WooCommerce - Extensions - woocommerce-checkout-field-editor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (65 entries)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_TW: 你的訂單備註，例如: 運送時的特別註記。

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce link
en: WooCommerce Checkout Field Editor requires %s to be installed and active.
zh_TW: 需要安裝並啟用 %s 才能使用 WooCommerce 結帳欄位編輯器。

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

note: translators: %s: Invalid email address
en: (%s) is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: (%s) 是無效的電子郵件地址。

note: translators: %s: Invalid number
en: (%s) is not a valid number.
zh_TW: (%s) 是無效的號碼。

en: is a required field.
zh_TW: 為必填欄位。

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Your changes were not saved due to an error (or you made none!).
zh_TW: 由於發生錯誤，因此未儲存你所做的變更 (或是你未進行變更！)。

en: Your changes were saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存你所做的變更。

en: Select some options
zh_TW: 選取部分選項

en: Select option
zh_TW: 選取選項

en: Order Notes
zh_TW: 訂單備註

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: This field cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 無法修改此欄位。

en: This field is address locale dependent and cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 此欄位是根據地址地區設定，無法修改。

en: Pipe (|) separate options.
zh_TW: 以分隔號 (|) 分開選項。

en: The fields above show beneath the billing and shipping sections on the checkout page.
zh_TW: 以上欄位顯示於結帳頁面的「帳單與運送」區段下方。

en: The fields above show in the "shipping information" section of the checkout page. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; we recommend against this if possible.</strong>
zh_TW: 以上欄位顯示於結帳頁面的「運送資訊」區段中。<strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins;建議你盡可能不要使用此項目。</strong>

en: The fields above show in the "billing information" section of the checkout page. <strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins; we recommend against this if possible.</strong>
zh_TW: 以上欄位顯示於結帳頁面的「帳單資訊」區段中。<strong>Disabling core fields can cause unexpected results with some plugins;建議你盡可能不要使用此項目。</strong>

en: Disable/Remove Checked
zh_TW: 停用/「移除已勾選項目」

en: Enable Checked
zh_TW: 啟用已勾選項目

en: + Add field
zh_TW: + 新增欄位

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Validation Rules
zh_TW: 驗證規則

en: Clear Row
zh_TW: 清除列

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Placeholder / Option Values
zh_TW: 預留位置 / 選項值

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Order Detail Pages
zh_TW: 訂單詳細資料頁面

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Full-width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Date Picker
zh_TW: 日期挑選器

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Radio
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Multiselect
zh_TW: 多重選取

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Checkout fields successfully reset
zh_TW: 結帳欄位已成功重設

en: This tool will remove all customizations made to the checkout fields using the checkout field editor.
zh_TW: 此工具將移除所有使用結帳欄位編輯器，針對結帳欄位進行修改的自訂項目。

en: Reset Checkout Fields
zh_TW: 重設結帳欄位

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Checkout field editor is ready &#8211; Customize your forms below
zh_TW: 結帳欄位編輯器已準備就緒 – 自訂下方的表單

en: Checkout Fields
zh_TW: 結帳欄位

en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
zh_TW: 使用此擴充功能，即可透過外部服務儲存個人資料或分享資料。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解此功能的運作方式，包括你可能想要納入隱私權政策中的內容。 </a>

en: Checkout Field Editor
zh_TW: 結帳欄位編輯器

en: Select which document types should display custom checkout fields.
zh_TW: 選取要顯示自訂結帳欄位的文件類型。

en: Custom Checkout Fields
zh_TW: 自訂結帳欄位

en: Checkout Fields Editor
zh_TW: 結帳欄位編輯器
