WooCommerce - Extensions - woocommerce-checkout-field-editor - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
ko_KR: 주문 관련 메시지, 예) 배송 관련 메모.

en: Support
ko_KR: 고객지원

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce link
en: WooCommerce Checkout Field Editor requires %s to be installed and active.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 체크아웃 필드 편집기에는 %s의 설치 및 활성화가 필요합니다.

en: Shipping address
ko_KR: 배송지

en: N/A
ko_KR: 없음

en: Billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: yes
ko_KR: 예

note: translators: %s: Invalid email address
en: (%s) is not a valid email address.
ko_KR: (%s)은 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: Invalid number
en: (%s) is not a valid number.
ko_KR: (%s)은 유효한 번호가 아닙니다.

en: is a required field.
ko_KR: 필수 입력 필드입니다.

en: required
ko_KR: 필요

en: Your changes were not saved due to an error (or you made none!).
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 변경 사항이 저장되지 않았습니다(변경 사항이 없을 수도 있습니다!).

en: Your changes were saved.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Select some options
ko_KR: 일부 옵션 선택

en: Select option
ko_KR: 옵션 선택

en: Order Notes
ko_KR: 주문 메모

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: This field cannot be modified.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: This field is address locale dependent and cannot be modified.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 주소 로캘에 종속되어 있으며 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Pipe (|) separate options.
ko_KR: 파이프(|)로 옵션을 구분합니다.

en: The fields above show beneath the billing and shipping sections on the checkout page.
ko_KR: 위의 필드는 체크아웃 페이지의 청구 및 배송 섹션 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: The fields above show in the "shipping information" section of the checkout page. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; we recommend against this if possible.</strong>
ko_KR: 위의 필드는 체크아웃 페이지의 "배송 정보" 섹션에 표시됩니다. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; 가능하면 고려하는 것이 좋습니다.</strong>

en: The fields above show in the "billing information" section of the checkout page. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; we recommend against this if possible.</strong>
ko_KR: 위의 필드는 체크아웃 페이지의 "청구 정보" 섹션에 표시됩니다. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; 가능하면 고려하는 것이 좋습니다.</strong>

en: Disable/Remove Checked
ko_KR: 제거/비활성화 선택됨

en: Enable Checked
ko_KR: 활성화 선택됨

en: + Add field
ko_KR: + 필드 추가

en: Display Options
ko_KR: 표시 옵션

en: Validation Rules
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 규칙

en: Clear Row
ko_KR: 행 지우기

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Placeholder / Option Values
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 / 옵션 값

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Type
ko_KR: 방식

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Order Detail Pages
ko_KR: 주문 상세 정보 페이지

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Full-width
ko_KR: 전체 폭

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩요소

en: Date Picker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오버튼

en: Multiselect
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 긴 글자 박스

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Required
ko_KR: 필요

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Checkout fields successfully reset
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드 초기화됨

en: This tool will remove all customizations made to the checkout fields using the checkout field editor.
ko_KR: 이 도구에서는 체크아웃 필드 편집기를 통해 체크아웃 필드에 적용된 모든 사용자 정의를 제거합니다.

en: Reset Checkout Fields
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드 초기화

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Checkout field editor is ready &#8211; Customize your forms below
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드 편집기 준비 완료 – 아래에서 양식 사용자 정의

en: Checkout Fields
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드

en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
ko_KR: 이 확장을 사용하면 개인 데이터를 저장하거나 외부 서비스와 데이터를 공유할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">개인정보 취급방침에 포함하면 좋을 내용을 포함하여 작동 방식에 대해 자세히 알아보세요. </a>

en: Checkout Field Editor
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드 편집기

en: Select which document types should display custom checkout fields.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 체크아웃 필드에 표시되어야 하는 문서 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Custom Checkout Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 체크아웃 필드

en: Checkout Fields Editor
ko_KR: 체크아웃 필드 편집기
