서 다르게 지정하지 않으면 기본적으로 중앙에 위치합니다

en: Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식

en: Licenses
ko_KR: 라인센스

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Form updated.
ko_KR: 양식이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form restored to revision.
ko_KR: 양식이 수정 된 상태로 복원되었습니다.

en: Form created.
ko_KR: 양식이 생성되었습니다.

en: Form saved.
ko_KR: 양식이 저장되었습니다.

en: Form submitted.
ko_KR: 양식이 제출되었습니다.

en: Form scheduled.
ko_KR: 양식이 예약되었습니다.

en: Form draft updated.
ko_KR: 양식 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Reset all rules
ko_KR: 모든 규칙 다시 설정

en: Edit Row
ko_KR: 행 수정

en: Please login as administrator
ko_KR: 관리자로 로그인하십시오

en: Search Icons...
ko_KR: 찾기 아이콘...

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복사

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Community Role
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 역할

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: Forms
ko_KR: 문서양식

en: Purge Temp Files
ko_KR: 임시 파일 정리

en: Everyone
ko_KR: 전체

en: Delete Options
ko_KR: 삭제 옵션

en: Select Form Type
ko_KR: 양식 유형 선택

en: Form Builder
ko_KR: 양식 빌더

en: Customize this form
ko_KR: 이 양식 사용자 정의 설정

en: Select where this field should appear. This option should only be changed on the profile form and allows you to show a field in one mode only (edit or view) or in both modes.
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 표시 위치를 선택하십시오. 이 옵션은 프로필 양식에서만 변경해야하며 한 모드 (편집 또는보기) 또는 두 모드 모두에서 필드를 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional text to include with the divider
ko_KR: 구분선에 포함 할 선택적 텍스트

en: Turn on to force users to create a strong password (A combination of one lowercase letter, one uppercase letter, and one number). If turned on this option is only applied to register forms and not to login forms.
ko_KR: 사용자가 강력한 암호 (소문자 한 개, 대문자 한 개, 한 개의 숫자 조합)를 강제로 만들도록 설정하십시오. 이 옵션을 켜면 로그인 양식이 아닌 양식 등록에만 적용됩니다.

en: Turn on to add a confirm password field. If turned on the confirm password field will only show on register forms and not on login forms.
ko_KR: 암호 확인 필드를 추가하려면 켜십시오. 이 옵션을 선택하면 로그인 확인 양식이 아닌 등록 양식에만 비밀번호 확인 필드가 표시됩니다.

en: Minimum number that can be entered in this field
ko_KR: 이 입력란에 입력 할 수있는 최소 숫자

en: Maximum number that can be entered in this field
ko_KR: 이 입력란에 입력 할 수있는 최대 수

en: Your user cache is now removed.
ko_KR: 사용자 캐시가 제거되었습니다.

en: The form has been duplicated successfully.
ko_KR: 양식이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다.

en: User has been updated.
ko_KR: 사용자가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Users have been updated.
ko_KR: 사용자가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: First and Last Name with '.'
ko_KR: '.'을 사용하여 이름과 성 표시

en: First and Last Name with '-'
ko_KR: '-'을 사용해 이름과 성 표시

en: First and Last Name with '+'
ko_KR: '+'을 사용해 이름과 성 표시

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Display Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 보이기

en: Default WP Display Name
ko_KR: 기본 WP 표시 이름

en: First name & first initial of last name
ko_KR: 이름 & 성의 첫 글자

en: Custom field(s)
ko_KR: 사용자정의 필드

en: Display Name Custom Field(s)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 보여주기

en: Automatically redirect author page to their profile?
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지를 자동으로 프로필로 리디렉션 하시겠습니까?

en: Site accessible to Logged In Users
ko_KR: 로그인된 사용자가 접근 가능

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장

en: Who can access this post?
ko_KR: 누가 이 게시물에 접근할 수 있나요?

note: translators: %s: min time.
en: %s min | %s mins
ko_KR[0]: %s분

en: Add New Form
ko_KR: 새 양식 추가

en: Male
ko_KR: 남성

en: Change password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Invalid SoundCloud track ID
ko_KR: 잘못된 SoundCloud 트랙 ID

note: translators: %s: min length.
en: Your password must contain at least %d characters
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 최소 %d자 이상이어야 합니다

note: translators: %s: max length.
en: Your password must contain less than %d characters
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 %d자 이내로 해주세요

en: Enter your username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일을 입력하십시오

en: Ultimate Member Setup Error: Account page can not be a child page.
ko_KR: 얼티밋 멤버 설정 오류 : 계정 페이지는 하위 페이지가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Hide my profile from directory
ko_KR: 디렉터리에서 내 프로필 숨기기

en: Your temp uploads directory is now clean.
ko_KR: 임시 업로드 디렉터리가 깨끗합니다.

en: Here you can hide yourself from appearing in public directory
ko_KR: 공개 디렉터리에 나타나지 않게 할 수 있습니다

en: Use this setting to control the maximum number of profiles to appear in this directory. Leave blank to disable this limit
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하여이 디렉터리에 표시 할 최대 프로필 수를 제어합니다. 이 한도를 사용 중지하려면 비워 둡니다

en: Thank you for registering. Before you can login we need you to activate your account by clicking the activation link in the email we just sent you.
ko_KR: 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 로그인하려면 먼저 방금 보낸 이메일에 포함된 활성화 링크를 클릭하여 계정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko_KR: 조선민주주의 인민공화국

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
ko_KR: 인터링구아 (국제 보조 언어 협회)

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토 보류 중

en: load more comments
ko_KR: 댓글 더보기

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발바르 얀 마옌 제도

en: Results &amp; Pagination
ko_KR: 결과 및 페이지 번호 매김

en: Site accessible to Everyone
ko_KR: 누구나 접근할 수 있는 사이트

en: You did not create any custom fields.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드를 만들지 않았습니다.

en: This field type is not setup correctly.
ko_KR: 이 필드 유형이 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a label; %2$s is a min chars.
en: Your %1$s must contain at least %2$s characters
ko_KR: %1$s에 %2$s 이상의 문자가 포함되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s is a label; %2$s is a max chars.
en: Your %1$s must contain less than %2$s characters
ko_KR: %1$s에 %2$s 미만의 문자가 포함되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: comments number.
en: %s comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: %s 개의 댓글

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Unique Username/Email
ko_KR: 고유 사용자 이름/이메일

en: Resend Activation Email
ko_KR: 인증 이메일 재발송

en: Please provide a valid email
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: URL redirect after email activation
ko_KR: 이메일 활성화 후 URL 리디렉션

en: Your account is awaiting email verification.
ko_KR: 계정이 이메일 인증을 기다리는 중입니다.

en: If enabled, author pages will automatically redirect to the user's profile page.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 작성자 페이지가 자동으로 사용자의 프로필 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: If you want users to go to a specific page other than login page after email activation, enter the URL here.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일 활성화 후 로그인 페이지가 아닌 특정 페이지로 이동하도록 하려면 여기에 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Specify the custom field meta key or custom fields seperated by comma that you want to use to display users name on the frontend of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 프런트엔드에 사용자 이름을 표시하는 데 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 메타 키 또는 쉼표로 구분된 사용자 정의 필드를 지정합니다.

en: This is the name that will be displayed for users on the front end of your site. Default setting uses first/last name as display name if it exists.
ko_KR: 사이트의 프런트엔드에서 사용자에게 표시되는 이름입니다. 기본 설정은 이름/성(있는 경우)을 표시 이름으로 사용합니다.

en: Register
ko_KR: 멤버 가입

en: No.of Members
ko_KR: 현재 멤버수

en: Member Directory
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리

en: Reject Membership
ko_KR: 멤버 가입 거부

en: Approve Membership
ko_KR: 멤버 승인

en: Member Directories
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리

en: Membership Rejected
ko_KR: 멤버 거부 됨

en: Membership Inactive
ko_KR: 멤버 자격 정지

en: {total_users} Member
ko_KR: {total_users} 멤버

en: {total_users} Members
ko_KR: {total_users} 멤버

en: Edit Member Directory
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리 편집

en: Add New Member Directory
ko_KR: 새로운 멤버 디렉터리 추가

en: Search Member Directories
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리 검색

en: Can edit other member accounts?
ko_KR: 다른 멤버 계정을 수정할 수 있습니까?

en: Can view other member profiles?
ko_KR: 다른 멤버 프로필을 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Can delete other member accounts?
ko_KR: 다른 멤버 계정을 삭제할 수 있습니까?

en: Registration is currently disabled
ko_KR: 현재, 멤버가입을 받지 않고 있습니다

en: Can this role view all member profiles?
ko_KR: 이 역할은 모든 멤버 프로필을 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Your membership request has been rejected.
ko_KR: 멤버 가입 요청이 거절되었습니다.

en: You did not create any member directories yet
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉터리를 아직 만들지 않았습니다

en: Only show members who have uploaded a cover photo
ko_KR: 표지 사진을 업로드 한 멤버만 표시

en: Allow this role to edit accounts of other members
ko_KR: 이 역할이 다른 멤버의 계정을 편집하도록 허용

en: Only show members who have uploaded a profile photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진을 업로드 한 멤버만 표시

en: Allow this role to delete their account and end their membership on your site
ko_KR: 이 역할이 자신의 계정을 삭제하고 사이트에서 멤버 자격을 종료하도록 허용하십시오

en: Customize the search result text . e.g. Found 3,000 Members. Leave this blank to not show result text
ko_KR: 검색 결과 텍스트를 사용자 정의하십시오. 예 : 3,000 명의 멤버를 찾았습니다. 결과 텍스트를 표시하지 않으려면이 입력란을 비워 둡니다

en: Thank you for applying for membership to our site. We will review your details and send you an email letting you know whether your application has been successful or not.
ko_KR: 저희 사이트에 멤버 가입해 주셔서 감사 합니다. 우리는 귀하의 세부 정보를 검토 하고 당신의 요청이 성공적인지 아닌지 알 수 있는 이메일을 보낼 것입니다.

en: Ultimate Member - Search
ko_KR: Ultimate Member - 검색

en: Ultimate Member Setup Error: User page can not be a child page.
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 설정 오류 : 사용자 페이지는 하위 페이지가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Pending review
ko_KR: 검토 대기 중

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: E-mail Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Upload
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 허용

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성
