Plugins - Ultimate Member – User Profile, Registration, Login, Member Directory, - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (765 entries)

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

en: %s is required
zh_TW: [%s] 為必填欄位。

en: %s is required.
zh_TW: [%s] 為必填欄位。

en: %s min | %s mins
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: ( 12-hr format )
zh_TW: (12 小時格式)

en: ( 24-hr format )
zh_TW: (24 小時格式)

en: Abkhazian
zh_TW: 亞布卡薩文

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New Role
zh_TW: 新增使用者角色

en: Add New URL
zh_TW: 新增網址

en: Add New User Role
zh_TW: 新增使用者角色

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增項目列

en: Add new rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: All Users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿法文

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: Akan
zh_TW: 阿寒文

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: All Items
zh_TW: 全部項目

en: Allow multiple selections
zh_TW: 允許多重選取

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with %s or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 發生未預期的錯誤，應該是 %s 或這個網站伺服器的組態發生問題。假如持續發生相同錯誤，請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 亞拉岡文

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿路巴

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆文

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Avaric
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾文

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯塔文

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 艾馬拉文

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然文

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉文

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什喀爾文

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白羅斯

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白羅斯文

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bihari
zh_TW: 比哈文

en: Bislama
zh_TW: 比斯拉馬文

en: Bolivia, Plurinational State of
zh_TW: 玻利維亞多民族國

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞文

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布威島

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布里敦文

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領土

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊達魯薩蘭

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸文

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: CSS Class
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞文

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 查莫羅文

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change file
zh_TW: 更換檔案

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change your profile photo
zh_TW: 變更個人資料照片

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法進行這項操作。

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣文

en: Check All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Chichewa
zh_TW: 齊切瓦文

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Choose Icon
zh_TW: 選取圖示

en: Choose a Country
zh_TW: 選取國家/地區

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Church Slavic
zh_TW: 古教會斯拉夫文

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什文

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Close view photo modal
zh_TW: 關閉檢視照片對話方塊

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 可可斯 (基林) 群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Confirm %s
zh_TW: 確認%s

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Content Editor
zh_TW: 內容編輯器

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 柯克群島

en: Core path -
zh_TW: 核心程式路徑 -

en: Core version
zh_TW: 核心程式版本

en: Cornish
zh_TW: 康沃耳文

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉文

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Cover Photo
zh_TW: 封面照片

en: Cree
zh_TW: 克里文

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 目前的密碼

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Redirect URL
zh_TW: 自訂重新導向網址

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設範本

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Options
zh_TW: 刪除選項

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除資料列

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Display Mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Divehi
zh_TW: 迪維西文

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

en: Download Personal Data
zh_TW: 下載個人資料

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗卡文

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多爾

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit Row
zh_TW: 編輯項目列

en: Edit User Role
zh_TW: 編輯使用者角色

en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Email Notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Enter your username or email
zh_TW: 輸入你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Error Text
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息文字

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界文

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃維文

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Facebook URL
zh_TW: Facebook 網址

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島 (馬爾維納斯)

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅文

en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐濟文

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南半球領土

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Fulah
zh_TW: 富拉赫文

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里西亞文

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Ganda
zh_TW: 干達文

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格狀顯示

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜地洛普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼文

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 根西島

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Haitian
zh_TW: 海地克裏奧爾文

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪沙文

en: Heading Background Color
zh_TW: 標題背景色彩

en: Heading Text
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島及麥當勞群島

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Help Text
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷羅文

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度文

en: Hiri Motu
zh_TW: 希里莫圖文

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 教廷 (梵蒂岡)

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: How long we retain your data
zh_TW: 這個網站的個人資料保留期限

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多文

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊布文

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非使用中

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Info
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: Instagram URL
zh_TW: Instagram 網址

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_TW: 人工國際文 (國際輔助語協會)

en: Interlingue
zh_TW: 人工國際文

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 依奴提圖特文

en: Inupiaq
zh_TW: 伊努特文

en: Invalid API key
zh_TW: 無效的 API 金鑰

en: Invalid coordinates
zh_TW: 無效的座標

en: Invalid data
zh_TW: 無效的資料

en: Invalid nonce
zh_TW: 無效的單次隨機碼

en: Invalid parameters
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_TW: 伊朗伊斯蘭共和國

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 曼島

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Item Archives
zh_TW: 項目彙整

en: Item Attributes
zh_TW: 項目屬性

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇文

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西島

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kalaallisut
zh_TW: 格陵蘭文

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎那達文

en: Kanuri
zh_TW: 卡努里文

en: Kartuli
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 喀什米爾文

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克文

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 吉庫尤文

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 金揚萬答文

en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 柯爾克孜文

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Kirundi
zh_TW: 科隆地文

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米文

en: Kongo
zh_TW: 剛果文

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_TW: 朝鮮民主主義人民共和國

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: 大韓民國

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德文

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kwanyama
zh_TW: 克萬亞瑪文

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮文

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Last & First name
zh_TW: 姓氏及名字

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 最後登入日期

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last login
zh_TW: 最後登入日期

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Left aligned
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_TW: 利比亞阿拉伯群眾國

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Limburgish
zh_TW: 林堡文

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 林格拉文

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標開啟方式

en: LinkedIn URL
zh_TW: LinkedIn 網址

en: List
zh_TW: 清單顯示

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Logged In Users
zh_TW: 登入的使用者

en: Logged Out Users
zh_TW: 登出的使用者

en: Logged in users
zh_TW: 已登入的使用者

en: Logged out users
zh_TW: 已登出的使用者

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Form
zh_TW: 登入表單

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_TW: 盧巴卡丹加文

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡文

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of
zh_TW: 前南斯拉夫馬其頓共和國

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加文

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來文

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆文

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他文

en: Manx
zh_TW: 曼島文

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利文

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提文

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Marshallese
zh_TW: 馬紹爾文

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Maximum number limit is %s
zh_TW: 數值最大值限制為 %s

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特島

en: Meta Key
zh_TW: 中繼索引鍵

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Minimum number limit is %s
zh_TW: 數值最小值限制為 %s

en: Mobile Number
zh_TW: 行動電話號碼

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦共和國

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特色拉特島

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多詳細資料

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯文

en: Navajo
zh_TW: 納瓦荷文

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 恩東加文

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾文

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞群島

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Icon
zh_TW: 無圖示

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: North Ndebele
zh_TW: 北恩德比利文

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里安納群島

en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北沙米文

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_TW: 挪威文 (巴克摩)

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 挪威文 (尼洛斯克)

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意事項:

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的結果

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Occitan
zh_TW: 奧西坦文

en: Ojibwa
zh_TW: 歐及布威文

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Only me
zh_TW: 僅目前使用者

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞文

en: Oromo
zh_TW: 奧羅蒙文

en: Ossetian
zh_TW: 奧塞提文

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Override templates
zh_TW: 覆寫範本

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Palestine
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

en: Pali
zh_TW: 帕里文

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Panjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普文

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Parent Item:
zh_TW: 上層項目:

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖文

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 送交審閱

en: Pending review
zh_TW: 送交審閱

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Peru
zh_TW: 祕魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康群島

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 預留文字

en: Please confirm your password
zh_TW: 請確認輸入的密碼

en: Please enter a valid %s username or profile URL
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 %s 使用者名稱或個人資料網址。

en: Please enter a valid Discord ID
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 Discord ID

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網址。

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的手機號碼。

en: Please enter numbers only in this field
zh_TW: 請在這個欄位中輸入整數。

en: Please enter your email
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en: Please enter your password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Profile Tabs
zh_TW: 個人資料分頁

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Profile tab
zh_TW: 個人資料分頁

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 正在處理...

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Profile Default Template
zh_TW: 個人資料預設範本

en: Profile Photo
zh_TW: 個人資料照片

en: Profile Privacy
zh_TW: 個人資料隱私權

en: Profile Tabs
zh_TW: 個人資料分頁

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 蓋楚瓦文

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_TW: 里托羅曼斯文

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Re-Activate
zh_TW: 重新啟用

en: Re-check templates
zh_TW: 重新檢查範本

en: Reactivate
zh_TW: 重新啟用

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Reddit URL
zh_TW: Reddit 網址

en: Redirect URL
zh_TW: 重新導向網址

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration Date
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Data on Uninstall?
zh_TW: 解除安裝時移除全部資料

en: Remove all filters
zh_TW: 移除全部篩選條件

en: Reset all rules
zh_TW: 重設全部規則

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Right aligned
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Roles
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Réunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_TW: 聖巴瑟米

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_TW: 法屬聖馬丁

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹島

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Sakartvelo
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞文

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Sango
zh_TW: 三國文

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵文

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比

en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞文

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾文

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Icons...
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示...

en: Search Item
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Search User Roles
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者角色

en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Security Check
zh_TW: 安全性檢查

en: Security Issue
zh_TW: 安全性問題

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select Form Type
zh_TW: 選取表單類型

en: Select Users
zh_TW: 選取使用者

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選取頁面

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Shona
zh_TW: 紹納文

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_TW: 四川彝文

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德文

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅文

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利亞文

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Sorry this is not a valid file.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這是無效的檔案。

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序依據:

en: SoundCloud Profile
zh_TW: SoundCloud 個人資料

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞及南三明治群島

en: South Ndebele
zh_TW: 南恩德比利文

en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

en: Southern Sotho
zh_TW: 南索托文

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽丹文

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 冷岸及央棉

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里文

en: Swati
zh_TW: 斯瓦帝文

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞阿拉伯共和國

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加拉族文

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 大溪地文

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克文

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞聯合共和國

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼文

en: Telegram URL
zh_TW: Telegram 網址

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古文

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Textarea Height
zh_TW: 文字區域高度

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thanks :)
zh_TW: 謝謝 :)

en: The easiest way to create powerful online communities and beautiful user profiles with WordPress
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 建立功能強大的線上社群及美觀的使用者個人資料最簡單的方式。

en: Theme path -
zh_TW: 佈景主題路徑 -

en: Theme version
zh_TW: 佈景主題版本

en: Theme version is empty
zh_TW: 佈景主題版本為空

en: Theme version is out of date
zh_TW: 佈景主題版本太過老舊

en: Theme version up to date
zh_TW: 佈景主題版本為最新版本

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_TW: %s 的授權金鑰無效。

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這是必填欄位

en: This field must contain at least %s characters
zh_TW: 這個欄位必須至少 %s 個字元

en: This field must contain less than %s characters
zh_TW: 這個欄位必須少於 %s 個字元

en: This file has been removed.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已移除。

en: This file is too large!
zh_TW: 這個檔案大小太大。

en: This file is too small!
zh_TW: 這個檔案大小太小。

en: This image is too large!
zh_TW: 這張圖片尺寸太大。

en: This image is too small!
zh_TW: 這張圖片尺寸太小。

en: This is not a valid email
zh_TW: 這不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏文

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格利尼亞文

en: TikTok URL
zh_TW: TikTok 網址

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Timor-Leste
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: To reset your password, please enter your email address or username below.
zh_TW: 如需重設密碼，請在下方欄位輸入你的電子郵件地址或使用者名稱。

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加文

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 頌加文

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 班圖文

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼文

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Twi
zh_TW: 帝維文

en: Twitch URL
zh_TW: Twitch 網址

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Uighur
zh_TW: 維吾爾文

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Uncheck All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國外島

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Account
zh_TW: 更新帳號

en: Update Item
zh_TW: 更新項目

en: Update Notifications
zh_TW: 更新通知

en: Update Password
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Update Privacy
zh_TW: 更新隱私權

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 更新個人資料

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade profile tabs...
zh_TW: 升級個人資料分頁...

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Photo
zh_TW: 上傳照片

en: Upload profile cover here
zh_TW: 在這裡上傳個人資料封面

en: Upload your photo here
zh_TW: 在這裡上傳個人照片

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏都文

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Cache
zh_TW: 使用者快取

en: User Display Name
zh_TW: 使用者顯示名稱

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: User Roles
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username cannot be an email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能是電子郵件地址。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克文

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Venda
zh_TW: 文達文

en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉共和國

en: Viber number
zh_TW: Viber 號碼

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: View Item
zh_TW: 檢視項目

en: View Items
zh_TW: 檢視項目

en: View profile
zh_TW: 檢視個人資料

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Volapuk
zh_TW: 沃拉普克文

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 瓦利斯及福杜納

en: Walloon
zh_TW: 華隆文

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯文

en: Western Frisian
zh_TW: 西弗里西亞文

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_TW: 這個網站收集了哪些個人資訊，以及為什麼要收集這些資訊

en: WhatsApp number
zh_TW: WhatsApp 號碼

en: Where we send your data
zh_TW: 這個網站會將使用者資料傳送至何處

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 沃洛夫文

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 廓薩文

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒文

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 優魯巴文

en: You can not edit this user
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有權限編輯這個使用者。

en: You can not use HTML tags here
zh_TW: 在這裡不能使用 HTML 標籤

en: You can only upload one image
zh_TW: 僅能上傳 1 張圖片

en: You must add a shortcode to the content area
zh_TW: 必須將短代碼新增至內容區域

en: You must enter a password
zh_TW: 必須輸入密碼

en: You must enter your password
zh_TW: 必須輸入密碼

en: You must provide a unique value
zh_TW: 必須使用唯一值

en: You must provide a user ID
zh_TW: 必須提供使用者 ID

en: You must provide a username
zh_TW: 必須提供使用者名稱。

en: You must provide alphabetic letters
zh_TW: 必須使用英數字元

en: You must provide lowercase letters.
zh_TW: 必須使用小寫字元

en: You must provide your email
zh_TW: 必須提供電子郵件地址

en: You must provide your first name
zh_TW: 必須輸入名字

en: You must provide your last name
zh_TW: 必須輸入姓氏

en: YouTube Profile
zh_TW: YouTube 個人資料

en: Your email contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 輸入的電子郵件地址中包含無效字元

en: Your password must contain at least %d characters
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼必須至少 %d 個字元

en: Your password must contain at least one lowercase letter, one capital letter and one number
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼必須至少 1 個小寫字元、1 個大寫字元及 1 個數字

en: Your password must contain less than %d characters
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼必須少於 %d 個字元

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結無效。請在下方重新要求新的密碼重設連結。

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已過期。請在下方重新要求新的密碼重設連結。

en: Your passwords do not match
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼不相符

en: Your user description must contain less than %s characters
zh_TW: 輸入的使用者簡介必須少於 %s 個字元

en: Your username contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 輸入的使用者名稱中包含無效字元

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zhuang
zh_TW: 壯文

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯文

[ctx: block description]
en: Choose display form
zh_TW: 選取要顯示的表單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displaying the account page of the current user
zh_TW: 顯示目前使用者的帳號頁面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displaying the password reset form
zh_TW: 顯示密碼重設表單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: block title]
en: Member Directory
zh_TW: 成員目錄

[ctx: block title]
en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: http://ultimatemember.com/
zh_TW: https://ultimatemember.com/

en: just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Åland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島
