WooCommerce - Extensions - woocommerce-checkout-field-editor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_CN: 可在此添加订单备注，例如：需注意的配送事项。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce link
en: WooCommerce Checkout Field Editor requires %s to be installed and active.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 结账字段编辑器需要安装并激活 %s。

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: translators: %s: Invalid email address
en: (%s) is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: (%s) 是无效的电子邮件地址。

note: translators: %s: Invalid number
en: (%s) is not a valid number.
zh_CN: (%s) 是无效的电话号码。

en: is a required field.
zh_CN: 为必填字段。

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Your changes were not saved due to an error (or you made none!).
zh_CN: 由于发生错误（或者您未作出任何更改），未能保存您的更改。

en: Your changes were saved.
zh_CN: 已保存您的更改。

en: Select some options
zh_CN: 选择一些选项

en: Select option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: This field cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 无法修改此字段。

en: This field is address locale dependent and cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 该字段与地址区域设置相关，无法修改。

en: Pipe (|) separate options.
zh_CN: 使用竖线 (|) 分隔选项。

en: The fields above show beneath the billing and shipping sections on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 上述字段显示在结帐页的账单和配送部分下方。

en: The fields above show in the "shipping information" section of the checkout page. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; we recommend against this if possible.</strong>
zh_CN: 上述字段显示在结账页面的“配送信息”部分中。<strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins;如果可能的话，我们建议不要这样做。</strong>

en: The fields above show in the "billing information" section of the checkout page. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; we recommend against this if possible.</strong>
zh_CN: 上述字段显示在结账页面的“账单信息”部分中。<strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins;如果可能的话，我们建议不要这样做。</strong>

en: Disable/Remove Checked
zh_CN: 禁用/移除已选中项

en: Enable Checked
zh_CN: 启用已选中项

en: + Add field
zh_CN: + 添加字段

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Validation Rules
zh_CN: 验证规则

en: Clear Row
zh_CN: 清除行

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Placeholder / Option Values
zh_CN: 占位符/选项值

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Order Detail Pages
zh_CN: 订单详情页面

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Full-width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多选

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Checkout fields successfully reset
zh_CN: 已成功重置结账字段

en: This tool will remove all customizations made to the checkout fields using the checkout field editor.
zh_CN: 此工具将移除使用结账字段编辑器对结账字段进行的所有定制设置。

en: Reset Checkout Fields
zh_CN: 重置结账字段

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Checkout field editor is ready &#8211; Customize your forms below
zh_CN: 结账字段编辑器已准备就绪 - 定制下方的表单

en: Checkout Fields
zh_CN: 结账字段

en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
zh_CN: 使用此扩展程序，您可以存储个人数据或与外部服务共享数据。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">详细了解该工具的工作原理，包括您可能要在隐私政策中添加的内容。 </a>

en: Checkout Field Editor
zh_CN: 结账字段编辑器

en: Select which document types should display custom checkout fields.
zh_CN: 选择应显示自定义结账字段的文档类型。

en: Custom Checkout Fields
zh_CN: 自定义结账字段

en: Checkout Fields Editor
zh_CN: 结账字段编辑器
